Sleep Inn & Suites Acme - Traverse City

Sleep Inn & Suites Acme - Traverse City

Sleep Inn & Suites Acme - Traverse City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5520 Us 31 North
Acme, MI 49610

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Acme - Traverse City in Williamsburg

# 3 of 4 hotels in Williamsburg
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Acme - Traverse City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Acme - Traverse City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Acme - Traverse City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sault Sainte Marie, MI
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Wonderful experience. Grandson enjoyed pool and waffles for breakfast!! Would recommend and would return again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
August 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked how clean the place was and how friendly the service was.
That it wasn't close to downtown.
Couple
Diane from Macomb, MI
July 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location was perfect; near enough to the city but not that close so we were away from the crowds. The breakfast was awesome!!!
They did not change the bedding even though we indicated we wanted them changed!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Craig from Fruitport, MI
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinconning, MI
June 15, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Thomas from Norton Shores, MI
June 7, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Bay view
Verified Hotel Guest from Bitely, MI
February 12, 2015
1.0
Awful stay ever in a hotel!! Children's hockey team ran thru the hotel at all hours so we couldn't use the pool, snack room, or the elevator. Parents were told numerous times to settle the children and didn't. We were confined to our room till after 10.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gwenevere from Jackson, MI
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The view of Grand Traverse Bay was great!!
The private water aquatics going on at pool in morning, didn't like having to wait to use amenities!
Business Traveler
Amber from Kalamazoo, MI
October 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was clean, recently updated, and had a great view of the bay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Doylestown, PA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Convenient to Traverse City. We enjoyed the hot tub and pool. continental breakfast had a lot to offer and food was hot.
Bathroom floor was a little dirty.
Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Acme - Traverse City
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Acme - Traverse City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.