Sleep Inn & Suites Manchester

Sleep Inn & Suites Manchester in Manchester

Sleep Inn & Suites Manchester

Sleep Inn & Suites Manchester Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
84 Relco Drive
Manchester, TN 37355

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Manchester in Manchester

# 3 of 12 hotels in Manchester
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Manchester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Manchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Manchester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Gregory from Canal Fulton, OH
September 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was wonderful and the hotel was in a great location and very clean. I will definitely stay here again!

This is a perfect stop for a business traveler. I travel 6 days per week and really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The rooms were quite large and spotless. It sits in a great location with easy access to the interstate as well as local restaurants. The wifi was very fast and check in was effortless. Thanks for a great stay Sleep Inn!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely nice.
No

The breakfast was outstanding. I got a fabulous nights sleep. Thank you for being a great hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Roxana from Lenexa, KS
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Steve from Chicago, IL
June 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Well kept property great room and comfortable bed

Hot breakfast in the morning and thought we didn't use it they have an indoor saltwater pool.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlock, IL
June 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
fairly new off expressway breakfast and indoor pool
checking in asked for 2 beds and had a king was told it would be a $10 up grade and that I was still getting a wonderful deal(almost looking down on us for using internet.. so had no choice but to pay it

Pool small but the pool light came dislodge in the water called the front desk and was told it was OK could not be fixed till pool cleaning shutdown and to push it in myself...I told her that would not be happening... no one came to attend to the problem or whatever...water and electricity.

Couple
Thelma from Waterford, MI
April 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very comfortable bed and pillows, very close to the highway we were traveling on
Not a thing, very nice accomodations
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IL
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Checking out
Everything about this hotel was low cost, shocked this hotel is 2.5 stars and in the same category with quality hotels including Holiday Inn Express. It's a place to sleep, but not much more.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
March 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff and cleanliness.
Breakfast gravy was way over salted.

Great place to stay. Close to Jack Daniel's Distillery.

Couple
Lyndsey from Ozark, MO
February 27, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

David from Perth, Canada
February 10, 2014
5.0

Room was small but very comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We found it quiet but noise would be a problem if there was a large group or inconsiderate people. We were wakened very early by people talking in the hall. Breakfast was plentiful with good choice of hot and cold and healthy choices.

Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Manchester
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Manchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg