Sleep Inn & Suites Acme

Sleep Inn & Suites Acme in Williamsburg

Sleep Inn & Suites Acme

Sleep Inn & Suites Acme Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
5520 Us 31 North
Acme, MI 49610

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Acme in Williamsburg

# 2 of 4 hotels in Williamsburg
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Acme
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Acme
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Acme

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Amber from Kalamazoo, MI
October 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was clean, recently updated, and had a great view of the bay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Doylestown, PA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Convenient to Traverse City. We enjoyed the hot tub and pool. continental breakfast had a lot to offer and food was hot.
Bathroom floor was a little dirty.
Couple
Amy from Hamilton, MI
June 10, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Anita from Toronto, Canada
June 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
The free hot breakfast is our favourite thing. Huge selection of food and if the weather is nice, you can eat outside on the picnic table or louge chairs while enjoying the beautiful view of the lake.
The room we stayed in did not have a bath tub. There was only a stand up shower and the bathroom was extremely small

The staff are super friendly and made sure to accommodate our requests. I would definitely stay here again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, MI
May 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
This hotel was very quiet, and very clean.

The location is close to the lake, and other nearby stores and restaurants. Prices were reasonable, eventhough it was a major holiday weekend.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bay City, MI
November 6, 2013
Couple
7.0
Breakfast selection and the staff
walls seemed thin. Pocket door for bathroom.
Amy from Springport, MI
November 1, 2013
10.0
Very clean and helpful staff
Breakfast could be be better it was ok

Located close to casino and the views were beautiful make sureyou ask for room up front

Couple
Julie from Ada, MI
October 10, 2013
Couple
8.0
Friendly helpful staff, good breakfast
Very noisy all night long, showers only lukewarm, not hot

This hotel has a great location, east side of Traverse City, so it's an easy, scenic drive to nearby Charlevoix and Petosky. Rooms were clean, beds were comfortable. Not sure if it was because we were near a stairway or if there were just partiers upstairs but it was very noisy. I was also unhappy with the water temp in the shower, it was lukewarm at best. I might stay there again, not sure at this point. ...read more

Couple
Adam from Auburn, MI
October 5, 2013
Couple
9.0
The hotel was very clean and in a nice location.

Nice room. Very Clean. Good location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joy from Flint, MI
August 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and cleanliness
One unfriendly employee

Great hotel and location

Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Acme
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Acme
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg