Sleep Inn South Jordan

Sleep Inn South Jordan

Sleep Inn South Jordan Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
10676 S 300 W
South Jordan, UT 84095

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn South Jordan in South Jordan

# 4 of 5 hotels in South Jordan
Based on 200 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn South Jordan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn South Jordan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn South Jordan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Paul from Crestline, CA
June 29, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
Location.
We had booked for two people and the guy gave us a small bed. Would not give us two beds. Finally, after some cajolling, he gave a cot to us. It was an expensive hotel and I expected more. If zI would have had more time I would have cancelled and loo
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yamhill, OR
March 24, 2016
Couple
1.0
A staff that were fluent in other languages and not fluent in English. Staff were not friendly nor helpful. Hotel dark and gloomy. Breakfast area was a nightmare to navigate and find seating. Very few tables for the number of people eating.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Starbuck, MN
March 11, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Said "queen size beds", definitely not true! Beds were tiny.
Group Traveler
Thomas from New Castle, PA
February 26, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Location and clean
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montrose, CO
February 15, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Location was great, room was clean and comfortable.
Management was far less than expected. Had an issue that was not resolved, and was told that the manager would contact me, which never happened.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rick from Colo Springs, CO
January 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
Room cleanliness
Davis from West Jordan, UT
January 12, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Randy from Draper, UT
November 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
The breakfast was awesome and the staff was friendly and helpful.
The shower was soft and squishy on the bottom and the toilet kept coming on by itself.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Rancho, NM
November 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Needed to book another night and the desk attendant was very helpful with completing that transaction. I needed a relatively inexpensive place to stay and it met or exceeded expectations based on the price I was willing to pay.
Ate breakfast on the first morning only. Not much to write home about here. Really hard to find. Knew the area a bit, but still difficult to get into.
Elizabeth from Circleville, UT
October 25, 2015
9.0
Amazing price for a great room!! I was really impressed with the clean updated rooms! My new favorite place in sandy to stay!
Reviews of Sleep Inn South Jordan
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn South Jordan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.