Sleep Inn And Suites At Six Flags

Sleep Inn And Suites At Six Flags

Sleep Inn And Suites At Six Flags Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
5042 Beckwith Boulevard
San Antonio, TX 78249

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn And Suites At Six Flags in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn And Suites At Six Flags
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn And Suites At Six Flags
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn And Suites At Six Flags

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Tina from Sulphur, LA
July 28, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Easy access, very clean.
Could hear people above us stomping all evening - both evenings - long into the night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Annette from Corpus Christi, TX
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
There was 5 of us that stayed in the suite and it was very comfortable. The room was clean and close to restaurants and department stores. A must stay again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Liberty Hill, TX
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean!!! Friendly! Great beds!
Steamy in the pool area but that is to be expected with an indoor pool
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
July 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
THE WHIRLPOOL. AFTER WALKING AL DAY I NEEDED IT.
THE BREAKFAST WAS POOR. NOT A LOT OF CHOICES. I WENT SOMEWHERE ELSE TO GET BREAKFAST.
Business Traveler
Steve from Houston, TX
July 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
We asked for two beds in one of the rooms. We we checked in their was the rooms with two beds. We called a week ahead and asked for two beds did not get.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patrick from Charlotte, NC
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Free Parking, Cheap hotel
Floors and walls are very thin, heard neighbors walking above and TV next door into the night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Spring, TX
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
it was quick check in comfy bed nice open shower
there was a piece of dog food on floor but all else was good
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Keene, TX
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Bed were very comfortable
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burleson, TX
July 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The extra room with the queen bed.
Our beds were not clean when we arrived at the hotel, and they did not have enough staff to clean it up for us so we had to change our own sheets on two of the three beds in the room.

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone, and their breakfast was terrible. Not happy with the hotel at all.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
June 30, 2015
Couple
5.0
The staff at this location were wonderful. The public spaces were exceptionally clean and beautiful. The distance from this location to Six Flags was phenomenal, and only an $8 cab ride from the hotel to the park: much cheaper than paying to park.
The star rating did *not* meet my expectations at all. The people staying in the room above us had a small child that ran back and forth all night and we could hear EVERYTHING. We were also given a handicapped room, and the water from the shower leaked.
Reviews of Sleep Inn And Suites At Six Flags
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn And Suites At Six Flags
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.