Sleep Inn South Jordan

Sleep Inn South Jordan

Sleep Inn South Jordan Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
10676 S 300 W
South Jordan, UT 84095

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn South Jordan in South Jordan

# 3 of 5 hotels in South Jordan
Based on 166 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn South Jordan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn South Jordan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn South Jordan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
June 30, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
We needed a quiet clean space to be able to work from our computers for a few days. This motel was surprisingly confortable and clean. The wifi worked well, which was critical. Really surprisingly nice for the price and the star rating.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
June 29, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The air conditioning was so cool. The room was clean.
found earwigs, bugs, two different days in my bathroom. One was on my shoulder in the shower

Even though it is a non-smoking hotel, the lobby and dining room have an unclean smell. Snack and drink machines were almost empty.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
May 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms here are always fantastic!
N/A
Couple
James from Grand Junction, CO
May 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Desk staff was more than helpful, especially in giving area directions.
Breakfast area was quite inadequate. It was just too small for more than about 4 people, and we experienced it with 10 people. Everyone was uncomfortable. Most people got their food and took it to their room.
Couple
Rachel from Sandy, UT
May 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Veey friendly, nice clean and it was perfect if you ask me
N/a
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasco, WA
April 5, 2015
Couple
2.0
It seem dirty. Smell strongly of smoke when we walked in to the foyer. The room was not ready when we arrived which was1 hour beyond the check-in time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glencoe, AR
March 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
LOVED the heated swimming pool and hot tub. The noise level was way low - except for Saturday morning. Kids were running and screaming through the hall at 6:30 AM. Other than that, my stay was terrific.
The heater blew cold air if sat on 70 or less. Had to kick it to 75 just to get warm air and heat the room back up.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Midvale, UT
March 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The entire staff here has been very friendly. They have made sure all of our needs have been met. Will definitely recommend anyone to stay here.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
January 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I didn't like that it only had a shower no tub. The beds felt super hard .
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, TN
January 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Heated pool & jacuzzi! Friendly staff & ability to fax.
Dark vacant areas around hotel freeway on one side & train tracks on the other.
Reviews of Sleep Inn South Jordan
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn South Jordan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.