Sleep Inn & Suites Downtown Inner Harbor

Sleep Inn & Suites Downtown Inner Harbor in Baltimore

Sleep Inn & Suites Downtown Inner Harbor

Sleep Inn & Suites Downtown Inner Harbor Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
301 Fallsway
Baltimore, MD 21202

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Downtown Inner Harbor in Baltimore

# 13 of 59 hotels in Baltimore
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Downtown Inner Harbor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Downtown Inner Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Downtown Inner Harbor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
September 27, 2014
10.0
The desk ladies were awesome! Both nights they helped us with dinner choices. The 1st night one supplied us with delivery menus- they seem to keep many in an organized stand behind the counter. The 2nd night, one gave us a restaurant recommendation. Yum!
The exposed brick wall right outside the elevators seemed kind of out place but that's it.

Breakfast was great. Pretty standard choices but the attendant was right on top of cheaning, emptying plates, ect. The hotel is easy enough to navigate and clean so I did not feel uneasy about letting my husband with a grade IV brain tumor go downstairs himself. He is easily confused and has trouble with communication but I felt really at ease at this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
August 24, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
August 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room was clean, comfortable and nicer than I expected. My only complaint was no towel rod in/near the shower and the small wire shelf had gaps too wide to keep the soap from slipping through - both minor inconveniences. Staff was friendly and helpful!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Stamford, CT
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the staff was superb. They were very attentive and accommodating. The hotel is quaint and clean. Coffee is on in the breakfast area all day for free.
The location is not great. But if you do not have to next to the "inner Harbor" then this is a great place if you just need a hotel room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Worcester, MA
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kristen from Cross Junction, VA
August 17, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, NJ
August 15, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Staff lacks communication and knowledge of their own booking system. Minimally staffed desk and the manager is rarely available. Also, the staff says your name and room number aloud when other guests are nearby. Interior hallways were very warm and humid
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisville, NY
August 7, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The closeness to Johns Hopkins Hospital and to theInner Harbor.
It is not in the best neighborhood. Nearby is a nice park filled with homeless people lying n benches with all their worldly possessions.

It was clean and all that I needed. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Free breakfast is offered.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Brunswick, NJ
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked the location of the hotel. It was close to everywhere I needed to go. I like the cleanliness of the hotel as well as the room. I especially liked seeing my name on the elevator & the letter addressed to me in the room acknowledging my stay there.
I didn't like the parking lot. I have an SUV so once the parking lot was full the spaces seemed extremely tight. Myself & my guest had to literally try to slid out the door while not hitting the other vehicles parked next to us.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Proximity to Convention Center
Staff made all possible efforts to make the place pleasant and comfortable. There were however many folks hanging out in the front and parking lot, some smoking, some not. This was the only uncomfortable situation in the evening.
Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Downtown Inner Harbor
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Downtown Inner Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg