Sleep Inn & Suites Milwaukee

Sleep Inn & Suites Milwaukee in Milwaukee

Sleep Inn & Suites Milwaukee

Sleep Inn & Suites Milwaukee Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4600 South 6Th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53221
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Milwaukee in Milwaukee

See Most Popular hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Milwaukee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Milwaukee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Milwaukee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Gino from Rockford, IL
July 15, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, WI
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
They shuttled us to and from summerfest. The breakfast was great the the staff was friendly.
Everything was great!
Solo Traveler
Margaret from San Diego, CA
June 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was a very nice and clean hotel that has clearly been recently updated. The bathroom was very big and roomy. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The shuttle driver was great. He made an extra stop so I could pick up something I forgot.
The only thing I can think of is although they had a lot of pillows on the bed, they were all soft feather pillows. I need a pillow with more support. I should have called the front desk.

I would definitely stay here again.

Couple
David from Joliet, IL
June 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
clean and relatively new
sound travels thru walls and hallways a bit more than expected but a great value hotel

great value

Solo Traveler
Deborah from Thornton, CO
June 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chatham, IL
June 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
the price, location, pool, comp breakfast, wifi, pillows, bed, everythign was great!
the only thing i would change is the duvet, i personally do not care for the scratchy polyester duvets. took that off right away

this hotel was great, for the price we paid i was a little nervous, but i loved it so much more than the expensive inn that we stayed in the next night. plan on using only this hotel for all future Milwaukee trips.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rushford, MN
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
How clean the rooms were and the pool being open til 11 pm for the kids
The free breakfast was good . Just wish they had scrambled eggs

It was a very friendly and positive hotel they treat there customers very well I'd give this hotel a positive 10.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Chicago, IL
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice room and beds
elevator issues last day

Nice hotel, including pool area that was very nice when you travel with kids.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stevens Point, WI
April 14, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Good location near airport & major roads/freeway, reasonably priced. Clean. Staff was friendly.
Shower was very small (probably designed by a man). Not enough shelf space for the few bottles I brought and not easy to shave. The open concept of the shower meant it never got real warm, the way I like it. Breakfast was free, but kind of lame.

At the price I paid, I would consider staying again. it is a newer building so it is still in fairly good condition. My room was directly across from the ice machine, which was fairly active throughout the night and the walls must be on the thin side, as I could hear talking and laughter.

Couple
Christopher from Horicon, WI
April 2, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Milwaukee
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Milwaukee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg