Sleep Inn South Jordan

Sleep Inn South Jordan

Sleep Inn South Jordan Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
10676 S 300 W
South Jordan, UT 84095

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn South Jordan in South Jordan

# 3 of 5 hotels in South Jordan
Based on 180 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn South Jordan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn South Jordan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn South Jordan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Salt Lake City, UT
August 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was one of the nices one dl
For as long as I stayed I sayed I think I should of got a free night
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Nine Mile Falls, WA
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
For the price the breakfast was reasonable. The maids were kind and did a decent job cleaning the room. Sink area is separate from toilet. The pool and surrounding area was nice. Sitting area on second floor great for reading
Tiny room, small hard bed. Smelly (old stale) shower WAY TOO TINY bthrm! Sink area too small. Breakfast rm WAY small/crowded, closed too early. Many people come after 9 every morn, employee grumpy about it! Air conditioner rattle EXTREMELY LOUD all night!
Solo Traveler
Myrna from Mapleton, UT
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
After reading the reviews I was a little bit afraid to go.. I was plesantly surprised. The staff was excellent. I only ate breakfast once but it was good.. It was very quiet. You could see the trains go by, but you couldn't hear a sound..
The only thing I didn;t like was the fact that I waS ON THE SECOND FLOOR ( NO ELEVATOR. It was o.k going up but scary coming down. The price was really good. I stayed 3 nights and will stay there again. They made my room up every day.
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Meridian, ID
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
service was real well.pool facilities was in excellent condition.
bathroom needed repairs.eating area was too small.lounging area was too small.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
August 14, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Great staff, clean rooms and a great location.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Price, UT
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing, maybe location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing. Hotel management was concerned for customers
Everything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, ID
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Price for the hotel was good in comparison to other hotels in the area. Though.....you get what you pay for.
Older building, run down, dirty, doors often didn't close tight, hotel had lots of trashy guests that made the place seem very sketchy. Often felt like a rundown motel. Rooms were extremely small. Breakfast area was very small and minimal.
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Tulsa, OK
July 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was a great stay. But of the pool is not open...they need to say something
Breakfast could have been better. ..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Curtis from Santa Clara, UT
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Everything worked fine
Reviews of Sleep Inn South Jordan
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn South Jordan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.