Hotels in Prince George

Sleep Inn & Suites At Fort Lee

Sleep Inn & Suites At Fort Lee

Sleep Inn & Suites At Fort Lee Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2200 Waterside Road
Prince George, VA 23875

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites At Fort Lee in Prince George

# 2 of 2 hotels in Prince George
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites At Fort Lee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites At Fort Lee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites At Fort Lee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lemoyne, PA
March 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very quiet and comfortable. The best continental breakfast ever
No

I would stay there again. It was close to food and shopping.

Mark from Derby, NY
February 4, 2014
5.0
First night, the power went off to the entire bldg. Had no power for two hours. Not fault of hotel. Hotel was clean, and in good condition. Staff helpful with questions.
I asked for a 6:00 am wake up call for my check out day and never got one. Fortunately I woke on my own.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Staunton, VA
December 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was out of the way resulting in a quiet stay even down to no slamming doors to waken in the a.m.
cramped parking lot with narrow spaces

It was a good enough place to which I would return. he bathroom needed attention--the commode rocked (noisily on a tile floor) from loose bolts and the curved shower rod was loose also resulting in the curtain always wanting to go to the middle. There looked to be a black cigarette burn on the tub rim. Otherwise the appointments were all fine with fridge and mic. and a closet with doors. Everything worked as it should. Breakfast was very good with a person making omelets to order among other food--a cut above many such hotels. I price-lined the room. No pets allowed which was a good point in my book after the unfortunate Ferret Convention in one motel. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheboro, NC
October 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
Close to Fort Lee. Off of highway, but close enough to mall and other stores.
No
Couple
Debra from Sartell, MN
September 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was clean and staff friendly! Also, good location!
Nope it was great!

I liked the location of the hotel. It was close to where we needed to be. The accomadations were fresh and new which was nice to see because we have been in a few that were VERY old! the breakfast was good, although would like to see until at least 9:30 am serving times. Thank you! Deb

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Willow Grove, PA
September 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0

Considering this was a two star hotel, I was somewhat hesitant to book a room here. Was pleasantly surprised.

Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from Belvidere, IL
June 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was clean and the staff was friendly. The cookies were good too.
No

It was a good place to stay with access to emenities.

Family Traveling with Teens
Edmonia from Baltimore, MD
May 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff and accommodations were fine. We enjoyed a good breakfast. I am delighted to know that the hotel is there and will visit again if I need to be in the area.
No, I was well pleased.

Clean, convenient, and economical. The hotel is a good place to stay. I am looking forward to coming back.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from North Bergen, NJ
February 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
yes to all
no every thing was just fine

location,grate staff,

Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites At Fort Lee
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites At Fort Lee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg