Sleep Inn & Suites Colby

Sleep Inn & Suites Colby

Sleep Inn & Suites Colby Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2075 Sewell Avenue
Colby, KS 67701

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Colby in Colby

# 3 of 11 hotels in Colby
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Colby
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Colby
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Colby

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Heather from Olathe, KS
July 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was updated to modern style, clean,comfy and affordable!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Zionsville, IN
June 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The lady at the front desk did an amazing job at reassuring our son about the tornadoes that came through. She was very thoughtful and understanding.

Hotel was very clean and staff was great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephen from Woodland Park, CO
April 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Real clean. breakfast was good. staff was helpful and pleasant.
Rooms had TV's mounted to walls which created a TV noise problem that woke me up and keep me awake from 1200 am to 1245 until I went down to desk and had night clerk call the adjacent room as the tv noise was vibrating through my headboard on mybed.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
September 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
This place is easy to get to, yet far enough from the interstate highway that it wasn't noisy. I liked the clean, attractive, and non-fussy decor. The breakfast was tasty with all the usual cold selections, plus biscuits/gravy and waffles.

Everything seemed very clean; there were no lingering odors anywhere. Having four pillows on the bed to choose from was a big bonus.

Solo Traveler
Christopher from Christchurch, New Zealand
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff assisting with breakfast were very friendly & thoughtful.
Solo Traveler
Anne from Liberty, MO
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Newer, very clean and convenient location. Cost less than more popular hotels.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Prairie Grove, AR
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The desk clerk in the evening was amazingly helpful. Went out if her way to help us.
Wish the tv would have swiveled
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
August 14, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel was clean with very comfortable bedding and modern decor. We'll definitely stay here again!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lowell, AR
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Very clean and comfortable and eating area was good.
extremely thin walls and floors. Was kept awake by person next door's snoring and by child running up and down hallway above me at 7am.
Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Colby
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Colby
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.