Baymont Inn & Suites Pueblo

Baymont Inn & Suites Pueblo

Baymont Inn & Suites Pueblo Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
3626 North Freeway Rd
Pueblo, CO 81008

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Pueblo in Pueblo

# 10 of 23 hotels in Pueblo
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Pueblo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Pueblo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Pueblo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
June 8, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jenks, OK
May 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice Hotel, would stay there again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Parker, CO
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very good customer service needed a later checkout with no questions asked they gave us an extra 1 1/2. Very friendly if in pueblo again I would definitely stay again!
Business Traveler
Rene from Canon City, CO
May 22, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Loved the room it was amazing
Hated the day time staff non corporateve
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Colorado City, CO
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel Employee was very friendly; his customer service was excellent. The room was very nice, beds were very comfortable. I only had one minor issue, the remote for the TV wasn't working, Hotel employee fixed it within about 5 minutes.
I have nothing to complain about.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
February 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendliness of the staff, two of the staff particularly went the extra mile!
The manger was not as friendly and customer oriented
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Federal Heights, CO
September 22, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Clean, convenient. The breakfast room attendant was friendly and helpful. The front desk help was cold, unyielding on a legitimate request that one of our three rooms be non-smoking.
One person in our party is allergic to smoke. We were given 3 smoking rooms. The desk clerk would not give us one non-smoking. She said we were not entitled to a choice with our reservation.

Will never stay here again.

Couple
Carol from Ulysses, KS
August 5, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shawnee, KS
July 9, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
June 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
Breakfast, Price and location
All the live and dead moths in our room were kind of a disappointment
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Pueblo
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Pueblo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.