Sleep Inn & Suites

Sleep Inn & Suites in Madison

Sleep Inn & Suites

Sleep Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
4802 Tradewinds Parkway
Madison, WI 53718

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites in Madison

# 3 of 56 hotels in Madison
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morton Grove, IL
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel was an outstanding value. Great location for visiting the Capitol and campus. We paid $---/night compared to hotels right downtown for 3-4 times that much!

The SleepInn is rated as a two-star hotel. Our expectation was that the room would be adequate, but that would be about it. From the staff, to the room, free wi-fi and breakfast all of it made for a very enjoyable stay.

George from Madison, WI
June 12, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Edward from Philadelphia, PA
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The facilities were clean and very well-maintained. Staff went beyond courteous to very friendly. Breakfast was wonderful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
September 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The indoor pool with basketball nets and the hot tub were a major plus.Also, the facility looks almost brand new.

Overall staying at this hotel was a very positive experience. The building and the landscaping were really nice and the staff was pleasant and helpful. The breakfast had plenty of choices including omelets and breakfast meats. I would definitely stay there if we are ever in Madison again.

Couple
Cheryl from Waterloo, IA
September 12, 2013
Couple
9.0
The bed was very comfortable, bathroom clean and good breakfast for an affordable rate.
The road to get there. Very poor road. Part was very dilapidated before some new blacktop was obviously laid just before the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hazlet, NJ
August 1, 2013
Couple
9.0
Toby's Restaurant 1/2 mile away down the road.
No

It was clean and near the highway. The staff was courteous and helpful. It was just what we needed after tearing out our hair in Chicago traffic and then being held up on Illinois roads under construction. Tell everybody to go to toby's which was the recommendation of the lady at reception,

Couple
John from Chippewa Falls, WI
July 14, 2013
Couple
9.0
Everything looked new and clean, very good variety at breakfast
No complaints
Sam from Minneapolis, MN
May 4, 2013
10.0
Great room.Lots of bars to walk to.good experience.
Couple
Ann from Neillsville, WI
April 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great room, helpful staff, loved the big bath and the breakfast was primo! Planning on staying there again when we're in town.
The hotel was great but it was a little hard to access. There's no businesses within a mile and a half or so.

We had a great stay there. We go to Madison every year for the Midwest Horse Fair. Have stayed LOTS of places. This one was the nicest and the price was right! Staff was very friendly too!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Antigo, WI
February 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The pool was lots of fun.
Location was a little difficult to get to.

I had booked 2 queen rooms. When we arrived, we were put in king rooms with 1 bed. That is 1 bed for 5 people in each room. I asked to be moved to a room that I booked (2 queens in each room)and was told that they didn't have any available. But they would bring a roll away. Furniture had to be moved out of the room to make room for the roll away. After more questioning about how we got the wrong room, a manager pulled our reservations and said it was his handwriting that crossed off queen rooms and wrote king rooms. We were upgraded to a king suite and the other family with us had to keep the small room. We were not offered a discount. And the hotel was out of extra blankets for teh roll away. They seemed to be VERY overbooked and we had very few options. After expecting a great weekend away, we were counting the minutes until we could leave. And, on Saturday, housekeeping had not come by 4pm. We called and asked if we could at least get clean towels in the bathroom and more soap. At 5pm that's all we got. Very disappointing experience. ...read more

Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg