Sleep Inn Scott

Sleep Inn Scott in Scott

Sleep Inn Scott

Sleep Inn Scott Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2140 West Willow Street
Scott, LA 70583

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Scott in Scott

# 2 of 7 hotels in Scott
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Scott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Scott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Scott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryan, TX
July 26, 2014
7.0
Excellent breakfast. Great, helpful staff.
Entire 3rd floor hallway smelled like cigarette smoke. Even our nonsmoking room had a smoke smell.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, TX
June 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff. Convenient location.
Although we got a non-smoking room, the sheets and towels smelled like smoke. A backpack we had put on the floor smelled like smoke after we left.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rhonda from Houston, TX
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff. They were very nice and helpful.
No

This was an excellent choice for my family trip. Helpful staff, even though I didn't need anything. Someone was always asking if I needed help. The continental breakfast was good, fresh and hot. Check-in and check-out was quick and painless. For the money I paid this was an excellent choice.

Couple
Elizabeth from Pace, FL
May 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

It was very convenient to get to and close to the attractions that we were visiting.

Business Traveler
Chris from Mobile, AL
March 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location--PLENTY OF HOT WATER
Poor Maintenance IE Missing wall plates--Fire sprinkler taped over from painting--Toliet paper holder coming off wall---Found Mice in Room---Stairwell Exit Door Could not be secured latch on door frame missing---No laundry facilities for guest

Front Desk staff very polite and went out of the way to ensure we were happy and comfortable, especially the lady on duty at approximately 8pm on the 27th of November and again at about 1am on the 30th of November. The Housekeeping Supervisor had an attitude, became defensive to the point of being rude when I mentioned that the room had not been cleaned or the beds made/sheets and towels replaced. Yes I know we were still asleep when the cleaning staff came by and we asked not to be disturbed. But, I would have thought they would have come back at a later time to clean ?????? ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
Carpets looked like they had not been cleaned. Room door did not close properly. Exterior side door did not open with card key; staff told me it was for security reasons. Shower stall door did not close. Small pool of water on bathroom floor.
Business Traveler
Michael from Dripping Springs, TX
October 9, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The bed was perfect,and so was the shower.GREAT value
Loved everything

2 thumbs way up!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greding, DE
September 19, 2013
Couple
7.0
clean rooms, good looking facilities, nice staff, best price!
WiFi was bad in the room, just good in the lobby. We could hear the voices and footsteps from the rooms above and beside a bit too loud at night

Good price!! rooms were really good looking for a two-star motel! Just the WiFi problem was a little bit annoying (we had to stay in the lobby for internet). Would definitely stay here again!

Solo Traveler
Shelia from Lafayette, LA
August 12, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Employees accommodated all request with a smile
Ac stopped working but put into another room ASAP and extended hours

Heated pool. No microwave in room but staff allowed easy access to hotel microwave twice

Reviews of Sleep Inn Scott
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Scott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg