Sleep Inn & Suites

Sleep Inn & Suites

Sleep Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
4802 Tradewinds Parkway
Madison, WI 53718

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites in Madison

# 4 of 58 hotels in Madison
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mervyn from Enniskillen, United Kingdom
February 1, 2016
Couple
7.0
Lovely clean comfortable Hote.
No food served in the hotel or close by without a car journey after breakfast.
Steven from Carol Stream, IL
October 26, 2015
10.0
Clean hotel with great rooms and public areas. Pool and hot tub are clean. Breakfast is real breakfast foods not just boxed cereals. Area is very nice and just off major road. Staff is very friendly and rooms are downright nice.
The only bad thing that I can say is the fitness center realllllly needs an upgrade. Most people I'm sure will not care. There's a small arcade too if you like hunting games and claw machines.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayette, IA
October 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Comfortable King bed, nice walk in shower, friendly staff, pleasant appearance.
The breakfast was delicious, but there was so little seating and so many people that we had to eat in our room.

We were very pleased. We had considered spending $--- on a downtown hotel room and we're glad we gave this a try. It was easy to find, well kept up, and overall a great experience. We'll be back to stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Plain, OH
August 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly staff. Good breakfast. Clean comfortable rooms.
No complaints.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was a great place to stay. Very quit and clean. Breakfast was clean and it has a variety of selections. I will definitely stay there again when I come to Madison. Front Desks are very friendly and have a willing to assist with guest's need.
Not too much to complain but the location seems like out of the way but once you know your way around it's very easy.
Couple
Mike from Rochester, MN
June 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, WI
May 25, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kenneth from Sioux Falls, SD
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location
No problem
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Sun Prairie, WI
March 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
A GREAT value, professional staff, very good breakfast.

This is an exceptionally well-run hotel. I would recommend it to all travelers.

Couple
Ashley from Mosinee, WI
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
I REALLY ENJOYED STAYING THERE, THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. WOULD GREET ME EVERYTHING I WALKED INTO THE DOOR OR WHEN I WAS LEAVING. THE ROOMS WERE CLEAN AND VERY NICE AND SPACIOUS, GREAT PLACE TO STAY AND PRICED VERY WELL.
THERE WAS NOTHING THAT I DIDN'T LIKE.
Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.