Sleep Inn & Suites

Sleep Inn & Suites

Sleep Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
4802 Tradewinds Parkway
Madison, WI 53718

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites in Madison

# 3 of 57 hotels in Madison
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was a great place to stay. Very quit and clean. Breakfast was clean and it has a variety of selections. I will definitely stay there again when I come to Madison. Front Desks are very friendly and have a willing to assist with guest's need.
Not too much to complain but the location seems like out of the way but once you know your way around it's very easy.
Couple
Mike from Rochester, MN
June 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, WI
May 25, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kenneth from Sioux Falls, SD
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location
No problem
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Sun Prairie, WI
March 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
A GREAT value, professional staff, very good breakfast.

This is an exceptionally well-run hotel. I would recommend it to all travelers.

Couple
Ashley from Mosinee, WI
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
I REALLY ENJOYED STAYING THERE, THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. WOULD GREET ME EVERYTHING I WALKED INTO THE DOOR OR WHEN I WAS LEAVING. THE ROOMS WERE CLEAN AND VERY NICE AND SPACIOUS, GREAT PLACE TO STAY AND PRICED VERY WELL.
THERE WAS NOTHING THAT I DIDN'T LIKE.
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Cloud, MN
January 11, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IL
November 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
The woman at the front desk was very helpful and the room was very nice for being so inexpensive.
It took 45 minutes for a cab to come pick us up on Friday night.

It is pretty far from downtown which makes for an expensive cab ride.

Couple
Richard from St Louis Park, MN
October 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly front desk person when we checked in. Rooms were nice a clean and liked the walk in shower.
Breakfast, compared to other motels, just ok.

Hard to get to.

Couple
Denise from Ashland, WI
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.