Sleep Inn & Suites Milwaukee

Sleep Inn & Suites Milwaukee

Sleep Inn & Suites Milwaukee Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4600 South 6th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53221

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Milwaukee in Milwaukee

See Most Popular hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Milwaukee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Milwaukee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Milwaukee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Hickory, NC
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel was clean and rooms spacious. Breakfast was good.
More variety for hot items at breakfast. Hotel staff were not the friendliest, but ok. Did not go out of their way to be cheery.

Overall, a very good stay. Indoor pool was nice, but a little small. Very clean hotel and rooms.

Solo Traveler
Terresa from Milwaukee, WI
June 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean modern friendly staff
Hidden fees I was really mad they say wifi and pet friendly I was charged an extra $60 a day and the wifi had no warning at all I would be charged extremely dissapointed $25 for my pet even there own site doesn't list the fee
Solo Traveler
Jamie from Port Edwards, WI
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Extremely kind and helpful staff. Loved that they had a shuttle. Walking distance to very good dining as well. Breakfast was very nice and selection for a hotel breakfast was outstanding. Low noise level as well. I will return for my family visits.
Couple
Bernadette from Lansdowne, PA
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great value! Super clean, no complaints!

We were on a VERY long road trip to Minnesota from PA and last minute decided to detour to see some friends in Milwaukee. Chose this hotel based strictly on price. Ended up very pleased! Definitely a very clean, great hotel for the price!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tyesha from Milwaukee, WI
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
it was clean neat and the staff was a very helpful!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sturgeon Bay, WI
January 9, 2015
Couple
5.0
Front desk was helpful
Somebody had been smoking in the room we were given. Horrible noisy fan for the heating unit.
Couple
Johnathan from Milwaukee, WI
December 31, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff was nice, fiance liked the breakfast, it was nice not to have to go out for breakfast, and they kept the area clean
the hotel was good the other guests we're not as nice, if you are not well don't come down to the dinning room and be coughing around the food we had to go back to our room because of that not cool
Business Traveler
Mark from Spring, TX
December 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff is great. Place is clean, pool & hot tub are exceptional for a hotel.
Breakfast is adequate but could use a little attention.
Business Traveler
Ray from Richmond, TX
November 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elgin, IL
October 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Front desk staff were all extremely helpful and friendly

3rd floor was very quiet.

Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Milwaukee
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Milwaukee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.