Sleep Inn And Suites At Six Flags

Sleep Inn And Suites At Six Flags in San Antonio

Sleep Inn And Suites At Six Flags

Sleep Inn And Suites At Six Flags Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
5042 Beckwith Boulevard
San Antonio, TX 78249

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn And Suites At Six Flags in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn And Suites At Six Flags
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn And Suites At Six Flags
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn And Suites At Six Flags

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from Lamesa, TX
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hotel was very clean. Beds were comfortable. Nice staff
Couldn't see the tv from the beds. Had to sit on sofa in irder to see tv. We had five people in the room and only two could sit on the sofa. Wifi kept disconnecting
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bentonville, AR
August 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was really helpful, and there were lots of amenities such as the workout room and wifi that actually worked. The TVs in the room were also new and nice, and the air conditioner was great.
The room I booked had already been taken when I arrived so I had to change a bit. The other hotel guests were a bit noisy, especially early in the morning. Breakfast was passable but it ends pretty early.
Michael from Galveston, TX
August 22, 2014
9.0
close to UTSA, but easy to miss, no signs on the road. Staff attentive and pleasant
Couldn't check in until 4pm. the one computer available for guests was slow and couldn't connect with the internet :(
Family Traveling with Teens
Julia from Killeen, TX
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
There was enough room for one adult and four kids in a room with two queens and a sleeper sofa.
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Quiet location close to Fiesta Texas. Great selection of restaurants & grocery stores nearby.
Booked a room here because they offered rooms with 2 queen bed. However, when we arrived we discovered they only offer rooms with 2 double beds. Very dissapointed in the bed size.

Night staff needs training in handling complaints. At 10:30 pm we became concerned when we started smelling smoke in our room. Thankfully we discovered it was coming from a family that decided to set up their bbq grill on the sidewalk below our room & grill up a huge amount of meat. We asked the front desk to have them move their grill away from our window & he replied that he couldn't do that,because they were guests also & had a right to grill there. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Uvalde, TX
August 6, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
location
Housekeeping needs to pay attention to detail. The room was dusty and we found candy wrappers in drawers
Marisa from Austin, TX
July 24, 2014
8.0
Hotel was great
OMG!There was a fight at breakfast. Too many people for the space. People were making 4 or 5 waffels at a time,holding up the line
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chad from Keller, TX
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Nice hotel for the price.
Breakfast was not good, under stocked and not well kept up with needs to be expanded for the amount of people staying there, cleaning staff started knocking on doors at 8:30, not cool when you were up all night with two kids at seaworld.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Haltom City, TX
July 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Lil hard to find the street but close to restaurants and to Six Flags. The breakfast in the morning was always being tended to and being filled when empty. Nice rooms..and nice shower.
The pillows were too soft for me.

I liked the hotel. The room was nice..with flat TV and pretty comfortable beds. The area around the hotel was quiet. Nice area.

Mitchell from Dime Box, TX
June 16, 2014
5.0
Price; staff service
Room at check in had strong lingering odor of cleaning chemicals
Reviews of Sleep Inn And Suites At Six Flags
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn And Suites At Six Flags
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg