Sleep Inn & Suites Fairburn

Sleep Inn & Suites Fairburn in Fairburn

Sleep Inn & Suites Fairburn

Sleep Inn & Suites Fairburn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1005 Oakley Industrial Boulevard
Fairburn, GA 30213

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Fairburn in Fairburn

# 3 of 5 hotels in Fairburn
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Fairburn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Fairburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Fairburn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sharpsburg, GA
November 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
Checkout was at 11. There was noise from hotel maintenance that started way before checkout and woke us up.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hot Springs, NC
October 8, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
Breakfast is skimpy at best. Too many hip-hop blacks in and around hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Woodstock, GA
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great staff and very convenient for what our family was in the area for. Kids enjoyed the pool too.
The continental breakfast was a little bleak, but hey we weren't expecting a huge buffet so it was nice to have some snacky type things before hitting the road.

The staff was so friendly and had a great sense of humor, and very, very helpful. Also, at no fault of the hotel we had to get a smoking room because they were booked. Even though we were in a smoking room, our room did not smell like smoke at all. Only the hallway,as I am assuming the entire floor was smoking.

Solo Traveler
Paul from Morrisvale, WV
October 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
This is not about the Hotel, it's about Priceline. I needed to change a reservation and I couldn't. Had to cancel it and make another. Once again it's not the Hotel, because I called Priceline and could not get it changed.

Hotel was fine. The staff was a lot of help to me.

Group Traveler
Shirley from Ft. Washington, MD
February 19, 2013
Group Traveler
2.0
wifi
room wasn't clean and didn't take out the trash.

I wouldn't reccommend this holtel to any one had a very bad experience with the housekeeping.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
February 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
Every thing was nice neat and clean. Also the staff at the front desk was excellent. They were very curtious and friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ayonna from Cary, NC
August 1, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
clean rooms
toilet not working when we first arrived
Business Traveler
Bill from Perry, GA
November 14, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
Great price, great location, super friendly staff! I'll stay there again.
Couple
Jimmy from Montgomery, AL
October 31, 2010
Couple
9.0
Clean, efficient, check-in went smoothly and quickly.

Absolutely wonderful and without complaint except for the miserable excuse of a breakfast bar

Couple
Renee from Clarkesville, GA
July 22, 2010
Couple
10.0
Very clean, very comfortable beds
The pool was only 41/2 feet deep

We were there due to a family emergency, the staff were very personable. Check in took about three minutes and the hotel was VERY clean. The mattress was wonderful and we were able to sleep very well.

Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Fairburn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Fairburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg