Sleep Inn & Suites Jacksonville

Sleep Inn & Suites Jacksonville

Sleep Inn & Suites Jacksonville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
129 Circuit Lane
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Jacksonville in Jacksonville

# 8 of 20 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Jacksonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Jacksonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Jacksonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockbridge, GA
May 16, 2015
9.0
Location and the breakfast was the best.
The shower could have been better.

Overall the stay was great and the staff was polite.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
March 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location was great for everything I wanted to do, found very easily, close to major stores. Staff was friendly, price was good, quiet room. Nice to have breakfast available, in room fridge and microwave convenient.
Room temp was not satisfactory, no matter what I changed it to it was still hot. Cleanliness satisfactory but room for improvement. First night there were 3 kids running through the lobby blowing noisemakers and no one took initiative to do anything.
Craig from Osceola, IA
March 14, 2015
8.0
Good hotel for the price. The breakfast was very good.The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Couple
James from Virginia Beach, VA
October 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stafford, VA
September 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Rate was great, very close to restaurants and stores.
Couple
Nancy from Forest, VA
August 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Totally a non-smoking hotel. It was clean throughout the building. Our room had everything we needed from an extremely comfortable bed to a small refrig. for our snacks for the next day. The breakfast was exceptional for a free continental offering!
There was nothing we did not like.
Senior Travelers
Donna C from Palmer, AK
July 31, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Friendly staff, clean room, great breakfast.
We had a hard time finding the hotel. My room looked out on the parking lot. The swimming pool is just fine, but no place to sit in the shade.

Sleep Inn and Suites is a reasonably priced, clean hotel with a friendly staff.

Couple
Ashley from Little River, SC
July 30, 2013
Couple
8.0
The staff was very nice and the rooms were very nice as well.
The cleaning crew didn't do a great job at all with cleaning the room in between the days we were there.
Couple
Erick from Warren, OH
July 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
I loved this hotel it's clean and professional staff was knowledgable and breakfast wasn't bad.ive had a worse selection for breakfast than other hotels.
Maybe that it wasn't right off of a highway from. What I could tell.it certainly was around a lot of attractions and shopping

I loved this hotel it's clean and professional staff was knowledgable and breakfast wasn't bad.ive had a worse selection for breakfast than other hotels. I didnt like that it wasn't right off of a highway from. What I could tell.it certainly was around a lot of attractions and shopping though....would definitely stay here again

Couple
Stephen from Hope Mills, NC
July 9, 2013
Couple
9.0

We were very pleased with the price of the hotel, the cleanliness of the hotel and the fact that they offered a free breakfast

Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Jacksonville
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Jacksonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.