Sleep Inn & Suites Dripping Springs

Sleep Inn & Suites Dripping Springs in Dripping Springs

Sleep Inn & Suites Dripping Springs

Sleep Inn & Suites Dripping Springs Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2720 East Us Hwy. 290
Dripping Springs, TX 78620

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Dripping Springs in Dripping Springs

# 1 of 2 hotels in Dripping Springs
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Dripping Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Dripping Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Dripping Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kenneth from Wharton, TX
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The view was amazing!
The pool was a little small

We love it. Best hotel for this location

Family Traveling with Teens
Jon from Pearland, TX
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
This hotel is a great spot if you are traveling to Pedernales Falls, Hamilton Pool and Jester King Brewery. Staff was great and the hotel is nice. Deep Ellum Vodka is opening right down the street. I will be back!
Couple
Dwaine from Lake Jackson, TX
July 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
The weekend breakfast set up is fantastic.
The location of the thermostat is not good for steady temp control, or a ceiling fan would help.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Heartland, TX
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean and comfortable room, comfortable beds, quiet. Friendly housekeeping and service staff. good breakfast buffet. close to many attractions like Hamilton pool, Pedernales falls, Blanco state park. Nice swimming pool and patio areas with BBQ grill.
None
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Angleton, TX
June 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Don from Dallas, TX
June 2, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Russ from Fort Worth, TX
May 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The breakfast buffet was probably the biggest and best one I have ever seen. Fruits, muffins,cereals, yogurt, etc. I could hardly wait to get up the next day.
I liked it all.

This is at least a 2 1/2 star hotel with a 1 star rating. Seriously, I've been in 3 star hotels that were not this good. It's secluded out and away from everything yet there are local restaurants only a couple miles away. The place was super clean and 2 of the 3 front desk people that I spoke to were exceptionally friendly and helpful. The pool is small and I wished for a hot tub too, but that really wasn't a big deal to me. The breakfast was the most memorable thing with so many things to choose from and not having to pay extra for it. There were more than just the average fruits as I saw mango, blueberries, blackberries, watermelon etc. There were also like 4 different kinds of juices and it looks like they had someone preparing omelettes on the weekends as well. There is also an outdoor seating area for eating by the breakfast area which I think had a gas grill as well. Refrigerator came and handy and mine had 3 beers in it from a previous guest so I really hit the lottery. Too bad I don't drink. Anyhow, I would highly recommend this place and would go back there in a instant. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CO
April 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Amazing breakfast. Better than some paid breakfasts!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodway, TX
April 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
New property with friendly staff. Room was very clean.
The towels were not as plush as I would have liked, but were not a deal breaker.

Had a very clean appearance and had helpful staff.

Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Dripping Springs
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Dripping Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg