Sleep Inn & Suites Milwaukee

Sleep Inn & Suites Milwaukee

Sleep Inn & Suites Milwaukee Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4600 South 6Th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53221

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Milwaukee in Milwaukee

See Most Popular hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Milwaukee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Milwaukee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Milwaukee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tyesha from Milwaukee, WI
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
it was clean neat and the staff was a very helpful!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sturgeon Bay, WI
January 9, 2015
Couple
5.0
Front desk was helpful
Somebody had been smoking in the room we were given. Horrible noisy fan for the heating unit.
Couple
Johnathan from Milwaukee, WI
December 31, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff was nice, fiance liked the breakfast, it was nice not to have to go out for breakfast, and they kept the area clean
the hotel was good the other guests we're not as nice, if you are not well don't come down to the dinning room and be coughing around the food we had to go back to our room because of that not cool
Business Traveler
Mark from Spring, TX
December 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff is great. Place is clean, pool & hot tub are exceptional for a hotel.
Breakfast is adequate but could use a little attention.
Business Traveler
Ray from Richmond, TX
November 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elgin, IL
October 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Front desk staff were all extremely helpful and friendly

3rd floor was very quiet.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallmadge, OH
October 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Overall I found the hotel met our needs. It was modern, clean, and near lots of restaurants and businesses. The airport was fairly close - perfect for air travelers. It was only a 12 minute drive from downtown Milwaukee and its lovely waterfront.
There were no complaints....especially at that very reasonable price. My only suggestion would be to install a better shower head. Although new like everything else, it appeared to be a bit weak.

The continental breakfast was more than adequate, and included scrambled eggs and sausage, and make your own waffles. There were staff attending to the breakfast area throughout the three hour period. Although we didn't use the pool, one couple reported it was nice, especially the hot tub.

Business Traveler
Scott from Crystal Lake, IL
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The rooms were nice and the breakfast was better than I expected.
There was a leak under the toilet tank.
Couple
Julie from Leander, TX
September 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, cleanliness, staff, amenities
No

Great value

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mayville, WI
September 10, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The hotel was clean and seemed to be well maintained. Rooms were comfortable and the breakfast was excellent.
It was a little off the beaten path, but not too far out of the way.
Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Milwaukee
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Milwaukee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg