Sleep Inn & Suites Downtown Inner Harbor

Sleep Inn & Suites Downtown Inner Harbor in Baltimore

Sleep Inn & Suites Downtown Inner Harbor

Sleep Inn & Suites Downtown Inner Harbor Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
301 Fallsway
Baltimore, MD 21202

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Downtown Inner Harbor in Baltimore

# 18 of 59 hotels in Baltimore
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Downtown Inner Harbor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Downtown Inner Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Downtown Inner Harbor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, PA
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Spacious room, nice décor, comfortable beds, clean bathroom, friendly and helpful staff, good free breakfast.
nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton Junction, NJ
February 19, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location, clean, & friendly staff.
Very basic hotel but certainly not a big negative.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainfield, NJ
February 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
It's only about a half mile from the Aquarium/Inner Harbor and about a mile from the Mt. Vernon neighborhood, both of which have lots of attractions, restaurants, cocktail bars, etc. Room was spacious, free breakfast & happy hour in the lobby, nice staff.
Parking was an additional $15/night -- not bad, but free would be better. Furniture in the room seemed a little on the cheap side.

I'd stay here again for the price and convenience.

Solo Traveler
Chris from Lee Vining, CA
December 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very very clean and new
The constant fan on the hvac does not blow. I like circulating airflow in a room...neither heat nor AC...just vent.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
December 20, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The lobby and dining area were comfortable and eye appealing. I was able to drink tea with honey and use my laptop before finally departing Baltimore. The room was spacious; the high ceiling helped it feel large. Also, I heard no traffic noise from I-83.
The elevator inspection certificate required an update; it was overdue by a month. Fortunately, the front desk was prompt with informing the general manager to post a new certificate given that they had a recent inspection. The ladies were very pleasant.

The best aspect was the quietude in the room. I hardly heard any traffic from the main streets or the freeway. The location is not as close to the Inner Harbor, but the commute is only a few minutes by the free Charm City Circulator. The location is great for being near City Hall and Harbor East. Overall, this hotel is well-equipped, modern, and a very decent stay for a good nights rest. Honestly, it exceeded my expectations and has been one of the better hotels for which I have stayed while travelling on the East Coast. Plus it was nice to briefly talk with the front desk person from Britain. ...read more

Business Traveler
Michael from Seaford, NY
November 28, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
breakfast
no refridge in room how to pay for parking could not see tv on wall in room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Merrick, NY
November 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The price and the front desk clerk Lana was very attentive and helpful.
The location. Lots of homeless people in the park next to the hotel.

It's affordable but you will not want to walk anywhere in the area surrounding the hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Hopatcong, NJ
November 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the staff was awesome. So helpful and friendly. The breakfast every morning was a really good continental.
No! We loved it!

It was a ten minute walk from the inner Harbor. Which was perfect. We traveled with out 11 month old baby so it was nice to be off the beat and path at night and able to walk ten minutes to everything during the day

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpine, NJ
November 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
i ASK FOR A ROOM NEAR A ELEVATOR AND WAS GIVEN ONE.
THE BREAKFAST AREA WAS SMALL AND CROWDED
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
November 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was incredible. I had a morning meeting, so I left my dog in the room for an hour and a half. While gone, my pooch started crying so the staff came to the rescue, held her, and gave her treats. They went above and beyond, and with a smile!
Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Downtown Inner Harbor
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Downtown Inner Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg