Sleep Inn & Suites Kingsland

Sleep Inn & Suites Kingsland in Kingsland

Sleep Inn & Suites Kingsland

Sleep Inn & Suites Kingsland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1321 Hospitality Avenue
Kingsland, GA 31548

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Kingsland in Kingsland

# 8 of 20 hotels in Kingsland
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Kingsland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Kingsland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Kingsland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Prospect, IL
October 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everyone was nice, room was clean and nice breakfast
No
Business Traveler
Earl from Blackshear, GA
October 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
It location was ideal for what I had to do for the weekend.I appreciated the young lady, Misha, who checked me in. She was very helpful when I left my key in the room.
No.
Solo Traveler
John from Vidalia, GA
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Coast, Fl, FL
September 23, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompano Beach, FL
September 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The Counter check in person (Mecia) was very professional
tv channel changer broken, bathroom somewhat dirty and a damaged tub

the room was sub par

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebekah from Central, SC
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenneth City, FL
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff very friendly and helpful!
No!

Nice clean room, located just off the interstate. Good continental breakfast.

Jeanne from Anderson, AL
July 16, 2014
9.0
It was located fairly close to my daughter & the price/name was a big factor in choosing!
The vanity was located in the bathroom, which made it harder to get ready when someone was getting a shower or using the bathroom.

It rained most of our stay, so I didn't get to use the pool. I never made it to workout either. Ugh.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, NC
July 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location. There were plenty on restaurants near by without having to drive far off to get a meal. Plenty of gas stations and the location was great.
Nothing that I can think of

I will deffinitely be staying at this location again

Couple
Kimberly from Punta Gorda, FL
June 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Hotel was very convenient to I95

Was just an over night stop on our trip so it met our needs and the cost was affordable.

Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Kingsland
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Kingsland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg