Sleep Inn & Suites Near Seaworld

Sleep Inn & Suites Near Seaworld

Sleep Inn & Suites Near Seaworld Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
143 Richland Hills Drive
San Antonio, TX 78245

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Near Seaworld in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Near Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Near Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Near Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rudy from Crane, TX
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Indoor pool
Breakfast room to small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thu from Houston, TX
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The areas is nice , break are good so close to everything you needs
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
It was close to Sea World
Upon entering there was crumbs on the floors, closed tampon under ac unit, pennies on night stand and bed not made up correctly. We were about to not check in when there was a guy behind the register not in uniform.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alamogordo, NM
April 22, 2015
Couple
6.0
Breakfast was adequate, Lobby was clean and very niceLocation was great for access to Sea World
The King room I had reserved Had no TUB so had to move to a queen room,breakfast was always closing early not sure if she had another job or what? had to call front desk 3 times because of people above running around @3 AM staff was NOT HELPFUL
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesquite, TX
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
They did not clean the room during our stay until we asked.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Malvern, AR
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
pool, hot tub, breakfast, friendly staff, and room was just right for the price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oil City, LA
April 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff, adequate breakfast, pretty good hotel for the price paid.
Wi-Fi didn't work. Parents and kids in separate rooms with kids banging doors until late. Also family upstairs let theirs run and jump pretty late. I know kids will be kids, but we always managed to remind ours that we were not the only ones there.
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
March 30, 2015
8.0
Toilet was dirty and smelly as if someone had just used it. No ironing board in room. Had to call downstairs for someone to clean and they came immediately. Other than that no issues. Decent room for the price we paid.
Couple
Charles from Claypool, IN
March 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness. Rooms.
Not really .pool could've been warmer

Nice hotel

Family Traveling with Young Children
Pat Douglas from Weatherford, TX
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Bed had nasty white stains on comforter, smoke alarm kept chirping we had to physically take it down ourselves by there was not a maintenance man on duty. They had no bath tub stoppers for bath tub. Workout equipment was broken and workout room was dirty.
Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Near Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Near Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.