Sleep Inn Slidell

Sleep Inn Slidell

Sleep Inn Slidell Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
142 Oak Court
Slidell, LA 70458

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Slidell in Slidell

# 10 of 17 hotels in Slidell
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Slidell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Slidell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Slidell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Solo Traveler(1) | Traveling as Couple(7)
Keith from San Antonio, TX
June 19, 2016
7.0
Location in proximity to my daughters house in slidell.
Room was a bit smaller than what we were expecting. Air conditioner was not cold enough. No bathtub in room. No fridge in room. Breakfast was not good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Powder Springs, GA
April 19, 2016
Couple
3.0
The hotel was nice, the desk staff was a pleasure. It was the housekeeping that made us dislike our stay.
At 9am room service came while we were still in bed asking if we needed service. We told her to give us a few so we could get up. 1hr later we left, came back at 6pm, NO SERVICE luckily we bought our own towels. 2nd day, same thing! NO SERVICE! No towels
Couple
Iseppi from Paese, Italy
April 12, 2016
Couple
9.0
Nice place, nice room and kind people.. 30 min from New Orleans but at this price you can't find better
Couple
Carol from Gold Hill, OR
March 26, 2016
Couple
9.0
Nice Hotel, Comfy Beds.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
February 12, 2016
Couple
8.0
Room
Staff. Front desk answered the phone unprofessionally. Room service knocked on our door 3 times before checkout. Annoying because we told her each time what time we were checking out yet she kept coming back and knocking as if she was rushing us to leave
Solo Traveler
Karl from Breaux Bridge, LA
October 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Paul from Hiram, GA
April 12, 2015
Couple
6.0
Breakfast was good and staff is great. Staff is wonderful. Extremely helpful and knowledgeable.
Rooms are small. Cleaners are contract and do not speak English. Staff told them to do a better job and they did.
Couple
Janice from Bay Minette, AL
January 29, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Rachel from Denham Springs, LA
June 9, 2014
5.0
Location
The room didn't have a rifgerator the ac didn't work very well. The breakfast was disappointing.
Couple
Carole from Nailsea, United Kingdom
May 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice spacious room.
It was all fine other than a wall socket which was not properly fixed

We had great difficulty finding it as there were no directions on the confirmation print out - this would be a most useful addition please.

Reviews of Sleep Inn Slidell
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Slidell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.