Sleep Inn Seatac Airport

Sleep Inn Seatac Airport

Sleep Inn Seatac Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
20406 International Blvd
Seatac, WA 98198

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Seatac Airport in Seattle

# 23 of 175 hotels in Seattle
Based on 450 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Seatac Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Seatac Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Seatac Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, WA
July 19, 2016
Couple
6.0
In the middle of the night the electricity went out in the bathroom -- we called in the morning around 7 and they did send someone to come see if what we had said was "true". He didn't know how to fix it so without lights and a fan we didn't take showers
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Portland, OR
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice rooms, good location
Our particular room (first floor, near exit door) was so incredibly loud. There were people slamming doors and yelling, and it sounded like it was in our bathroom.
Pamela from League City, TX
July 1, 2016
5.0
Location and timely shuttle to the airport.
Some staff members at the front desk were very rude. Bathroom was too small. Needs some updating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MA
June 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room was very clean and well appointed. Excellent cleanliness and felt new.
The evening desk staff person was impolite, unhelpful and the only information provided about the hotel (such as wifi, breakfast, parking, etc.) was "you can enter through the side door near the trash cans". Clearly doesn't belong in hospitality.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tamaroa, IL
June 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was very helpful.  front desk was very helpful with checkin. Airport shuttle drivers very friendly and courteous.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rachel from Hattiesburg, MS
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff, shuttle driver was exceptional
Michael from Lawrence, KS
June 4, 2016
9.0
Shuttle to airport and light rail
Couple
Cynthia from Spokane, WA
May 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff = definitely the staff. This was the nicest group of people I've met in a motel.
would have liked to have a bathtub.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mukilteo, WA
May 27, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
it was available at a time when our usual hotels were booked up.
extremely small room; stingy with the towels.
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
May 19, 2016
4.0
Price.
The room was very noisey both outside road and aircraft. The bed was as hard as the floor.
Reviews of Sleep Inn Seatac Airport
(1 - 10 of 161 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Seatac Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.