Sleep Inn & Suites Auburn

Sleep Inn & Suites Auburn

Sleep Inn & Suites Auburn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
135 Spirit Drive
Auburn, AL 36830

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Auburn in Auburn

# 8 of 12 hotels in Auburn
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Auburn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Auburn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Baton Rougr, LA
June 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very comfortable bed. Quite room.
Hidden off of the road. Public access is not very well marked. Lighted signage should be added at the road entrance to the hotel.

Very well kept. Very friendly staff.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
May 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Overall, the room looked nice and appeared clean.Furnishings were nice, with easy to reach power outlets for your laptop and phone chargers.Staff was nice, too.
Hair on toilet. Maybe it fell while the maid was cleaning, I don't know. I always carry and use lysol.
Business Traveler
Rodger from Tallahassee, FL
May 8, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
I did not get a refund for the extra night that we did not stay.
Couple
Claire from Williamston, SC
April 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean. Large bathroom, many amenities in room such as coffee pot, microwave, fridge, hairdryer.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maryville, TN
April 20, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Harvest, AL
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Hartselle, AL
February 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I liked it all! Clean, neat, friendly staff and the indoor pool was the best! Breakfast was fresh and filling. Like a mini vacation! I'll be back.
Pamela from Ashland, AL
February 17, 2015
3.0
Shower
Indoor heated pool was cold. Staff was very rude !! Breakfast was not good at all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sylva, NC
November 23, 2014
Couple
2.0
The hotel was clean and location was convient.
Had a 3 a.m. fire alarm that lasted at least 30 min. No fire. Motel had "undesireable activity" in one room at this time. Asked to talk to the manager afterwards about this incident and was informed that the manager was not available.

The front desk help said I could leave my phone number and the manager would call. Of course, there was no call. I feel I was completely ignored. Do not recommend a motel that has staff that acts this cavalier.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Decent location. Public areas were on par with other hotels of similar quality.
We were put in an extremely smoky room. Hotel couldn't move us to another room.

Don't stay here if you don't like smoky rooms.

Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Auburn
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.