Sleep Inn South Jordan

Sleep Inn South Jordan in South Jordan

Sleep Inn South Jordan

Sleep Inn South Jordan Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
10676 S 300 W
South Jordan, UT 84095

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn South Jordan in South Jordan

# 3 of 6 hotels in South Jordan
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn South Jordan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn South Jordan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn South Jordan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Glade from Henderson, NV
July 8, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dong Geun from Murray, KY
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
staff are kind; room is clean; meal is great; public space is spacious and great.
Solo Traveler
Jeff from Litchfield Park, AZ
July 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Hot tub had something in it that caused what looked like soap bubbles and the pressure was too high to relax
Solo Traveler
William from Saint Louis, MO
July 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
For the price I've never stayed in a better hotel
No

24 hr coffee continental breakfast pool hot tub right next to a Denny's

Jeremy from Henderson, NV
July 1, 2014
9.0
location: restaurants around there . comfortable great staff
room 109 is right by the outside door on the south side. And all night long you hear people going in and out of that door. I suggested to be moved up to the second floor in the middle and they allowed it.
Solo Traveler
Jodie from Boise, ID
June 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was very clean and comfortable and the price was reasonable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
June 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
Beds were comfortable , Breakfast was good
The room did not have a bath tub, just a shower, no fan in the bathroom, The room was hot when we got there and it took the air conditioning hours to bring down the heat because the air conditioner only worked on low, all other settings did nothing.

It was a standard hotel, nothing set it apart from any others, We stayed at several over a week of traveling and would rate it the lowest of the two stars that we stayed at. There is also a train that comes by behind the motel occasionally, no horns but noticeable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grants Pass, OR
June 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Breakfast
Pool and hot tub were very old and dingy, no fan in bathroom, had to have toilet seat fixed before we even used it
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkland, AZ
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Las Vegas, NV
June 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
Great location off the freeway, cheap.
The bed was too soft and worn, but saw they were replacing the mattresses on the day we checked out.

For the price I thought it was decent, it was decorated nicely , I'm just a germaphobe when it comes to the carpet, I wore Sandles .

Reviews of Sleep Inn South Jordan
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn South Jordan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg