Sleep Inn & Suites Killeen

Sleep Inn & Suites Killeen in Killeen

Sleep Inn & Suites Killeen

Sleep Inn & Suites Killeen Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
700 East Central Tx Expressway
Killeen, TX 76541

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Killeen in Killeen

# 6 of 26 hotels in Killeen
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Killeen
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Killeen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Killeen

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from College Park, GA
May 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good spot. Mattress needed to be replaced. But overall pretty good. Breakfast was good.

Perfect location.

Group Traveler
Janice from Cleveland, GA
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Hotel was clean for the most part...
Air in room we could not get working for more than 30mins. Bathroom floor should have been mopped...

I would stay there again if the air works...

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingwood, TX
March 7, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
good location
breakfast rather poor, room on the dark side, entire hallway smells smoky
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marcos, TX
January 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Very clean, quiet and centrally located. Free wifi and breakfast were great bonuses!
Some of the breakfast stuff was very very processed, but I supposed that is pretty standard.

Everything was clean,well supplied and at a great price. I am not fond of the blankets that are made of that strange polyester materials, but the sheets were soft, clean and smelled great, and the room temperature was perfect- so i didn't really even notice. Nice coffee in the room, plenty of towels, big TV, comfy recliner- I will definitely stay here again!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Selma, TX
December 29, 2013
Couple
5.0
The price of the room.
The room smelt like smoke.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alister from Junction City, KS
December 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good price
Arrived in the morning and the room wasn't ready til the afternoon.

Hotel was great.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
November 25, 2013
Couple
9.0
Close to Starbucks, HEB, and other shopping. And it was quiet.
The breakfast choices. Would like to see a real hot breakfast; maybe an omelet! I have food intolerances, which limit many items -breads, cereals, etc. Also would like the 'frig in the room to have a freezer. An indoor pool would have been nice.

Overall the hotel was nice and clean, and the staff pleasant.

Business Traveler
Jason from Mesquite, TX
October 30, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
free breakfast was great, they had sausage, make your own waffles and fruit..
breakfast hours were very short if you like to sleep in(6-9:30am), BUT that could have just been a sunday thing.

Great hotel for a 2 star, I would actually say this might really qualify for a 3 star.. The location was hard to get to, and my gps didnt recognize exactly where the address was, but I did find it. Free Breakfast was great, and room was comfy/clean.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
September 4, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel was very quiet and that was a plus for us and it was close to many restaurants and shopping areas.
no pool

The hotel was very clean and quiet. The breakfast was decent and filled us up. I would stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
August 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
Large, comfortable room with exceptionally comfortable beds. Air conditioner worked very well (important - outside temp was 100). Breakfast was OK, nothing to get excited about. Breakfast room was a little small for a hotel this size.

The Sleep Inn in Killeen is an above-average motel for its price range. Very clean, convenient access to everything along US 190. For those who get frustrated by having to make U-turns to get to the access road, you can take the exit for Trimmier road, drive into the HEB parking lot and there's a road that leads directly out to the Sleep Inn.

Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Killeen
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Killeen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg