Sleep Inn South Jordan

Sleep Inn South Jordan

Sleep Inn South Jordan Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
10676 S 300 W
South Jordan, UT 84095

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn South Jordan in South Jordan

# 3 of 5 hotels in South Jordan
Based on 171 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn South Jordan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn South Jordan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn South Jordan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Tulsa, OK
July 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was a great stay. But of the pool is not open...they need to say something
Breakfast could have been better. ..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Curtis from Santa Clara, UT
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Everything worked fine
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
June 30, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
We needed a quiet clean space to be able to work from our computers for a few days. This motel was surprisingly confortable and clean. The wifi worked well, which was critical. Really surprisingly nice for the price and the star rating.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
June 29, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The air conditioning was so cool. The room was clean.
found earwigs, bugs, two different days in my bathroom. One was on my shoulder in the shower

Even though it is a non-smoking hotel, the lobby and dining room have an unclean smell. Snack and drink machines were almost empty.

Couple
Sarah from Colorado Springs, CO
June 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean.Breakfast buffet had some real n u triton and was continually restocked. No one went hungry.
Beds were a bit hard for us causing some back pain after 3 nights.
Couple
Michael from Hurricane, UT
June 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great Location, Friendly Staff
The bed was smaller than a regular Queen
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
May 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms here are always fantastic!
N/A
Couple
James from Grand Junction, CO
May 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Desk staff was more than helpful, especially in giving area directions.
Breakfast area was quite inadequate. It was just too small for more than about 4 people, and we experienced it with 10 people. Everyone was uncomfortable. Most people got their food and took it to their room.
Couple
Rachel from Sandy, UT
May 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Veey friendly, nice clean and it was perfect if you ask me
N/a
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasco, WA
April 5, 2015
Couple
2.0
It seem dirty. Smell strongly of smoke when we walked in to the foyer. The room was not ready when we arrived which was1 hour beyond the check-in time.
Reviews of Sleep Inn South Jordan
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn South Jordan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.