Sleep Inn Scott

Sleep Inn Scott

Sleep Inn Scott Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2140 West Willow Street
Scott, LA 70583

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Scott in Scott

# 5 of 7 hotels in Scott
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Scott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Scott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Scott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, IL
April 26, 2017
Couple
6.0
Location for the Scott Boudin Festival and price.
The motel is in need of a maintenance man everywhere you look there something that requires repair, the facia on the roof, the caulk around the shower has needed repair so long the carpet near the bathroom is stained and trim board rotting from being wet.
Couple
Bradley from Opelousas, LA
December 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was quiet and the staff was really helpful
No
Couple
Mark from Correctionville, IA
February 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
nice room great breakfast good place
bath room door frame unfinished like just replace but dry wall not finished no biggy thanks
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
October 14, 2015
10.0
We've stayed here many times and have always been pleased. Front desk clerk was exceptionally accommodating. We needed early check in and late check out. She took care of us in a very friendly and professional manner. Thank you! We will stay again.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
June 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location and the style
No snack machine on second floor.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elma, NY
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The room service was very good
I killed a HUGE cockroach in the bathroom!
Couple
Angel from San Antonio, TX
April 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
Room was clean. Hotel has good location for my travel purpose and the price is excellent.
Mattres a little bit to firm.
Couple
Danielle from Atlanta, GA
March 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location near the highway. Nice rooms.
Our room had a funny smell. I'm not sure how to describe it exactly - sort of musty/smokey.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
December 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location, clean, friendly staff, well lit, comfy bed, great price.
Nope, everything was great.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
December 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean, very quiet, great location, very friendly and helpful staff, well lit parking areas, comfortable beds, room was not smelly or dirty.
The shower door wouldn't close all the way, I think the frame to the door needed a little adjusting since it was older.
Reviews of Sleep Inn Scott
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Scott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.