Sleep Inn & Suites Cave City

Sleep Inn & Suites Cave City

Sleep Inn & Suites Cave City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
801 Mammoth Cave Street
Cave City, KY 42127

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Cave City in Cave City

# 1 of 8 hotels in Cave City
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Cave City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Cave City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Cave City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Coast, FL
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff was friendly and inviting. Breakfast was good. Location was excellent.
We did have 3rd floor neighbors who were rather loud. The staff did intervene but not before I had to call their room to ask what they were doing to make so much noise... the response YOGA... lol But other than that we were happy with the accomodations.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carrie from Marshallville, OH
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean, good breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, OH
June 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Rooms were very nice, loved the shower, and enjoyed the breakfast. Front desk was friendly and helpful.
As an older couple we would have liked to have had some time in the pool... but, it is Very small and was filled with children until it closed at 10:00 p.m. I know we could have used it, but kids Really like to splash :) Perhaps grownups from 10-12 ?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Neenah, WI
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice hotel, clean, large rooms.
Small breakfast area, had to wait for a table. Seemed expensive for the area.
Solo Traveler
Marsha from Jonesboro, AR
June 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Cleanest, nicest hotel I have ever stayed with.
Shower was wimpy.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, PA
June 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very efficient check-in. Parking was always available. Room was very clean and prepared. Employees were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very tasty with a variety. Excellent hotel. Highly recommended.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, MI
June 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Free breakfast was very good. We have stayed at this hotel before and will plan to stay again. All staff that we encountered was pleasant and helpful, answering any questions that we had, making our stay very pleasant.

This hotel is close to the highway and easy to find but the highway noise is very minimal if noticed at all. The rooms have a very relaxing décor making tension after a long day of travel, ease considerably. The rooms have heat/AC that is very easily controlled offering a comfortable environ- ment for a restful stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Green, WI
May 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
They had a great breakfast. The room was very clean & housekeeping did an excellent job. Air contitioning unit worked great and was one of the quieter one's we have had.
Staff were not always as friendly and sociable as at other locations that I have experienced.
Couple
Donald from Mason, MI
May 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
location
tiny pool !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Natrona Heights, PA
May 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Clean rooms friendly people
Can't think of any
Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Cave City
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Cave City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.