Sleep Inn And Suites At Six Flags

Sleep Inn And Suites At Six Flags in San Antonio

Sleep Inn And Suites At Six Flags

Sleep Inn And Suites At Six Flags Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
5042 Beckwith Boulevard
San Antonio, TX 78249

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn And Suites At Six Flags in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn And Suites At Six Flags
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn And Suites At Six Flags
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn And Suites At Six Flags

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coto Laurel, PR
December 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent customer service. Rooms were clean, spacious and the bed was super comfortable to sleep in.
Nothing to do with the hotel per se. There is a construction on the highway near the hotel and the GPS did not recognize it and reroute us and it took longer to get there.
Solo Traveler
Amy from Rogers, MN
December 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
great staff - clean room - nice decor
I would have liked to see healthier options for breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Jackson, TX
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location/very clean/nice breakfast and friendly staff.
Nope, was very impressed.

Very impressed with everything.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, TX
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was very nice and big, the bed was very comfortable and the breakfast was good.
Well when I booked my room check in was at 3:00 and when I arrived at 2:55 the clerk would not check me in stated it was at 4:00, and my room was prepaid. The hot tub bleached my bathing suit from pink to purple and the Manager has not contacted us yet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah E from Laredo, TX
November 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The indoor swimming pool. The breakfast was awesome
The check out time
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Point, TX
November 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Breakfast served on time at 6 AM. Stand-up shower was nice too.
Too easy to hear people in next room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Del Rio, TX
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Room was dirty. Hairs on the sheets, a dirty shower with rago and used soap, broken light bulbs, and smelly. I requested another room which was only passably better. Guests were loud and rude. You get what you pay for.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very quiet as it was a block or so off the interstate. The indoor pool was a good as well as the spa. The fitness center was adequate for keeping on track with schedule. The full breakfast was AWESOME! Eggs, juices, coffee, make your own waffles!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, TX
November 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
the very compy bed
hearing the tv, people talking and a man snoring through the walls
Group Traveler
Christina from Beaumont, TX
November 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was great and the indoor pool area was too. Very pleased and will be back again.
Not a thing.
Reviews of Sleep Inn And Suites At Six Flags
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn And Suites At Six Flags
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg