Sleep Inn & Suites Conference Center Eau Claire

Sleep Inn & Suites Conference Center Eau Claire in Eau Claire

Sleep Inn & Suites Conference Center Eau Claire

Sleep Inn & Suites Conference Center Eau Claire Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
5872 33Rd Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54703

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Conference Center Eau Claire in Eau Claire

# 7 of 20 hotels in Eau Claire
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Conference Center Eau Claire
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Conference Center Eau Claire
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Conference Center Eau Claire

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Scott from Tipp City, OH
August 7, 2014
8.0
Nice attached restaurant.
Pop corn on floor upon arrival
Couple
Rita from Grimsby, Canada
August 1, 2014
Couple
1.0
Address incorrect hard to find almost 2 hours to find !!!!

Hotel ok but bad locational

Couple
Jessica from Friendship, WI
July 21, 2014
Couple
4.0
We enjoyed the swimming area. Also location was nice with everything being walking distance away.
Wish there was more choices in the vending machines and that we could have gotten the room we wanted.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seaside, OR
June 12, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Hotel had great staff, was clean and well located. My mother was chosen as "person of the day" so she had fun picking something out of their little basket. We had no need to go into Eau Claire since it was attached to a decent motel gas station truck stop
Not really, only stayed one night.

The swimming pool and hot tub were average size. Fitness room was a little on the small size and got a little warm but perfectly adequate for me to run 2 miles on the treadmill. I had the pool to myself for about 20 minutes while I swam a few laps. Overall we were pleased for what we got in the price range. Compared to a motel in Madison, WI same price range this one felt much cleaner, newer, and overall nicer. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Menasha, WI
May 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
There is a restaurant attached right to it so you don't have to go outside. Room was clean and friendly staff. Nice continental breakfast.
The room was a little on the small side and the pool looked like it needed to be cleaned.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kronenwetter, WI
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Easy on/off the highway. Spacious double queen room. Small refrig. Staff very helpful and responsive.
Breakfast was average. Eggs were a preformed round patty. But the kids were fine with waffles and cereal. I had a bagel and yogurt. It was free so can't complain.

Convenient, clean. Overall very good experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
May 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jennifer from Trempealeau, WI
January 21, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Schofield, WI
December 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Hotel located right off the highway, easy check-in/check-out, basketball hoop in pool, scrambled eggs and bacon in addition to the normal continental breakfast.
Pool water was a little on the warm side, breakfast area was small.

Overall a good hotel and would stay there again.

Verified Hotel Guest from Sauk Rapids, MN
July 30, 2013
8.0
Breakfast area was not well layed out. The flow of getting your breakfast just didn't go well.
Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Conference Center Eau Claire
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Conference Center Eau Claire
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg