Sleep Inn & Suites Jacksonville

Sleep Inn & Suites Jacksonville in Jacksonville

Sleep Inn & Suites Jacksonville

Sleep Inn & Suites Jacksonville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
129 Circuit Lane
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Jacksonville in Jacksonville

# 8 of 20 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Jacksonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Jacksonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Jacksonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Donna C from Palmer, AK
July 31, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Friendly staff, clean room, great breakfast.
We had a hard time finding the hotel. My room looked out on the parking lot. The swimming pool is just fine, but no place to sit in the shade.

Sleep Inn and Suites is a reasonably priced, clean hotel with a friendly staff.

Couple
Ashley from Little River, SC
July 30, 2013
Couple
8.0
The staff was very nice and the rooms were very nice as well.
The cleaning crew didn't do a great job at all with cleaning the room in between the days we were there.
Couple
Erick from Warren, OH
July 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
I loved this hotel it's clean and professional staff was knowledgable and breakfast wasn't bad.ive had a worse selection for breakfast than other hotels.
Maybe that it wasn't right off of a highway from. What I could tell.it certainly was around a lot of attractions and shopping

I loved this hotel it's clean and professional staff was knowledgable and breakfast wasn't bad.ive had a worse selection for breakfast than other hotels. I didnt like that it wasn't right off of a highway from. What I could tell.it certainly was around a lot of attractions and shopping though....would definitely stay here again

Couple
Stephen from Hope Mills, NC
July 9, 2013
Couple
9.0

We were very pleased with the price of the hotel, the cleanliness of the hotel and the fact that they offered a free breakfast

Couple
Rachel from Greensboro, NC
July 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
This hotel was very clean. Location was perfect for restaurants and late night runs to Walmart.
Nothing was wrong.

This hotel was very clean. The staff was friendly and helpful and the location was perfect for restaurants. We will definitely recommend this hotel to others and consider it again.

Business Traveler
Cody from Bowden, WA
June 19, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Rooms had a modern Euro feel to them.

My room was clean and orderly. Nice accommodations. I needed to print off several copies while I was able to do so for free in their business center. Great pool, decent gym, great breakfast! But the best part had to be the staff. So helpful :) They listened to my every need when I was there and were so friendly. HIGHLY recommend this hotel. I'll be using this hotel for sure for all my visits to Jacksonville. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Rene from Auburn, NY
April 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice staff and clean room.
The pillows are too stuffed amd high. Its hard on my neck. I have no other complaints.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
March 14, 2013
Couple
8.0
The staff was wonderful, very courteous. When the parking lot filled up late at night, a staff member went out into the cold rain and moved her car so I could have her space.
It is a little far from Camp LeJeune.

This is a very clean motel, with an excellent staff.

Family Traveling with Teens
Patty from Charleston, SC
March 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff was friendly. Linens were clean. Bed was comfortable.
For a fairly new hotel, there was repair work noticeable on wall outside bathroom. Mirror in the room was hung crooked so it couldn't be straightened. Window would not shut all the way or lock. Being on the second floor, it wasn't a security issue.

Staff friendly. Beds were comfortable. Room was clean. Mirror on wall was crooked and unable to straighten. Window would not close securely or lock. Repair work from an apparent plumbing issue was noticeable on the wall outside the bathroom.

Solo Traveler
David from Sharon Hill, PA
February 8, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The breakfast was well staffed and clean. I went to attend MCT Graduation at Camp Geiger and the location was great and close.
A little expensive

was sufficient. Location good for what I was there for. The greeting was nice touch and the breakfast and morning staff very good.

Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Jacksonville
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Jacksonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg