Sleep Inn & Suites Jacksonville

Sleep Inn & Suites Jacksonville

Sleep Inn & Suites Jacksonville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
129 Circuit Lane
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Jacksonville in Jacksonville

# 10 of 21 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Jacksonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Jacksonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Jacksonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Liberty, WV
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was exceptional, room was perfect. Location was more than perfect!
Michael from Palm Harbor, FL
July 20, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandy from Pikeville, NC
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They were very helpful and friendly, Stopped by before time to check in to verify my room and i was told to come check in at any time even if it was late.
The pool was a little small for my liking, They ran out of towels so we were given hand towels so we could take a shower the next morning
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from White Plains, NY
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location was the best feature of this hotel. It was close to Camp LeJeune and to restaurants and shopping. Staff was cordial and resolved an issue we had with our window very fast. Free breakfast was definitely a plus.
The room was gloomy. Poor lighting. Beds were small. Overall, room was very small and poorly decorated. Free wi-fi did not work for us. We had to use our own data. Lobby and dining room areas were nice. Free parking was very convenient

I guess overall this hotel is fine for a 2 star hotel. For the price we paid I think it was acceptable. I chose this hotel because there was no availability in 3 star hotels for the dates I was traveling, but this hotel would not be my first choice in the future.

Verified Hotel Guest from Stockbridge, GA
May 16, 2015
9.0
Location and the breakfast was the best.
The shower could have been better.

Overall the stay was great and the staff was polite.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
March 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location was great for everything I wanted to do, found very easily, close to major stores. Staff was friendly, price was good, quiet room. Nice to have breakfast available, in room fridge and microwave convenient.
Room temp was not satisfactory, no matter what I changed it to it was still hot. Cleanliness satisfactory but room for improvement. First night there were 3 kids running through the lobby blowing noisemakers and no one took initiative to do anything.
Craig from Osceola, IA
March 14, 2015
8.0
Good hotel for the price. The breakfast was very good.The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Couple
James from Virginia Beach, VA
October 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stafford, VA
September 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Rate was great, very close to restaurants and stores.
Couple
Nancy from Forest, VA
August 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Totally a non-smoking hotel. It was clean throughout the building. Our room had everything we needed from an extremely comfortable bed to a small refrig. for our snacks for the next day. The breakfast was exceptional for a free continental offering!
There was nothing we did not like.
Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Jacksonville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Jacksonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.