Sleep Inn Sevierville

Sleep Inn Sevierville in Sevierville

Sleep Inn Sevierville

Sleep Inn Sevierville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1020 Parkway
Sevierville, TN 37862

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Sevierville in Sevierville

# 24 of 44 hotels in Sevierville
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Sevierville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Sevierville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Sevierville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stuarts Draft, VA
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chatsworth, GA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Hotel was remodeled. traffic light leaving parking lot and indoor corridors.
we had a smoking room. hotel needs better ventilation in those rooms. glad the window opened so i could air it out.usually don't bother me with adequate ventilation.we use stairs a lot anyways but elevator creaking and popping makes ones eyes wide.

hotel offered great amenities such as free breakfast, free Internet, free parking, the bed was comfortable pillows were plentiful and firm. there's a restaurant right next door pancake house and convenience gas station across the street at the traffic light

Senior Travelers
Gary from Dry Ridge, KY
October 26, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Basicly not a bad hotel. clean nice hotel
Sliding pocket bathroom door, new yet to be installed cabinetry in the hallways.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Portage, IN
July 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the location was excellent...on the south end of sevierville...convenient everything! staff was super friendly
not really...guess the only downside is that we didn't wait another month to take our vacation....the hotel was being remodeled and i am sure it be extra nice when completed....the remodeling was neat and did not interfere with visitor

nice place...will stay again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nicholasville, KY
July 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was so friendly & the hot breakfast was delicious (make-your-own waffles, biscuits & gravy, cereal, hard-boiled eggs, fruit, yogurt, sausage, coffee/tea, juices, ec). Pool was the perfect size for my kids & Private & WARM!!
The breakfast host was flustered/whiny, but tolerable
Couple
Charles from Hortense,GA
October 21, 2009
Couple
10.0
Well lighted parking facility.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric
July 9, 2006
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Due to heavy traffic in the area, the hotel was in a good location for access to a by-pass road.
Pillows were to flat, should have brought my own.

Found that hotel was in a good location due to heavy traffic going into pigeon forge, there was a traffic light at hotel entrance which helped getting onto hwy. 441.found a bypass route around downtown area that was about a 1/2 mile down from hotel. facilities were clean and the staff were helpful and friendly, would stay there again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Clifford
July 4, 2006
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
NA
Dirty poor repair

Not worth it at any price.

Reviews of Sleep Inn Sevierville
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Sevierville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg