Sleep Inn & Suites Dripping Springs

Sleep Inn & Suites Dripping Springs

Sleep Inn & Suites Dripping Springs Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2720 East Us Hwy. 290
Dripping Springs, TX 78620
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Dripping Springs in Dripping Springs

# 1 of 2 hotels in Dripping Springs
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Dripping Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Dripping Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Dripping Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Suzanne from Garland, TX
June 28, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
It was clean and close to where I needed to be.
The pool was not available and apparently, under repair. However, I was not made aware of that ahead of time. The wireless was weak and unreliable - kept dropping.
Couple
John from New Orlenas, LA
June 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Generous breakfast with lots of good fruit and pasteries. Unfortunately the "eggs" were made from a powder and it made the rest of the breakfast seem a little cheap.The location is great, very convenient
They advertised a heated, indoor pool. This is one reason we chose it. But when we checked in we found out it was not useable. There was no attempt to appologize, much less compensate.
Solo Traveler
Sandra from Richmond, KY
June 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was in the area for a family wedding. The location was convenient. The staff was friendly & knowledgeable about the area. The room was quiet & very clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
June 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Excellent breakfast!
They need better/more parking.
Couple
Monte from Tyler, TX
April 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Comfortable beds and quiet room
Couple
Sandra from Gardner, KS
March 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
We left bed the breakfast. It was wonderful...one of the best breakfasts we had on our 3-week southern trip. Much better than Holiday Inn, which was not free. We had better selections of food. The coffee was excellent, also. The walking shower in our room
Some TV channels were not available, but this was because of transitioning to digital.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tiffany from Corpus Christi, TX
October 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
This was a VERY clean hotel, plenty of towels, bedding was clean and beds comfortable. Staff was very friendly, breakfast was great. Location was wonderful, beautiful views.
The only complaint was that it seemed the microwave wasn't working.(The friendly staff did offer to switch up to a different room). Wasn't that big a deal we just had to cook the food longer than packaging stated and this may have been due to low wattage.

Had a WONDERFUL stay. Very close to Hamilton pool, Wimberley and Austin. The hotel is central to shopping centers and restaurants. Very convenient location.

Couple
Kenneth from Wharton, TX
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The view was amazing!
The pool was a little small

We love it. Best hotel for this location

Family Traveling with Teens
Jon from Pearland, TX
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
This hotel is a great spot if you are traveling to Pedernales Falls, Hamilton Pool and Jester King Brewery. Staff was great and the hotel is nice. Deep Ellum Vodka is opening right down the street. I will be back!
Couple
Dwaine from Lake Jackson, TX
July 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
The weekend breakfast set up is fantastic.
The location of the thermostat is not good for steady temp control, or a ceiling fan would help.
Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Dripping Springs
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Dripping Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.