Sleep Inn & Suites Dripping Springs

Sleep Inn & Suites Dripping Springs

Sleep Inn & Suites Dripping Springs Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2720 East Us Hwy. 290
Dripping Springs, TX 78620
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Dripping Springs in Dripping Springs

# 1 of 1 hotels in Dripping Springs
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Dripping Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Dripping Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Dripping Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Richmond, TX
January 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
Checked in early with no problem.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Flower Mound, TX
January 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean and convenient
Had strong odor in bathroom
Couple
Hannah from Austin, TX
January 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was clean and perfect. The breakfast was the most amazing hotel breakfast we've ever had. Can't wait to come back!
Wish the indoor pool was heated. Way too cold to enjoy!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Jackson, TX
November 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Some of the front desk personnel were not as friendly as others, but overall we had a very positive experience.
The WiFi was incredibly slow.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
August 18, 2015
10.0
Terrific breakfast
Group Traveler
Suzanne from Garland, TX
June 28, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
It was clean and close to where I needed to be.
The pool was not available and apparently, under repair. However, I was not made aware of that ahead of time. The wireless was weak and unreliable - kept dropping.
Couple
John from New Orlenas, LA
June 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Generous breakfast with lots of good fruit and pasteries. Unfortunately the "eggs" were made from a powder and it made the rest of the breakfast seem a little cheap.The location is great, very convenient
They advertised a heated, indoor pool. This is one reason we chose it. But when we checked in we found out it was not useable. There was no attempt to appologize, much less compensate.
Solo Traveler
Sandra from Richmond, KY
June 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was in the area for a family wedding. The location was convenient. The staff was friendly & knowledgeable about the area. The room was quiet & very clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
June 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Excellent breakfast!
They need better/more parking.
Couple
Monte from Tyler, TX
April 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Comfortable beds and quiet room
Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Dripping Springs
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Dripping Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.