Sleep Inn & Suites Clear Spring

Sleep Inn & Suites Clear Spring in Clear Spring

Sleep Inn & Suites Clear Spring

Sleep Inn & Suites Clear Spring Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
12426 Houck Avenue
Clear Spring, MD 21722
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Clear Spring in Clear Spring

# 1 of 1 hotels in Clear Spring
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Clear Spring
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Clear Spring
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Clear Spring

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Anne from Indiana, PA
November 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great quality, amazing price, friendly, helpful staff.
Nothing. It was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kearneysville, WV
November 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
clean and new with pleasant staff.
Door to pool would not work for any room key. The desk clerk tried to prop it open with a trash can but the pool room became quite cold quickly. We closed it and used a towel to prop it open instead.

Nice design and furnishings with a good breakfast. I'd say it should be a 2 1/2 star rating.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redwood City, CA
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It had everything I was looking for - a room with mini-fridge and microwave, free Internet, breakfast, and parking located close to my destination and all for a very reasonable price.
The air was very dry in the rooms and although we had to have the heat on due to the cold weather, it dried out our sinuses every night. Breakfast could have a few more healthy options for those with dietary restrictions.

The staff were very friendly and helpful on the few occasions I needed anything.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Allentown, PA
October 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great price, friendly and helpful staff, right off the highway, but quiet. Hot tub!
Pool was ccccold!!
Couple
Christine from Calabash, NC
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean and comfortable. Bedding was great and plenty of towels
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
August 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lindsey from Jacksonville, FL
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great place right off highway... Rooms very clean and beds comfortable. Staff accommodating and friendly.
Solo Traveler
William from Humble, TX
July 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very nice hotel. Helpful and friendly staff. Good breakfast. Should be a 3 star hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenyon from Buford, GA
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
polite staff, good breakfast, clean comfy room and great price.
no- it was great.

I would stay here again!

Family Traveling with Teens
Morlinda from Salem, OH
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean, "like new", priced great for the weeknight
Higher prices on the weekends, almost double
Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Clear Spring
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Clear Spring
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg