Sleep Inn & Suites At Fort Lee

Sleep Inn & Suites At Fort Lee

Sleep Inn & Suites At Fort Lee Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2200 Waterside Road
Prince George, VA 23875

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites At Fort Lee in Prince George

# 1 of 2 hotels in Prince George
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites At Fort Lee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites At Fort Lee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites At Fort Lee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sam And Lois from Newton Falls, OH
July 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
everything was very good. the staff was very freindly. plus the food was very good.
there was not a thing that i and my wife did not like about the stay.
Solo Traveler
Diandrea from Tempe, AZ
July 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very clean and very quiet. Great customer service.
The smoking patio is hidden in the back and I didn't find it until my last day.
Family Traveling with Teens
Paul from Sturgeon Bay, WI
November 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
For the level of hotel and cost, it was an excellent choice. Staff was wonderful!

Highly recommend!

Couple
Kevin from Valles Mines, MO
October 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Amy from Wilmington, NC
August 3, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
That it was so close to Ft. Lee which made it very convenient to see my son! The staff was very helpful and friendly explaining to us where things were.
The pool was completely enclosed which is a plus but the water was cold, and that's a bad thing considering it's the summer and I couldn't sit outside in the sun.
Business Traveler
Sharon from Redding, CA
July 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly and helpful!

Location was perfect for talking our son to Ft. Lee. Good free breakfast. The staff was great, dealing with minor issue we encountered right away and helpfully. They allowed us to print our boarding passes when business center printer was out of ink, gave us laundry detergent for the washing machine, and had maintenance come quickly when we told them about the tub draining slowly. We would highly recommend this hotel. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Chester, VA
June 10, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
June 8, 2014
1.0
The food ran out for breakfast. The juice was out, pancake batter, muffins, everything. When the staff was notified, they quickly reheated biscuits in the microwave and left for a smoke break. I took a picture of her smoking at the entrance, food still

The food ran out for breakfast. The juice was out, pancake batter, muffins, everything. When the staff was notified, they quickly reheated some crappy biscuits in the microwave and left for a smoke break. I took a picture of her smoking right at the entrance of the hotel, not the state law required distance, food still empty and guests trying to figure out what the hell was going on. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lemoyne, PA
March 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very quiet and comfortable. The best continental breakfast ever
No

I would stay there again. It was close to food and shopping.

Mark from Derby, NY
February 4, 2014
5.0
First night, the power went off to the entire bldg. Had no power for two hours. Not fault of hotel. Hotel was clean, and in good condition. Staff helpful with questions.
I asked for a 6:00 am wake up call for my check out day and never got one. Fortunately I woke on my own.
Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites At Fort Lee
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites At Fort Lee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.