Sleep Inn & Suites Danville

Sleep Inn & Suites Danville

Sleep Inn & Suites Danville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1483 South Boston Road
Danville, VA 24540

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Danville in Danville

# 5 of 14 hotels in Danville
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Danville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Danville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Danville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rebecca from Berkeley, MI
January 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was so friendly and helpful. Immaculate accommodations.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winterville, NC
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Bathroom
Had to pay to fax a document
Richard from Pikeville, TN
December 24, 2015
10.0
Very nice room, friendly staff, and overall was an excellent hotel. Would be glad to visit again.....
Solo Traveler
Robert from High Point, NC
November 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean and modern
Starting at 9 am the cleaning staff kept knocking on my door about every twenty minutes until I left.
Business Traveler
Jin from Buford, GA
October 25, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Katharine from New Braunfels, TX
October 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Room was basic but adequate. Staff was friendly. Housekeeping was awesome! I probably won't stay here again, though, due to the wifi not working the entire week I was a guest.
Wifi was absolutely worthless! If I could actually get a signal and log on, it took so long to try to load any website that it would timeout. Mostly could not even get enough signal to connect at all. Breakfast was exactly the same daily, limited.
Couple
Kenneth from Wilmington, NC
October 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
I was a little worried at first, other local hotels had very bad reviews. The staff here was accommodating throughout the day. I called 3 times to make sure my reservation was held because we had late check in. Each emp. Was very nice. An oasis in lil twn

Everyone was very nice. Much more than I expected! We were attending a funeral, so Thank you for being so kind to us and making our stay relaxing. We recommend another couple stay and they enjoyed it as well!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinsburg, WV
August 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, very nice room for the price, quiet, nice pool
Wifi was slow
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, IN
July 27, 2015
One of best ever stays.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Harbor, OH
July 11, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff was wonderful and helpful, wish we would have stayed there on previous trips.
Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Danville
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Danville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.