Sleep Inn & Suites Clear Spring

Sleep Inn & Suites Clear Spring in Clear Spring

Sleep Inn & Suites Clear Spring

Sleep Inn & Suites Clear Spring Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
12426 Houck Avenue
Clear Spring, MD 21722
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Clear Spring in Clear Spring

# 1 of 1 hotels in Clear Spring
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Clear Spring
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Clear Spring
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Clear Spring

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Christine from Calabash, NC
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean and comfortable. Bedding was great and plenty of towels
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
August 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lindsey from Jacksonville, FL
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great place right off highway... Rooms very clean and beds comfortable. Staff accommodating and friendly.
Solo Traveler
William from Humble, TX
July 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very nice hotel. Helpful and friendly staff. Good breakfast. Should be a 3 star hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenyon from Buford, GA
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
polite staff, good breakfast, clean comfy room and great price.
no- it was great.

I would stay here again!

Family Traveling with Teens
Morlinda from Salem, OH
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean, "like new", priced great for the weeknight
Higher prices on the weekends, almost double
Family Traveling with Teens
Morlinda from Salem, OH
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This hotel far exceeded my expectations! A hidden gem outside of Breezewood.
Group Traveler
Gina from Pittsburgh, PA
June 18, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
It was clean.
After making the reservation on line, I called the hotel directly to specify that I needed a handicapped room. Was assured they had one available. Needless to say, the room that we received was handicapped, but for hearing impaired. Not for a wheelchair

Did not meet our needs. Very difficult situation and very disappointed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
May 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The pool and hot tub were sparkling, the fitness room had modern equipment with easy access to water. The room was well appointed and comfortable with everything you could need. The breakfast was satisfying and there was plenty!

We will be back!

Business Traveler
Jennifer from Eureka, CA
May 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly and room was very clean with a beautiful view. Very quiet. In this price range I was surprised to find an indoor hot tub, swimming pool, and fitness center. Simply a lovely place and I plan on returning.
No.

I asked for a room with a nice view and they put me in one.

Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Clear Spring
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Clear Spring
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg