Sleep Inn Sevierville

Sleep Inn Sevierville

Sleep Inn Sevierville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1020 Parkway
Sevierville, TN 37862

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Sevierville in Sevierville

# 21 of 65 hotels in Sevierville
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Sevierville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Sevierville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Sevierville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boiling Springs, SC
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location near everything but far enough to relax
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
June 13, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Leivasy, WV
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from So. Vienna, OH
April 11, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location
Breakfast could be improved, was not expecting to eat out of crock pots, we decided to go out for breakfast.
Verified Hotel Guest from Newnan, GA
March 29, 2016
7.0
The hotel was allowed us to keep our dogs there and it was close to where the rest of our family was staying. The rooms are clean.
I did not like that I made a reservation for a king size bed and we were given a room with double beds. Asked the staff about it and was told they didn't have any king rooms available. Not very happy about that.
Couple
Donald from Hixson, TN
February 29, 2016
Couple
5.0
Overall a good hotel there're were a few problems but were addressed quickly by the Staff
Family Traveling with Teens
Holly from Arden, NC
January 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Good for price . Not too bad as far as Pigeon Forge hotels go. Bed was clean. Hot water. Ok for a quick place to sleep.
Not luxury by any means. Bed was clean, we were just in to sleep and straight out in the morning but I would not have enjoyed being there for any length of time. Plenty of hot water. Breakfast was very small. Ok to make some oatmeal and juice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Augusta, SC
October 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Enjoyed cleanliness and convenience of hotel. Breakfast was good. Staff friendly.
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
September 9, 2015
9.0
The location was nice.
The room had a strange smell, almost like vomit. The broken ice machine. At breakfast my friend thought the attendant was rude.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, NC
July 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
I like the location, the staff, and the breakfast.
Having to change rooms because of dirty sheets. The staff was very nice and movedus to the 3rd floor. There was a dog barking on the first floor and it never stoppedbarking.
Reviews of Sleep Inn Sevierville
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Sevierville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.