Sleep Inn Rockville

Sleep Inn Rockville

Sleep Inn Rockville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2 Research Ct
Rockville, MD 20850 3212

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Rockville in Rockville

# 6 of 11 hotels in Rockville
Based on 249 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Rockville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Rockville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Rockville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
November 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff was sooo pleasant, and very helpful and accomodating. Great location close to Metro, highway, restaurants, and shopping. I'm a walker but there is a shuttle. Loved that there was coffee in the lobby even after breakfast. Overall great stay.
Family Traveling with Teens
Shah from Jamaica, NY
November 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
I have visited this hotel earliar too but this time my experince was horrible I went their exactly at 2.45 then the counter  advised me I cannot check in 15 min early so I went back and around 5 to check in then the room was gossipy small
I called the hotel reception at 9 in the morning to request if I can stay till 12 which I always do if I checked late or went to sleep late, the reception advised to leave the hotel by 11 or they will charge my card and they hold 95 dollars in my card
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MD
October 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
October 26, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The price
It was hard to find.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from North Olmsted, OH
October 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The breakfast in the morning was great and stocked all the time. The staff was friendly and always attending to breakfast. Coffee was always available. Location for price is good. Area is safe, clean.
The carpet needed shampooing. Our socks were sticking to the carpet floor throughout the room. The beds were not comfortable at all. Our air condition was extremely loud every time it powered on.
Verified Hotel Guest from White Haven, PA
October 1, 2016
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Lawrence from Clinton, MD
September 21, 2016
1.0
This hotel do not return the room deposit as required and the room had mold on it
Verified Hotel Guest from Williston Park, NY
August 29, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaithersburg, MD
August 24, 2016
Couple
6.0
Hot breakfast in the morning.
The rooms are really small. The refrigerator did not work.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 23, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sleep Inn Rockville
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Rockville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.