Sleep Inn Roanoke Rapids

Sleep Inn Roanoke Rapids in Roanoke Rapids

Sleep Inn Roanoke Rapids

Sleep Inn Roanoke Rapids Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
101 Hampton Boulevard
Roanoke Rapids, NC 27870

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Roanoke Rapids in Roanoke Rapids

# 6 of 9 hotels in Roanoke Rapids
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Roanoke Rapids
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Roanoke Rapids
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Roanoke Rapids

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sagirah from East Orange, NJ
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was nice and clean. The continental breakfast is good and my grandchildren enjoyed the indoor pool. Great place.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Latissau from Durham, NC
June 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
They stay was fairly comfortable. The breakfast was why I chose that hotel over others in the area.
Yes, there were a few things I didn't like. The room was too crowded. The beds were full size and not queens. There was not much room to walk around the room. The sink was outside the bathroom and the bathroom was too small.

Cons - There were a few things I didn't like. The room was too crowded. The beds were full size and not queens. There was not much room to walk around the room. The sink was outside the bathroom and the bathroom was too small. There were little nets in the bathroom shower. My granddaughter was afraid to get in after seeing them. Pros--it was decorated with up-date-furniture. It is close to all the things to do in Roanoke Rapids. Easy access to 95. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Bruce from Watertown, NY
May 11, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
It was close to everything and right off the highway.
The hotel was fine, but the staff were not friendly or welcoming at all.
Couple
Chris from Gloucester Point, VA
August 30, 2010
Couple
10.0
Better breakfast, pool not open enough.

I
got charged twice for my room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ali from Charlotte, NC
July 12, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The Location
Staff not very friendly

We had to sleep in a smoking room. Doors where being propped open by guest late at night. The staff where not as hospitable as they could have been. The location of this hotel is a positive.

Senior Travelers
Nancy from Columbus,NJ
August 2, 2009
Senior Travelers
10.0
Reservation available for a very late arrival
Complimentary breakfast was all carbohydrates

Adequate for and one night stay as a break before reaching final destination

Senior Travelers
Cecile from Waynesboro,VA
August 1, 2009
Senior Travelers
3.0
Conveniet location.
Large part of hotel smelled like smoke and appeared dirty.

Would not stay here again.

Senior Travelers
John from Fort Mill,SC
July 8, 2009
Senior Travelers
7.0
Location.
Solo Traveler
Debbie
September 29, 2007
Solo Traveler
7.0
Convenient location to cracker barrel.
The room we had was a smoker's room.

Hotel was great except it was a smoker's room and we are not smokers. I will make sure I have a non-smoking room next time.

Reviews of Sleep Inn Roanoke Rapids
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Roanoke Rapids
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg