Sleep Inn Pueblo

Sleep Inn Pueblo in Pueblo

Sleep Inn Pueblo

Sleep Inn Pueblo Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
3626 North Freeway
Pueblo, CO 81008

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Pueblo in Pueblo

# 10 of 23 hotels in Pueblo
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Pueblo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Pueblo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Pueblo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shawnee, KS
July 9, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
June 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
Breakfast, Price and location
All the live and dead moths in our room were kind of a disappointment
Solo Traveler
Debra from Pueblo, CO
February 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
it was located close to i25 and easy to find the staff was friendly and helpful. the room was very clean and comfortable.
the swimming pool was to small and could use an upgrade. the price a little to steep

I would highly recommend it but the cost is still a little to high.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Frederick, CO
August 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The shower was a walk in that was large and had a real door not a curtian.
The breakfast was not to great at all and the railroad tracks are right behind the hotel. Windows rattle everytime train runs.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alamosa, CO
July 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
It was close to the mall and shopping and dining.
The breakfast.
Couple
Ben from Grand Island, NE
July 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
Nice and clean!
There are smoking rooms, which you will want to inform them to put you in a room away from them if you're a non-smoker. Hallway does smell like smoke but our room didn't smell of it. Was kind of worried it would but was surprised it didn't!

It was nice and clean which is my #1 priority! Breakfast has the basic cold cereal, muffins, yogurt, ham, toast, and fruit but was filling. Has indoor pool. Close to mall. Train does go through behind hotel but told them to put us on the other side away from it and didn't hear any noise! Great price for the value! Definitely will stay again in future!

Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from Las Animas, CO
July 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens

I got this hotel for my son & granddaughter and I did not stay there. I was in the lobby & outside and what I saw was very neat & clean and the hotel receptionist was very helpful and although we upgraded for two beds she did not charge any more.

Business Traveler
Debra from Wimberley, TX
July 1, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Clean nice shower
Was annoyed that my Priceline price was the same as the walk in rate. Made me question the "great deal " that is was getting. I use Priceline almost exclusively for my business lodging. The hotel backs up to a train that that is quite heavily used!!!!!

I would never stay there again. Noisy. Uncomfortable beds. The front desk clerk couldn't be bothered to put down the phone from a private conversation to check us in. Noisy ac. Not all Sleep inns are like this one, usually there are good for the money.

Solo Traveler
Laura from Durango, CO
June 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendliness
I got a smoking room. I believe that was because you booked it. I am not a smoker.

Nice people. Close to college and mall.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hillary from Pearl City, HI
June 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It has been nicely remodeled to include a flat screen TV, micro & fridge and a spacious stand up shower. The complimentary breakfast also had a nice assortment to choose from.
The AC was a bit noisy as it cycled on and off.

Based on the star rating; we found it to exceed our expectations aside from the AC noise.

Reviews of Sleep Inn Pueblo
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Pueblo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg