Sleep Inn Scott

Sleep Inn Scott

Sleep Inn Scott Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2140 West Willow Street
Scott, LA 70583

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Scott in Scott

# 3 of 7 hotels in Scott
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Scott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Scott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Scott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
June 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location and the style
No snack machine on second floor.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elma, NY
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The room service was very good
I killed a HUGE cockroach in the bathroom!
Couple
Angel from San Antonio, TX
April 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
Room was clean. Hotel has good location for my travel purpose and the price is excellent.
Mattres a little bit to firm.
Couple
Danielle from Atlanta, GA
March 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location near the highway. Nice rooms.
Our room had a funny smell. I'm not sure how to describe it exactly - sort of musty/smokey.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
December 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location, clean, friendly staff, well lit, comfy bed, great price.
Nope, everything was great.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
December 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean, very quiet, great location, very friendly and helpful staff, well lit parking areas, comfortable beds, room was not smelly or dirty.
The shower door wouldn't close all the way, I think the frame to the door needed a little adjusting since it was older.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryan, TX
July 26, 2014
7.0
Excellent breakfast. Great, helpful staff.
Entire 3rd floor hallway smelled like cigarette smoke. Even our nonsmoking room had a smoke smell.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, TX
June 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff. Convenient location.
Although we got a non-smoking room, the sheets and towels smelled like smoke. A backpack we had put on the floor smelled like smoke after we left.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rhonda from Houston, TX
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff. They were very nice and helpful.
No

This was an excellent choice for my family trip. Helpful staff, even though I didn't need anything. Someone was always asking if I needed help. The continental breakfast was good, fresh and hot. Check-in and check-out was quick and painless. For the money I paid this was an excellent choice.

Couple
Elizabeth from Pace, FL
May 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

It was very convenient to get to and close to the attractions that we were visiting.

Reviews of Sleep Inn Scott
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Scott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.