Sleep Inn & Suites Milwaukee

Sleep Inn & Suites Milwaukee in Milwaukee

Sleep Inn & Suites Milwaukee

Sleep Inn & Suites Milwaukee Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4600 South 6Th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53221
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Milwaukee in Milwaukee

See Most Popular hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Milwaukee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Milwaukee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Milwaukee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kyle from Kingsford, MI
August 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Lots of good restaurants within walking distance. Good coupon for local grill provided. Shuttle to airport on time, clean and 5 minute drive. Hotel clean with new/modern feel and helpful staff. Cheap king size bed with fridge, micro, and pool.
Neighborhood looks a little questionable at first but out at 2 am everyone was nice and turned out not that bad.

For 15$ more than the cheapest rat hole motel you can stay clean and comfortable near the airport. Not a vacation spot but for a layover its perfect. I will continue to use this hotel when traveling.

Senior Travelers
Sandra from Oakland, CA
August 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Exceeded expectations in almost every area. Breakfast was exceptional for that level of hotel. Should be a three star.
Not really, but AM clerk could have been more helpful and more friendly.
Couple
Robert from Platteville, WI
August 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Breakfast was awesome, pool and workout area were good, staff were very nice.
Our room had a smoker smell from the past still lingering. The tv guide in the hotel binder was very inaccurate. I was quite frustrated trying to find a channel with news on it.

I was worried when I booked my stay because our normal hotels were all booked from the State Fair, but our stay was great and we might just book there for our next trip to the area.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsville, VA
August 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was wonderfully friendly. I appreciated the free shuttle to/from airport.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wausau, WI
July 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
What I liked best about this hotel was the size of the room and the cleanliness of the hotel overall. The bed was very comfortable and the hotel provided a decent breakfast also.
I didn't like the manager, that was working when we checked in. manager was very rude and didn't have a positive attitude.

The bed was super comfy, the breakfast was decent, the pool was fun to swim in. The entrance was beautiful and the stay overall was great, besides the customer service with that particular manager.

Gino from Rockford, IL
July 15, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, WI
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
They shuttled us to and from summerfest. The breakfast was great the the staff was friendly.
Everything was great!
Solo Traveler
Margaret from San Diego, CA
June 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was a very nice and clean hotel that has clearly been recently updated. The bathroom was very big and roomy. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The shuttle driver was great. He made an extra stop so I could pick up something I forgot.
The only thing I can think of is although they had a lot of pillows on the bed, they were all soft feather pillows. I need a pillow with more support. I should have called the front desk.

I would definitely stay here again.

Couple
David from Joliet, IL
June 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
clean and relatively new
sound travels thru walls and hallways a bit more than expected but a great value hotel

great value

Solo Traveler
Deborah from Thornton, CO
June 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Milwaukee
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Milwaukee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg