Sleep Inn & Suites Downtown Inner Harbor

Sleep Inn & Suites Downtown Inner Harbor

Sleep Inn & Suites Downtown Inner Harbor Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
301 Fallsway
Baltimore, MD 21202

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Downtown Inner Harbor in Baltimore

# 23 of 58 hotels in Baltimore
Based on 178 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Downtown Inner Harbor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Downtown Inner Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Downtown Inner Harbor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Andrew from Bourbonnais, IL
July 17, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice room, very quiet.
$15 for guests to park car in lot. Notified about Thursday night party after it was already over.
Business Traveler
Chris from West Boxford, MA
July 4, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Euclid, OH
June 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The amenities were stylish and up to date. The room was clean and very well furnished. Finally, the staff were very pleasant and the breakfast choices were good & fresh.
The parking lot was small - however the price for parking was very reasonable. That's actually a big plus.
Couple
Teresa from Harrisburg, PA
June 1, 2016
Couple
5.0
The staff was very very nice and helpful. They were very accommodating to our needs. Hotel very modern, looks to have been just remodeled from old factory. Clean, good for one nights stay only!
This hotel advertises that it is in the Inner Harbor area however it is NOT! I was disappointed for the rate I paid for this 2 1/2 star hotel. The parking is horrible with very limited spaces for guests. There are no microwaves or refrigerators in rooms!
Couple
Cornelia from Fischbach-Goeslikon, Switzerland
May 24, 2016
Couple
9.0
- very nice and friendly staff - very big and clean room, with everything we need - when we come back to Baltimore, we will choose this hotel again
- a refrigriator in the room in summer months would be good (but sometimes they are very noisy in the night, so better to have no fridge, but an excellent quiet sleep)
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, RI
May 22, 2016
5.0
Location
Added parking charge.... $15./ night Late check in....3pm Noisey air conditioner Poor shower set up.....potential water disaster possibility
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly Staff; inviting decor; competitive pricing.
Located beside a church with a significant homeless gathering. Had it just been my husband and I, it would have been fine. However, due to safety precautions, we had to drive and then pay to park due to unfamiliarity with the area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
May 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
The breakfast was actually very good for a hotel breakfast.
This is the only hotel I've ever stayed at that was firm on check in time. We arrived at noon and were told we couldn't check in until three.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mi from Auburn, AL
May 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean room and great breakfast
No tub in my room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Galloway, NJ
April 19, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Downtown Inner Harbor
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Downtown Inner Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.