Sleep Inn And Suites At Six Flags

Sleep Inn And Suites At Six Flags in San Antonio

Sleep Inn And Suites At Six Flags

Sleep Inn And Suites At Six Flags Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
5042 Beckwith Boulevard
San Antonio, TX 78249

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn And Suites At Six Flags in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn And Suites At Six Flags
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn And Suites At Six Flags
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn And Suites At Six Flags

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chad from Keller, TX
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Nice hotel for the price.
Breakfast was not good, under stocked and not well kept up with needs to be expanded for the amount of people staying there, cleaning staff started knocking on doors at 8:30, not cool when you were up all night with two kids at seaworld.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Haltom City, TX
July 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Lil hard to find the street but close to restaurants and to Six Flags. The breakfast in the morning was always being tended to and being filled when empty. Nice rooms..and nice shower.
The pillows were too soft for me.

I liked the hotel. The room was nice..with flat TV and pretty comfortable beds. The area around the hotel was quiet. Nice area.

Mitchell from Dime Box, TX
June 16, 2014
5.0
Price; staff service
Room at check in had strong lingering odor of cleaning chemicals
Group Traveler
Sean from Memphis, TN
June 15, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was great. They made sure everything was up to and above standard. Would definite return to this hotel next time in San Antonio.
Nothing!

Great breakfast too!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, TX
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Close to highways and restaurants
Hotel offered breakfast but don't honored schedules, manager didn't show up or call to resolved all 9 families affected. After sending pics & emails to Marriott Customer Care then we received our breakfast in a VERY disgusting way. No returning anymore!

Terrible experience ever! Going back to Hilton/Hampton Inn

Business Traveler
Steven from Ogden, UT
May 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff. Everyone we talked to was friendly, helpful, courteous, and assisted with everything we needed. The women who worked at the reception desk were among the friendliest and "real" I have ever encountered. Thank-you for making the stay great!
No. Everything was perfect. Thanks!

The location is great! You can get to I-10 very easily, or go the back-roads via Vance Jackson if you like. There is a Wendy's really close by, a liquor store (yea!), and grocery store within about a mile. The room was quiet, clean, and stayed dark in the morning. The breakfast was good, and the staff is among the best I have ever encountered. They were personable, asked follow up questions when I arrived back at the hotel from job interviews and house hunting. I got the feeling that they really were paying attention to me, and not just because it was part of their job. Thanks! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniela from Laredo, TX
May 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel staff very kind and the room clean. The pool was perfect.
It is very solitary, but close to the mall.

Excellent value for your money. People kind and hard working. I do recommend it.

Couple
Denise from San Antonio, TX
April 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Good location and friendly staff

The bathroom had a nice stand up shower, no tub. Very modern!

Family Traveling with Teens
Jorge from Edinburg, TX
April 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The sofa bed was old,torn and the hotel did not supply sheets or pillows.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sleep Inn And Suites At Six Flags
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn And Suites At Six Flags
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg