Sleep Inn & Suites

Sleep Inn & Suites in Madison

Sleep Inn & Suites

Sleep Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
4802 Tradewinds Parkway
Madison, WI 53718

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites in Madison

# 3 of 57 hotels in Madison
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Denise from Ashland, WI
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dubuque, IA
September 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very Clean and Great Breakfast
Somewhat hard to locate from the Highway- One of the roads was not signed properly
Solo Traveler
James from Stephens City, VA
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was new and clean. But it was also quiet. Unlike another hotel i was at on this trip where from 5 am on all i heard was doors slamming for the next 3 hours! Hotel manager was excellent on checkin and very helpful.
Verified Hotel Guest from Homer Glen, IL
August 8, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morton Grove, IL
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel was an outstanding value. Great location for visiting the Capitol and campus. We paid $---/night compared to hotels right downtown for 3-4 times that much!

The SleepInn is rated as a two-star hotel. Our expectation was that the room would be adequate, but that would be about it. From the staff, to the room, free wi-fi and breakfast all of it made for a very enjoyable stay.

George from Madison, WI
June 12, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Edward from Philadelphia, PA
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The facilities were clean and very well-maintained. Staff went beyond courteous to very friendly. Breakfast was wonderful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
September 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The indoor pool with basketball nets and the hot tub were a major plus.Also, the facility looks almost brand new.

Overall staying at this hotel was a very positive experience. The building and the landscaping were really nice and the staff was pleasant and helpful. The breakfast had plenty of choices including omelets and breakfast meats. I would definitely stay there if we are ever in Madison again.

Couple
Cheryl from Waterloo, IA
September 12, 2013
Couple
9.0
The bed was very comfortable, bathroom clean and good breakfast for an affordable rate.
The road to get there. Very poor road. Part was very dilapidated before some new blacktop was obviously laid just before the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hazlet, NJ
August 1, 2013
Couple
9.0
Toby's Restaurant 1/2 mile away down the road.
No

It was clean and near the highway. The staff was courteous and helpful. It was just what we needed after tearing out our hair in Chicago traffic and then being held up on Illinois roads under construction. Tell everybody to go to toby's which was the recommendation of the lady at reception,

Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg