Sleep Inn Seatac Airport

Sleep Inn Seatac Airport in Seattle

Sleep Inn Seatac Airport

Sleep Inn Seatac Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
20406 International Blvd
Seatac, WA 98198

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Seatac Airport in Seattle

# 18 of 163 hotels in Seattle
Based on 261 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Seatac Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Seatac Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Seatac Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairbanks, AK
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everyone went out of their way to make us comfortable. From the desk staff, van driver to the maid.

The price was very fair for the Seattle Airport area. The van driver took us directly to the train going into Seattle as well as to the airport. I was impressed with the service. The person at the reception desk went out of her way to accomdotate us.

Couple
Gregory from Jacksonville, FL
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The friendly and helpful staff. Jason was VERY helpful!
Nope

It is located conveniently near the airport and next to an IHOP.

Couple
Cody from Lethbridge, Canada
July 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Shuttle service and a great breakfast
Little out of the way

Great

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hangzhou, China
July 14, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rogers, AR
July 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
I wish I could give the staff a higher rating they were extremely helpful.
It was basic, not fancy, and the area that it's in was simply close to the airport. Not too exciting and not many restaurants, but convenient to get to a flight at 8 AM!
Couple
Janet from Keaau, HI
July 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
very modern, fresh, new, clean. comfy beds,extensive breakfast
Couple
David from Bakersfield, CA
July 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Price, location close to airport with shuttle to the airport.
Parking lot seemed small.

Breakfast looked like it would be good, but due to early flight was not able to enjoy the breakfast with freshly made waffles and cold cereal. Positive reviews from previous hotel guests were pretty accurate.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton, NJ
July 10, 2014
Couple
5.0

Great proximity to SeaTac airport. My husband and I had a 6am flight, and wanted to stay somewhere close that provided shuttle service. We utilized the shuttle the day prior after exploring Seattle via mass transit. For early morning travelers, breakfast is put out at 4am. Hallways were noisy, as were our neighbors above. Not very many food options within walking distance, but our room had a microwave and fridge. My husband and I felt "itchy" after our first night. Not sure why... we're hoping it was just the gnat we saw flying around the room. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Findlay, OH
July 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Room was clean, but a little small. Excellent walk-in shower and very comfortable beds, and waffles for breakfast. Efficient, timely, and courteous shuttle driver.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Elm, TX
July 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was very friendly and willing to make sure guests were happy
Not all rooms were non-smoking as expected and we had to be moved. We were accomodated right away. Only thing, the next room did not have a refrigerator.

Room was better than expected. It was adequate for the one night's stay. Shuttle service was prompt and courteous. That was a big plus. The free shuttle service to the mall and back was nice as well.

Reviews of Sleep Inn Seatac Airport
(1 - 10 of 143 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Seatac Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg