Sleep Inn Sandusky

Sleep Inn Sandusky

Sleep Inn Sandusky Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
5509 Milan Rd.
Sandusky, OH 44870

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Sandusky in Sandusky

# 9 of 34 hotels in Sandusky
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Sandusky
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Sandusky
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Sandusky

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
January 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hershey, PA
December 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Good room size, and very clean
If you are a handicap person, you won't be taking a shower since there is no shower seat or portable set available at this hotel. Breakfast was promised upon check in but nothing was available ( not even coffee) when I went to get in the morning.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Melvindale, MI
November 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Niles, MI
September 3, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
The hotel was very clean and in a really close location to Cedar Point.
When I checked in they gave me the wrong room and was stuck in a smoking room and I had to pay and extra $30 to get new room.
Couple
Aaron from Independence, KY
August 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Breakfast was a nice start to the day. Bed was comfortable.

Provided a good landing point to hit Cedar Point the next day.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Castalia, OH
August 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Clean
Very noisy and the clerk behind the desk was rude
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, MI
July 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The sliding bathroom door was really hard to close.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Derek from Waterford, MI
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
close to cedar pointe and the price was right
Musty smelling. Very strong musty smell. I adapted after a while but it was bad. The guy at the front desk gave us a bit of a hard time about extra towels. We didnt actually need them after all but dunno why the desk guy took it personally.
Couple
James from Pittsburgh, PA
August 12, 2014
Couple
5.0
Distance to my destination
Rooms on the small side and poorly laid out. Seems like renovations done recently, but corner cutting was done. Floors on third floor not level, pocket doors for bathroom have cheap hardware that doesn't work well.

Not easy to come and go from parking lot. Parking lot in rough shape. For the price it didn't seem to be any value or savings.

Group Traveler
Randy from Bellefontaine, OH
May 19, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
THE CLEANING LADY AT 5 AM GOT ME A RECEIPT. THAT WAS NICE OF HER. SHE WAS SWEET.
EVERY TIME YOU BUMP THE TOILET PAPER HOLDER THE ROLL WOULD COME OFF. SOME ONE DID A LOUSY JOB OF PUTTING IT ON THE WALL. RINKY DINK JOB.
Reviews of Sleep Inn Sandusky
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Sandusky
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.