Sleep Inn & Suites Milwaukee

Sleep Inn & Suites Milwaukee in Milwaukee

Sleep Inn & Suites Milwaukee

Sleep Inn & Suites Milwaukee Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4600 South 6Th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53221

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Milwaukee in Milwaukee

See Most Popular hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Milwaukee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Milwaukee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Milwaukee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Ray from Richmond, TX
November 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elgin, IL
October 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Front desk staff were all extremely helpful and friendly

3rd floor was very quiet.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallmadge, OH
October 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Overall I found the hotel met our needs. It was modern, clean, and near lots of restaurants and businesses. The airport was fairly close - perfect for air travelers. It was only a 12 minute drive from downtown Milwaukee and its lovely waterfront.
There were no complaints....especially at that very reasonable price. My only suggestion would be to install a better shower head. Although new like everything else, it appeared to be a bit weak.

The continental breakfast was more than adequate, and included scrambled eggs and sausage, and make your own waffles. There were staff attending to the breakfast area throughout the three hour period. Although we didn't use the pool, one couple reported it was nice, especially the hot tub.

Business Traveler
Scott from Crystal Lake, IL
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The rooms were nice and the breakfast was better than I expected.
There was a leak under the toilet tank.
Couple
Julie from Leander, TX
September 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, cleanliness, staff, amenities
No

Great value

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mayville, WI
September 10, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The hotel was clean and seemed to be well maintained. Rooms were comfortable and the breakfast was excellent.
It was a little off the beaten path, but not too far out of the way.
Couple
Christina from Woodruff, WI
August 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was excellent and even gave me a discount card for a local restaurant!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Patoka, IL
August 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Front desk clerk was extremely helpful. Hotel was clean and comfortable. We had a room right next to the elevator and was not bothered by the noise at all. As a light sleeper, this was very important. Within minutes of the airport.

We ended up extending our stay at this hotel. Even though the hotel was showing no vacancies for the night we were to check out, the front desk clerk was able to give us the same room so we didn't have to pack up and move. Staff were busy cleaning throughout the day, including the front desk staff. The airport shuttle looked to be clean and roomy although we didn't use it. Lots of free parking and the free internet worked every time we used it. Several restaurants within easy walking distance. Breakfast had a variety of options including waffles with fruit toppings,eggs and sausage patties. Not just the usual breads and cereals. Will definitely stay again if in the Milwaukee area. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Kyle from Kingsford, MI
August 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Lots of good restaurants within walking distance. Good coupon for local grill provided. Shuttle to airport on time, clean and 5 minute drive. Hotel clean with new/modern feel and helpful staff. Cheap king size bed with fridge, micro, and pool.
Neighborhood looks a little questionable at first but out at 2 am everyone was nice and turned out not that bad.

For 15$ more than the cheapest rat hole motel you can stay clean and comfortable near the airport. Not a vacation spot but for a layover its perfect. I will continue to use this hotel when traveling.

Senior Travelers
Sandra from Oakland, CA
August 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Exceeded expectations in almost every area. Breakfast was exceptional for that level of hotel. Should be a three star.
Not really, but AM clerk could have been more helpful and more friendly.
Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Milwaukee
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Milwaukee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg