Sleep Inn & Suites Elk City

Sleep Inn & Suites Elk City

Sleep Inn & Suites Elk City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2710 E. Hwy 66
Elk City, OK 73644

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Elk City in Elk City

# 3 of 14 hotels in Elk City
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Elk City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Elk City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Elk City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
May 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Everyone was very kind. The workers were really nice, respectful, and helpful when needed. The room was very spacious and clean, also there was a lot of privacy which is nice when you're traveling and need sleep.
Solo Traveler
Heather from North Highlands, CA
April 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I think the star ratings are incorrect. This was just as nice as any "nice" hotel I've stayed in. It was clean, well decorated and comfortable. The staff was friendly and breakfast was good. I felt safe there which is important to me.
It was next to a hotel that looked very questionable and the road construction made it difficult and confusing to get to.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Baileys Harbor, WI
April 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Wonderful hotel for the star level.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, MI
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Good breakfast, comfortable bed.
Like so many hotels, way too much perfumed cleaning supplies used.
Couple
Sharon from Laguna Woods, CA
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
We had a kingsize suite. The room was clean, large, and very comfortable.
We were given a handicap room and we didn't like the shower.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ratcliff, AR
February 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Loved the excellent breakfast and extra warm "heated pool". Overall, I liked everything. The staff was great, and that was the best bed I ever sleep in. The place is very modern and up to date.
Could find nothing to bitch about at this motel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pampa, TX
February 6, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Renee from Hudson, IN
January 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location & counter staff.
The breakfast had cold coffee & "cold" hot water though did have a microwave to warm up. There was no staff @ the breakfast or kitchen to replace empty items.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carole from Overland Park, KS
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kanab, UT
December 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Easy access from freeway. Nice room with suite area.
Could have used a plug-in by a mirror where I could sit in a chair.
Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Elk City
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Elk City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.