Sleep Inn Seatac Airport

Sleep Inn Seatac Airport in Seattle

Sleep Inn Seatac Airport

Sleep Inn Seatac Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
20406 International Blvd
Seatac, WA 98198

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Seatac Airport in Seattle

# 18 of 167 hotels in Seattle
Based on 274 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Seatac Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Seatac Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Seatac Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Larry from Franksville, WI
August 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was clean and the staff was helpful.
it was good for the rating it has.

I wish I knew about it the first three days I stayed in Seattle. Much better then the Days Inn at Seatech.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
August 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was clean. Free parking, wifi, and breakfast.
The lobby and the hallways smell like body odor. I mean it really hits you when you enter. The rooms are fine but everywhere else smells like someone ran a marathon then played 5 sets of tennis all without deodorant. I think its the carpet freshner.

Check in was fast and easy was more expensive due to a convention in town but thats not the hotels fault . The rooms were simple but adequate. Staff was nice but they really need to change air/carpet freshener as its smells like lumberjack body odor or something just horrid.

Family Traveling with Teens
Denise from Roswell, GA
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Excellent choice near SeaTac Airport. The hotel is very clean and well maintained. The staff were professional and very helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel. The price was much better than other high-end hotels and the room was comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parker, CO
August 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
I don't usually sleep well away from home but the bed was so comfy, I got a great nights sleep every night.
This location seemed like a bad neighborhood and there was not enough parking.

I chose the hotel based on the low price but would have preferred to be closer to downtown Seattle.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jiangning from Taian, China
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I think the best thing of the sleep inn is its location-near to the airport and have free shuttle bus to the terminal.Staffs in the front desk are very friendly and nice.We lived in the 4th floor-very quiet and clean.Love everything here.
No,love everything here and it definitely worth the cost.

The free breakfast here is GREAT.They offer self-made waffle.Very delicious.They also offer free parking.

Couple
Elisa from Austin, TX
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly and helpful, especially when we had to check out at 3 AM and needed directions to the rental car return. It was clean and close to the airport.
This hotel was perfect for our needs.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Eden Prairie, MN
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff go out of their way to insure a pleasant experience. The shuttle service was great and a must if you decide to forgo a car rental.
If you don't have a car, there are not many restaurants. The shuttle will drive you within 2 miles of hotel, and there is an IHOP next door, but we prefer non chain restaurants and aren't big fans of fast food.

The rooms are clean, the free breakfast is plentiful and a great value. There are computers for printing and use if needed. The front desk staff is knowledgeable and helpful. There is free internet in the rooms too.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Emporia, KS
July 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tommy from Aiea, HI
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The free breakfast was a plus.
The hotel had a "body odor" smell.

The front desk employees were very pleasant. The free breakfast and the free shuttle to the airport was great amenity.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Good and clean hotel
the bathroom is quite small

overall everything is great

Reviews of Sleep Inn Seatac Airport
(1 - 10 of 152 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Seatac Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg