Super 8 Show Low

Super 8 Show Low

Super 8 Show Low Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1751 West Deuce Of Clubs
Show Low, AZ 85901

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Show Low in Show Low

# 6 of 11 hotels in Show Low
Based on 128 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Show Low
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Show Low
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Show Low

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Safford, AZ
March 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Evan from Prescott, AZ
March 9, 2016
2.0
Nothing
Dirty and in the
Couple
Lindsey from Mesa, AZ
January 20, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dewey, AZ
December 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing, I have stayed in this hotel many times and this was the worst experience ever.
Our room had giant vaccum cleaner still in it, a bunch of dirty towels and bucket with a bunch of tools. No coffee,no towels, no forks, no water in the water containers. Guy at counter gave terrible service especially after our experience
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Maricopa, AZ
November 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
They set out to please the customer and accomplished that.
Everything was fine, no complaints.
Manuel from Maricopa, AZ
November 1, 2015
10.0
Big room big bed. Very clean great water pressure.
Couple
Scott from Apache Junction, AZ
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice clean rooms comfortable beds good shower pressure
very little toilet paper and no spare roll had to use kleenex. Manager's child was running al around lobby
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Staff was pretty rude. Trash all over the property. Very out dated and the bed was not comfortable at all. The AC unit was so loud it would literally wake you up every time it turned on.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
July 7, 2015
Couple
1.0
There is really nothing good. I expect the basics ie toilet 4 in the room none.
No internet; no toliet paper; no continental breakfast they allowed glass and diapers in the pool and jacuzzi.had an allergic reaction to the mold in the room, halls, and stairwell. The hotel was beyond environmentally safe. I had several attacks.no stay.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dateland, AZ
May 29, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
It was well maintained and in a beautiful setting.
The variety of food at breakfast was a little limited. Both times I went to the desk no one was there and I had to ring the bell, but they did come quickly and were courteous and helpful.

I thought it was a very good hotel for the price.

Reviews of Super 8 Show Low
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Show Low
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.