Sleep Inn & Suites Colby

Sleep Inn & Suites Colby in Colby

Sleep Inn & Suites Colby

Sleep Inn & Suites Colby Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2075 Sewell Avenue
Colby, KS 67701

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Colby in Colby

# 2 of 10 hotels in Colby
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Colby
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Colby
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Colby

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Grand Junction, CO
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendliness of staff, cleanliness, updated interior
There was nothing I did not like. The hotel exceeded our expectations

Easy to get to, up-to-date, breakfast was great, access to internet was great.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
June 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean rom, quiet, comfortable.
Can't really think of anything....except it was a little pricey for being in small town Kansas...

Nice room, very clean well kept hotel....pricy for being in the middle of Nowhere,KS but a good stop in location for out of towners on a cross country trip.

Business Traveler
Todd from Glenpool, OK
June 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great breakfast area. Sausage biscuit gravy, sausage, scrambled eggs, cereal, yogurt, donuts, juice, waffles and etc. The hotel smelled of new carpet when walking in the door. Very clean. Comfortable beds.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hsin-Ju from Columbus, OH
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
This new hotel is clean and nice
Very thin wall, can hear any noise out of my room.
Senior Travelers
Nancy from Buckner, MO
May 31, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was very friendly and the room was marvelous
no
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
May 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marc from Sedalia, MO
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean updated room! Was very happy with the condition of the whole hotel.
The walls must be very thin because we could hear someone else snoring! Luckily I have no problems sleeping so it did not bother me at all!

Very nice for the price. Great breakfast also! The ladies working in the breakfast room were very nice and cheerful!

Dwain from Republic, MO
April 7, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheyenne Wells, CO
February 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The rooms were very spacious. It was very quiet, except for the heat coming on, however I was not use to that so it could have been just me. Overall very nice.
Couple
Thomas from Morehead City, NC
January 15, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Colby
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Colby
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg