Sleep Inn & Suites Killeen

Sleep Inn & Suites Killeen in Killeen

Sleep Inn & Suites Killeen

Sleep Inn & Suites Killeen Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
700 East Central Tx Expressway
Killeen, TX 76541

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Killeen in Killeen

# 6 of 26 hotels in Killeen
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Killeen
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Killeen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Killeen

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Joe from Grapeland, TX
December 23, 2014
8.0
Location and price
Eventing staff at check in was not red friendly but otherwise good ataff
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, TX
October 9, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
I liked the hotel staff the best! The lady at the front desk was very courteous, quick, & nice. I also liked how the breakfast area staff stayed on there feet working diligently, cleaned the breakfast area constantly, & were very courteous.
The elevator had no air conditioning & was hot, the hallway & room smelled of smoke badly (3rd floor) when it's a smoke-free environment, & the room's a.c. window unit was set at 65 & it barely came on to cool the room which was very warm & uncomfortable!

The bathroom mirror was very disappointing!!!! It was very small & could only be used by one person at a time which was VERY inconvenient & not appealing to ever stay at this hotel again. The beds were comfortable but the pillow lengths could be better (fuller), and the parking lot had cones near the drains in which you had to maneuver around them. Other than that, I really liked how it was easily accessible to a grocery store & the hotel could be accessed from two different entry points - feeder road or grocery store entrance. The hotel's hot breakfast could be better as well, serve eggs & bacon instead of the extra greasy sausages & greasy french toast sticks which I could not eat at all!! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarion, PA
September 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The breakfast was no better than what to expect at a two star motel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from College Park, GA
May 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good spot. Mattress needed to be replaced. But overall pretty good. Breakfast was good.

Perfect location.

Group Traveler
Janice from Cleveland, GA
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Hotel was clean for the most part...
Air in room we could not get working for more than 30mins. Bathroom floor should have been mopped...

I would stay there again if the air works...

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingwood, TX
March 7, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
good location
breakfast rather poor, room on the dark side, entire hallway smells smoky
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marcos, TX
January 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Very clean, quiet and centrally located. Free wifi and breakfast were great bonuses!
Some of the breakfast stuff was very very processed, but I supposed that is pretty standard.

Everything was clean,well supplied and at a great price. I am not fond of the blankets that are made of that strange polyester materials, but the sheets were soft, clean and smelled great, and the room temperature was perfect- so i didn't really even notice. Nice coffee in the room, plenty of towels, big TV, comfy recliner- I will definitely stay here again!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Selma, TX
December 29, 2013
Couple
5.0
The price of the room.
The room smelt like smoke.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alister from Junction City, KS
December 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good price
Arrived in the morning and the room wasn't ready til the afternoon.

Hotel was great.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
November 25, 2013
Couple
9.0
Close to Starbucks, HEB, and other shopping. And it was quiet.
The breakfast choices. Would like to see a real hot breakfast; maybe an omelet! I have food intolerances, which limit many items -breads, cereals, etc. Also would like the 'frig in the room to have a freezer. An indoor pool would have been nice.

Overall the hotel was nice and clean, and the staff pleasant.

Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Killeen
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Killeen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg