Sleep Inn & Suites Clear Spring

Sleep Inn & Suites Clear Spring

Sleep Inn & Suites Clear Spring Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
12426 Houck Avenue
Clear Spring, MD 21722

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Clear Spring in Clear Spring

# 1 of 1 hotels in Clear Spring
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Clear Spring
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Clear Spring
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Clear Spring

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Munroe Falls, OH
July 17, 2017
Couple
8.0
The hotel was conveniently located near I70 in MD.
The staff was friendly and very helpful on Friday when we checked into the hotel. The Saturday morning receptionist was not friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Dunkirk, NY
June 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The woman working the desk was very friendly.
Bed bug found in first room. Overall filtiness. Among the issues: Aforementioned bed bug Dirty towel with dried feces on it folded up as if clean in bathroom Dirty, stained carpeting in common areas Pool bathroom floor had standing dirty water
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
June 24, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Patton, PA
March 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The indoor pool wasn't working nor was the wifi. We paid the same amount as if both of those amenities were in use. The main reason why we picked hotel was for the indoor pool, and we were highly disappointed to know it hadn't worked in over a week.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ravenna, OH
March 5, 2017
8.0
Breakfast was very nice
Solo Traveler
Eric from Mclean, VA
January 28, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location and cleanliness
Very loud doors all the time - woke me up a lot
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
October 25, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
After being on the road for a week, this hotel was a great place to end my trip! The room was clean, it was quiet, and the staff were very kind.
breakfast was only from 6:30-9 AM, so I had to be up way earlier than I needed to in order to eat--but that wouldn't deter me from staying here again.
Solo Traveler
Lisa from Bethel, CT
October 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location off the highway and wonderful breakfast. I was pleasantly surprised by the granite and quality of the hotel in general. The price was a deal and I will definitely use this hotel again on my way to my son's college.
The bathroom toilet would make loud noises from the plumbing, like it was running. I had to close the door because it was loud.
Solo Traveler
Ruomu from Cincinnati, OH
August 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, OH
August 4, 2016
6.0
pool/ hot tub area plenty big and we were only guests in it McDonalds next door
carpet and chairs looked dirty
Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Clear Spring
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Clear Spring
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.