Sleep Inn And Suites At Six Flags

Sleep Inn And Suites At Six Flags

Sleep Inn And Suites At Six Flags Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
5042 Beckwith Boulevard
San Antonio, TX 78249

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn And Suites At Six Flags in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn And Suites At Six Flags
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn And Suites At Six Flags
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn And Suites At Six Flags

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carmen from Missouri City, TX
April 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
So roomy,and,nice decor all over the room,shower area so awesome,love it!!
Tv don't till to face the bed area.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dana from Kerrville, TX
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Two of us slipped on bathroom floor w yuck on it. Lighter found under one of the pillows on the bed. Asked for extra sheet and blanket. Never received it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Customer service is horrible we were checked in 45 minutes late due to late cleaning. Front desk lied to us about check in at 4pm even though my confirmation states 3pm. Horrible breakfast! Front desk unavailable most of the time. Checked out a day early!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carlo from Houston, TX
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The clean and modern look. Inside pool. Exercise room.
The bed was not comfortable. The fake powdered eggs.
Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Pflugerville, TX
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
great
n/a
Family Traveling with Teens
Regina from Moore, OK
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
layout and beds
Breakfast Poor quality exercise equipment
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
All of the employees were very nice
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Houston, TX
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
This was the worst hotel stay ever !!
Hotel employee was rude from the moment we arrived. When we finally checked in there the room was still not clean. I asked to speak to the GM and I never did. The owner refused to speak to me.So much for their promise of accommodation
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vicki from Dallas, TX
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location and price was excellent for this trip. The room was clean and roomy. However, one of the beds was not comfortable, Room 220. I did not complain since it was only for two nights. The majority of the time we were not in the room until night.
I have stayed at other Sleep Inns and the breakfast at this particular location was the same every day. There was not a variety.
Group Traveler
Laura from Odessa, TX
March 17, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
FRIENDLY STAFF , CLEAN ROOMS. UPDATED FURNITURE
NOTHING

BEAUTIFUL HOTEL

Reviews of Sleep Inn And Suites At Six Flags
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn And Suites At Six Flags
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.