Sleep Inn & Suites Colby

Sleep Inn & Suites Colby in Colby

Sleep Inn & Suites Colby

Sleep Inn & Suites Colby Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2075 Sewell Avenue
Colby, KS 67701

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Colby in Colby

# 2 of 10 hotels in Colby
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Colby
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Colby
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Colby

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Prairie Grove, AR
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The desk clerk in the evening was amazingly helpful. Went out if her way to help us.
Wish the tv would have swiveled
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
August 14, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel was clean with very comfortable bedding and modern decor. We'll definitely stay here again!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lowell, AR
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Very clean and comfortable and eating area was good.
extremely thin walls and floors. Was kept awake by person next door's snoring and by child running up and down hallway above me at 7am.
Couple
Liz from Sierra Madre, CA
August 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kim from Raytown, MO
July 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The overall look of the hotel was very good. The room was clean and spacious. The room was better then some more expensive hotels I've stayed in.
Breakfast was a little light, but good.

The management staff has a great way to deter items being removed from the room. Upfront pricing on the cost of items that happen to walk away. I thought this was so funny.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Broken Arrow, OK
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean modern rooms. Real crib for infant.
I wish the curtains blocked light better in the rooms.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Waggoner, IL
July 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Grand Junction, CO
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendliness of staff, cleanliness, updated interior
There was nothing I did not like. The hotel exceeded our expectations

Easy to get to, up-to-date, breakfast was great, access to internet was great.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
June 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean rom, quiet, comfortable.
Can't really think of anything....except it was a little pricey for being in small town Kansas...

Nice room, very clean well kept hotel....pricy for being in the middle of Nowhere,KS but a good stop in location for out of towners on a cross country trip.

Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Colby
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Colby
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg