Sleep Inn & Suites Cave City

Sleep Inn & Suites Cave City

Sleep Inn & Suites Cave City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
801 Mammoth Cave Street
Cave City, KY 42127

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Cave City in Cave City

# 1 of 8 hotels in Cave City
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Cave City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Cave City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Cave City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mariska from Marietta, GA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice and clean. Comfortable bed. Great location. Nice breakfast -get there early!
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Lori from Pawnee, IL
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I liked the decor and the friendly staff
I didn't like this was sold as free wifi but the signal wasn't strong enough to use. I got a stronger signal for the neighboring hotels wifi signal than this one.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Louisville, KY
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very well kept and nice extras for kids.
Pool was a little to small... but still nice
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
July 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
very nice hotel, breakfast was one of the best that I have seen in a hotel.
The pool was extremely small
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Coast, FL
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff was friendly and inviting. Breakfast was good. Location was excellent.
We did have 3rd floor neighbors who were rather loud. The staff did intervene but not before I had to call their room to ask what they were doing to make so much noise... the response YOGA... lol But other than that we were happy with the accomodations.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carrie from Marshallville, OH
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean, good breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, OH
June 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Rooms were very nice, loved the shower, and enjoyed the breakfast. Front desk was friendly and helpful.
As an older couple we would have liked to have had some time in the pool... but, it is Very small and was filled with children until it closed at 10:00 p.m. I know we could have used it, but kids Really like to splash :) Perhaps grownups from 10-12 ?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Neenah, WI
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice hotel, clean, large rooms.
Small breakfast area, had to wait for a table. Seemed expensive for the area.
Solo Traveler
Marsha from Jonesboro, AR
June 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Cleanest, nicest hotel I have ever stayed with.
Shower was wimpy.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, PA
June 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very efficient check-in. Parking was always available. Room was very clean and prepared. Employees were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very tasty with a variety. Excellent hotel. Highly recommended.
Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Cave City
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Cave City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.