Sleep Inn & Suites Near Seaworld

Sleep Inn & Suites Near Seaworld

Sleep Inn & Suites Near Seaworld Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
143 Richland Hills Drive
San Antonio, TX 78245

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Near Seaworld in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Near Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Near Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Near Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Business Traveler(3) | Solo Traveler(1) | Traveling as Couple(3) | Family with Young Children(12)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janet from Bremond, TX
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was close to everything we needed, including a car dealership when our car broke down.
I informed the desk of long hair on the side of the bathtub and on the side of the wall in the shower twice and it never got cleaned.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mariela from Irving, TX
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The hotel was very dirty the house keeping service was horrible in my experience I am never going back to that hotel it was horrible
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rocio from San Antonio, TX
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean room, comfy bed. No noise. Fast check in. Friendly staff.
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rudy from Crane, TX
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Indoor pool
Breakfast room to small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thu from Houston, TX
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The areas is nice , break are good so close to everything you needs
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
It was close to Sea World
Upon entering there was crumbs on the floors, closed tampon under ac unit, pennies on night stand and bed not made up correctly. We were about to not check in when there was a guy behind the register not in uniform.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesquite, TX
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
They did not clean the room during our stay until we asked.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Malvern, AR
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
pool, hot tub, breakfast, friendly staff, and room was just right for the price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pat Douglas from Weatherford, TX
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Bed had nasty white stains on comforter, smoke alarm kept chirping we had to physically take it down ourselves by there was not a maintenance man on duty. They had no bath tub stoppers for bath tub. Workout equipment was broken and workout room was dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmer, TX
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location. Lots to do around and close to my destination. ..Sea World!
My bed had a sand like substance on the sheets!
Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Near Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 12 family with young children reviews)
See all 22 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Near Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.