Sleep Inn & Suites Near Seaworld

Sleep Inn & Suites Near Seaworld in San Antonio

Sleep Inn & Suites Near Seaworld

Sleep Inn & Suites Near Seaworld Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
143 Richland Hills Drive
San Antonio, TX 78245

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Near Seaworld in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Near Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Near Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Near Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmer, TX
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location. Lots to do around and close to my destination. ..Sea World!
My bed had a sand like substance on the sheets!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Terry from Dayton, TX
March 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast and indoor pool.

Very clean, nice staff, great free breakfast, great beds.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Bowlus, MN
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
No

Very nice for the price, and staff super helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Adrian from Tomball, TX
July 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We really enjoyed the indoor pool and jacuzzi.

It was a great stay for me and my family. The location was close to so many stores and restaurants and only 3 miles from Sea World, the whole reason we went. Great, great stay!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nellie from Mission, TX
June 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location to sea world and eateries
the construction next door, the pool was dingy and needed a cleaning

would stay there again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lou Ann from Arlington, TX
February 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
the 2nd night there the manager gave us the room we had paid for.
we reserved a king bed room. was told when we got there that there was none available. the clerk at the desk was very unhelpful. did not care what our reservations said. we could take what was available or leave.

the amenities in the room were poor---one coffee cup. no condiments with coffee pot. very uncomfortable pillows on bed. very poor staff person at check in. did not even know when breakfast was available.I can say the manager attempted to correct things by the 2nd day and this helped a lot.the breakfast was fine. and the room was clean by the time we got back in to the rooms in the evenings. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Glen Rose, TX
November 7, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The front desk allowed us a 3 hour late check-out and did not charge the standard $20 fee.
The shower curtain leaked water all over the floor, which was very unpleasant.

Very clean and the hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The beds were surprisingly comfortable and the sheets were a high thread count, which was fantastic! We booked the double Queen room and it was large enough for my 2 kids. The room had a microwave and mini-fridge, as well as a coffee maker. The continental breakfast was great and included waffles, eggs, sausage, cereal, yogurt, etc. Overall, I would certainly recommend the hotel and we will be staying there again. ...read more

Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Near Seaworld
(1 - 7 of 7 family with young children reviews)
See all 14 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Near Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg