Sleep Inn Provo

Sleep Inn Provo

Sleep Inn Provo Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1505 South 4o East
Provo, UT 84606

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Provo in Provo

# 7 of 16 hotels in Provo
Based on 268 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Provo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Provo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Provo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hurricane, UT
July 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
sheets weren't clean. We had reserved a double queen room and when we got there they had only a single queen room. So we had to use a rollaway.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
July 17, 2017
Senior Travelers
6.0
Bathroom was much too small
Family Traveling with Teens
Karla from Riverside, CA
July 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location
Breakfast. The sausage was a pre-cooked microwave warm up sausage. Apples and bananas were old.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Junction, CO
July 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Easy location
Said card denied (used before/after no problem), gave different card & questioned if it was a "cash loading card", swiped it and told me it was denied as well- loudly, with dirty look! Other worker took card, no problem. Stinky. lumpy bed.
John from Friendsville, TN
July 14, 2017
10.0
Staff was superb!
Couple
Carlos from Glendale, CA
July 13, 2017
Couple
8.0
pillows
Couple
Chelsa from Price, UT
July 10, 2017
Couple
3.0
It was clean.
The staff was inattentive (watching Netflix instead of helping with concerns, and the breakfast was very miniamal. The reviews were much too high for this hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camano Island, WA
July 3, 2017
Couple
7.0
The price. I
The breakfast was mediocre
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
June 20, 2017
Senior Travelers
7.0
Continental breakfast available until only 9:30 AM. I was not the only guest who did not realize breakfast ended so early as several others arrived after I did (9:40). We had arrived from a different time zone and had not yet adjusted to Utah time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Larry from Trona, CA
June 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was beautiful. Very clean. We will stay here again
Reviews of Sleep Inn Provo
(1 - 10 of 113 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Provo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.