Sleep Inn South Jordan

Sleep Inn South Jordan in South Jordan

Sleep Inn South Jordan

Sleep Inn South Jordan Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
10676 S 300 W
South Jordan, UT 84095

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn South Jordan in South Jordan

# 3 of 5 hotels in South Jordan
Based on 149 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn South Jordan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn South Jordan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn South Jordan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, UT
January 15, 2015
Couple
5.0
Front desk personnel was friendly
Size of room and pool area location.
Couple
Nicole from Sandy, UT
January 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very nice and quiet hotel loved how well laid out and clean the rooms were
When we checked in the front desk person seemed very snotty and kind of like we were keeping her from something and it all felt very rushed
Solo Traveler
Michael from Tijeras, NM
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms were very nice. They are fairly small, so know that if you are bringing in company.
It was a very good experience.

Good location. Good breakfast. I always wish that they would make the room where you eat in the morning a little larger. In our case, there was no problem with finding a table.

Couple
Kimberly from Pahrump, NV
December 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
Continental breakfast
Pocket door, trains running behind, had to go outside in the winter if you wanted to use the pool, did not charge me the rate I booked for $---- a night, told staff and got the oh well attitude
Solo Traveler
Debbie from Seattle, WA
December 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, friendly.
Room a little small. Could use little more variety for breakfast, such as veggies.
Couple
Ashleigh from Boise, ID
October 28, 2014
Couple
2.0
Staff was nice. Room was a nice setting.
"Free wifi" yeah maybe if the wifi reached our room. We got placed in the farthest room right next to the exit door. Got to hear every time someone came into the hotel and left the hotel. So no wifi and it was very loud. Not worth the $--- a night with ta
Family Traveling with Young Children
Misty from Tremonton, UT
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The staff was excellent, friendly. There was nothing else I liked about this hotel
Rooms were TINY, beds were awful, the pool area was horrible, cold water and was in its own room outside the hotel, so dark in there you couldn't even see. Continental breakfast was awful and not worth it

It takes A LOT for me to be unhappy and wanting to leave a bad review, this hotel was over the top horrible! I would never recommend it to anyone

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponsford, MN
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Peter from Sandy, UT
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, comfortable room.
"dining" area was tiny. Vending machine broken.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Weston, ID
September 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice environment, and pet friendly.
No vending machines
Reviews of Sleep Inn South Jordan
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn South Jordan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg