Sleep Inn & Suites Cave City

Sleep Inn & Suites Cave City

Sleep Inn & Suites Cave City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
801 Mammoth Cave Street
Cave City, KY 42127

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Cave City in Cave City

# 1 of 8 hotels in Cave City
Based on 128 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Cave City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Cave City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Cave City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hazard, KY
January 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Comfort of bed and linens was outstanding. Microwave and fridge included. Very spacious bathroom. We loved the friendliness of staff. Hot breakfast was excellent.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Charles, MI
January 11, 2016
Couple
8.0
The hotel was nice looking. We liked having a frige, microwave and t.v.
The halls had a verrrry bad smell.....chose not to stay there on our way back home because of the smell.
Couple
Duane from Silver Lake, MN
December 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
only one eating establishment available.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lidgerwood, ND
November 2, 2015
10.0
Cleanliness and non-smoking policy
Couple
Brooke from Fennville, MI
October 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
I liked that the hotel was newer, clean and in proximity to everything in town
I did not like how small the pool was or that there was not a hot tub.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinsville, IN
October 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean, modern rooms.
Pool is very tiny.

Good location for area attractions. Breakfast was proper temperatures. Decent variety. Dining room a bit crowded. Not enough cable TV stations & internet seemed a bit unreliable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dennis from Indianapolis, IN
October 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great value
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Roswell, GA
September 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice, new hotel with beautiful finishes. Very clean. Helpful staff. Delicious breakfast. Great location for Mammoth Caves and other nearby attractions. Nice little indoor pool.
Couple
Jennifer from Hillsboro, OH
September 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was very nice. I would stay there again.
I can't complain.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint James, MO
September 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was only 9.1 miles from the cave and the drive was gorgeous! The rooms were clean and well-maintained. The fitness room contained a treadmill I liked. There was in-room wifi. The staff was very nice. For the price, I felt as if it was a value.
People with kids will find the pool small, but I don't use it. Otherwise, I can't think of anything at all I disliked.
Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Cave City
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Cave City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.