Sleep Inn & Suites Milwaukee

Sleep Inn & Suites Milwaukee in Milwaukee

Sleep Inn & Suites Milwaukee

Sleep Inn & Suites Milwaukee Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4600 South 6Th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53221
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Milwaukee in Milwaukee

See Most Popular hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Milwaukee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Milwaukee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Milwaukee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Scott from Crystal Lake, IL
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The rooms were nice and the breakfast was better than I expected.
There was a leak under the toilet tank.
Couple
Julie from Leander, TX
September 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, cleanliness, staff, amenities
No

Great value

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mayville, WI
September 10, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The hotel was clean and seemed to be well maintained. Rooms were comfortable and the breakfast was excellent.
It was a little off the beaten path, but not too far out of the way.
Couple
Christina from Woodruff, WI
August 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was excellent and even gave me a discount card for a local restaurant!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Patoka, IL
August 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Front desk clerk was extremely helpful. Hotel was clean and comfortable. We had a room right next to the elevator and was not bothered by the noise at all. As a light sleeper, this was very important. Within minutes of the airport.

We ended up extending our stay at this hotel. Even though the hotel was showing no vacancies for the night we were to check out, the front desk clerk was able to give us the same room so we didn't have to pack up and move. Staff were busy cleaning throughout the day, including the front desk staff. The airport shuttle looked to be clean and roomy although we didn't use it. Lots of free parking and the free internet worked every time we used it. Several restaurants within easy walking distance. Breakfast had a variety of options including waffles with fruit toppings,eggs and sausage patties. Not just the usual breads and cereals. Will definitely stay again if in the Milwaukee area. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Kyle from Kingsford, MI
August 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Lots of good restaurants within walking distance. Good coupon for local grill provided. Shuttle to airport on time, clean and 5 minute drive. Hotel clean with new/modern feel and helpful staff. Cheap king size bed with fridge, micro, and pool.
Neighborhood looks a little questionable at first but out at 2 am everyone was nice and turned out not that bad.

For 15$ more than the cheapest rat hole motel you can stay clean and comfortable near the airport. Not a vacation spot but for a layover its perfect. I will continue to use this hotel when traveling.

Senior Travelers
Sandra from Oakland, CA
August 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Exceeded expectations in almost every area. Breakfast was exceptional for that level of hotel. Should be a three star.
Not really, but AM clerk could have been more helpful and more friendly.
Couple
Robert from Platteville, WI
August 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Breakfast was awesome, pool and workout area were good, staff were very nice.
Our room had a smoker smell from the past still lingering. The tv guide in the hotel binder was very inaccurate. I was quite frustrated trying to find a channel with news on it.

I was worried when I booked my stay because our normal hotels were all booked from the State Fair, but our stay was great and we might just book there for our next trip to the area.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsville, VA
August 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was wonderfully friendly. I appreciated the free shuttle to/from airport.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wausau, WI
July 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
What I liked best about this hotel was the size of the room and the cleanliness of the hotel overall. The bed was very comfortable and the hotel provided a decent breakfast also.
I didn't like the manager, that was working when we checked in. manager was very rude and didn't have a positive attitude.

The bed was super comfy, the breakfast was decent, the pool was fun to swim in. The entrance was beautiful and the stay overall was great, besides the customer service with that particular manager.

Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Milwaukee
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Milwaukee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg