Sleep Inn South Jordan

Sleep Inn South Jordan in South Jordan

Sleep Inn South Jordan

Sleep Inn South Jordan Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
10676 S 300 W
South Jordan, UT 84095

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn South Jordan in South Jordan

# 3 of 6 hotels in South Jordan
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn South Jordan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn South Jordan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn South Jordan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirtland, NM
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was good, near the interstate. The room was clean and big enough for our 2 year olds play pen. The staff was friendly and very helpful.
The only downside is the breakfast area. it was small and hard to move around when it was busy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Salvador from Chubbuck, ID
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was really nice. The breakfast was awesome.
When we first checked in the room they had placed us in didnt have any bedding. They said that they would have the room ready for us when we got back to the hotel. We got back at 9:30 pm and the room still wasn't done.
Business Traveler
Priya from Reno, NV
August 28, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The rooms were very nice and clean.
The location isn't very good.

The rooms were clean and included a fridge and a microwave. The staff was very friendly. There is a Denny's within walking distance.

Solo Traveler
Neil from Grand Junction, CO
August 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Price, location, cleanliness
common breakfast area was small and full.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleton, ID
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The morning breakfast was nice, had bacon one morning! Although when they say it ends at 900am, you'd better grab what you can fast, cause she locks it up pronto. That seemed inappropriate. At other hotels they are curtious and allow guests to finish.
The hot tub had way too many chemicals in it, our eyes instantly began burning, and we actually had a little difficulty breathing. We had to get out within a few minutes.

Some front desk staff great, some just okay. The room was clean, breakfast was delicious. But please toss out the fake, watered down orange juice. And buy better coffee, it was sludge. It worked for its purpose. Nothing to aahhhh about.

Verified Hotel Guest from Pine, CO
August 14, 2014
8.0
The room was very cozy and overall clean. Staff were all very nice and helpful. Check in and out was quick and easy. Breakfast was decent but over quickly. Plenty of parking.
The beds were too soft for my taste but still good. The breakfast area is very small and cramped we actually took ours back to the room to eat. Right by the hiway so there's a little noise but nothing a pair of ear plugs didn't fix. Need in room guide tv

Overall good stay will be back again. Staff was great, even given extra towels by housekeeping when we asked for them. Had to have them change the comforter bcz it had something on it but she did it quickly with no problem. Rooms clean, staff friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joava from Saratoga Springs, UT
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Was the location and the fact there were laundry facilities. And accepted pets
The keys to the exterior door that was closest only worked a couple times in the 4 days we stayed.
Couple
Glade from Henderson, NV
July 8, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dong Geun from Murray, KY
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
staff are kind; room is clean; meal is great; public space is spacious and great.
Solo Traveler
Jeff from Litchfield Park, AZ
July 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Hot tub had something in it that caused what looked like soap bubbles and the pressure was too high to relax
Reviews of Sleep Inn South Jordan
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn South Jordan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg