Sleep Inn & Suites Auburn

Sleep Inn & Suites Auburn in Auburn

Sleep Inn & Suites Auburn

Sleep Inn & Suites Auburn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
135 Spirit Drive
Auburn, AL 36830

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Auburn in Auburn

# 5 of 12 hotels in Auburn
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Auburn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Auburn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sylva, NC
November 23, 2014
Couple
2.0
The hotel was clean and location was convient.
Had a 3 a.m. fire alarm that lasted at least 30 min. No fire. Motel had "undesireable activity" in one room at this time. Asked to talk to the manager afterwards about this incident and was informed that the manager was not available.

The front desk help said I could leave my phone number and the manager would call. Of course, there was no call. I feel I was completely ignored. Do not recommend a motel that has staff that acts this cavalier.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Decent location. Public areas were on par with other hotels of similar quality.
We were put in an extremely smoky room. Hotel couldn't move us to another room.

Don't stay here if you don't like smoky rooms.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winfield, AL
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was a pleasant surprise. Quiet, friendly staff (including the breakfast staff). Parking was easy and it was off the main highway and interstate so that traffic noise was nonexistent.
The only negative was the elevator was slow and noisy. But, that was not really a problem.
Family Traveling with Teens
Carol from Ephrata, PA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Price and breakfast
Gym only contained two elliptical machines that were old.

Hotel smelled a little gross at entry to room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Heeun from Rome, GA
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Sandersville, GA
May 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The first room we checked into was a no smoking room that had certainly had someone in it who smoked. It reeked! Management moved us right away because they had more rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Mobile, AL
February 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was an awesome stay with the staff that was so on top of things and so friendly. And with the clean pool for the kids to swim was just right. The beds were so comfy. We really really enjoyed our time up there. And can't wait to stay again. Greaprices
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
December 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Price will be only one
Beds were bad. Pull out matress seen better days. Didt had bedding for pull out in a room, have to ask. Other bed was very uncomfortable too .

Not sure I will book it again. Only good part wAs the price

Group Traveler
Jonathan from Cullman, AL
December 3, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Location and friendliness of staff
no

Perfect in every way. Will definitely be back

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, NC
October 16, 2013
Couple
9.0
Friendly fast check in. Good location. Great for game day
Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Auburn
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg