Sleep Inn & Suites Franklin

Sleep Inn & Suites Franklin in Franklin

Sleep Inn & Suites Franklin

Sleep Inn & Suites Franklin Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
208 N Center Street
Franklin, TX 77856

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Franklin in Franklin

# 1 of 2 hotels in Franklin
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Franklin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Franklin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Franklin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hallettsville, TX
September 14, 2013
Couple
6.0
The lobby was very neat and clean. Excellent parking and easy to get to.
Needs to advertise that it's next to a railroad track with active train activity. Terrible insulation. You can hear everything in the hallway and neighbors room.

For a last minute booking, it was okay. The rooms are okay. Nothing fancy or extravagant. It was a little dirty in the shower. However, if you aren't looking for anything special, just a place to sleep this would be an okay spot. However, the price should be less for what you get.

Couple
Karon from Abilene, TX
May 17, 2013
Couple
8.0
Clean room, excellent hot breakfast, very helpful & friendly staff. Would stay here again!
Wish there was a hot tub or jacuzzi!

Clean room, hot breakfast, friendly staff

Couple
Michael from Tyler, TX
April 16, 2013
Couple
3.0
The person who checked us in was friendly, helpful and the best thing about the hotel.
Hair dryer failed to work. Front desk advised there were no replacements. Breakfast was cold and were out of eggs before 9:00 a.m. Came in on second night to find the door between my room and the room next door open. The room next door's door was open.

Stay at the best western just south of this hotel

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jay from San Antonio, TX
April 8, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I liked the items available for breakfast.
The first room I was sent assigned wasn't serviced by housekeeping from the previous guest.

Hotel itself was nice, but the front desk staff wasn't the best. When I informed them that the first room they sent me to was still dirty from the previous guest, the employee. Then when giving the key to my new room, the employee was on the phone while handing me a key and didn't really offer an apology for the inconvenience.

Couple
Glenda from Waxahachie, TX
December 21, 2011
Couple
10.0
Very friendly and helpful staff. Girl at front desk was very helpful in directing us around town.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dora from Etoile, TX
October 19, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was very spacious! I did not feel closed up.

We traveled to a football game. We had our three children and one friend. I do not like to separate the family for just an over night stay. We had a king bed a sofa bed and I asked for a roll away. We all had plenty of room and the hotel staff was very friendly not snooty!

Senior Travelers
Alice from Benbrook, TX
May 18, 2010
Senior Travelers
10.0
In a crisis the hotel came through. Bad storms no electricity.

Very friendly staff. There were really bad storms. The whole town was dark. The staff helped us to our room & made sure we were in safely.

Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Franklin
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Franklin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg