Sleep Inn Sevierville

Sleep Inn Sevierville

Sleep Inn Sevierville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1020 Parkway
Sevierville, TN 37862

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Sevierville in Sevierville

# 16 of 60 hotels in Sevierville
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Sevierville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Sevierville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Sevierville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, NC
July 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
I like the location, the staff, and the breakfast.
Having to change rooms because of dirty sheets. The staff was very nice and movedus to the 3rd floor. There was a dog barking on the first floor and it never stoppedbarking.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from West Bend, WI
June 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
it had everything that we needed & wanted. More than we thought.
possibly changing the breakfast menu once in a while. Get tired of eating the same thing every day. The food was good.

All n all we found this hotel very inviting clean, & the employees were very friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Weifeng from Lexington, KY
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean and comfortable

There is a small pool behind the hotel building,but it's very small, we did not enjoy it. It's really a nice place for a good sleep!

Business Traveler
Robert from Corbin, KY
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Fang from Montgomery, AL
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location, clean room, breakfast
smaller area of room and bathroom
Couple
Eric from Amelia, OH
October 14, 2014
Couple
6.0
Linens were stained and dirty. Towels and sheets. Breakfast was absolutely disgusting. Stale bread and the lady that worked the breakfast area was to lazy to get more coffee creamer when I ask. I ended up getting it myself under the counter
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stuarts Draft, VA
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chatsworth, GA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Hotel was remodeled. traffic light leaving parking lot and indoor corridors.
we had a smoking room. hotel needs better ventilation in those rooms. glad the window opened so i could air it out.usually don't bother me with adequate ventilation.we use stairs a lot anyways but elevator creaking and popping makes ones eyes wide.

hotel offered great amenities such as free breakfast, free Internet, free parking, the bed was comfortable pillows were plentiful and firm. there's a restaurant right next door pancake house and convenience gas station across the street at the traffic light

Senior Travelers
Gary from Dry Ridge, KY
October 26, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Basicly not a bad hotel. clean nice hotel
Sliding pocket bathroom door, new yet to be installed cabinetry in the hallways.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Portage, IN
July 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the location was excellent...on the south end of sevierville...convenient everything! staff was super friendly
not really...guess the only downside is that we didn't wait another month to take our vacation....the hotel was being remodeled and i am sure it be extra nice when completed....the remodeling was neat and did not interfere with visitor

nice place...will stay again!

Reviews of Sleep Inn Sevierville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Sevierville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.