Hotels in Post Falls

Sleep Inn Post Falls

Sleep Inn Post Falls

Sleep Inn Post Falls Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
157 Sout Pleasant View Road
Post Falls, ID 83854

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Post Falls in Post Falls

# 3 of 7 hotels in Post Falls
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Post Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Post Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Post Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Okanogan, WA
October 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Hotel was completely torn apart for repairs and remodel. I would have liked to have known this prior to arrival. Staff charged me for room again when paying my pet deposit so I had to call my bank to dispute the transaction after asking them to fix it.

Overall it was a bad experience. Felt like I was being ripped off. Would not stay here again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
August 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
This hotel had a great free breakfast and perfectly decent rooms.
Would have preferred queen beds to the full sized beds but was fine for the price of the room.

This is a great hotel for the price and not far from the nearby lake.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Grangeville, ID
August 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
the beds were hard the internet didnt work the whole weekend
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Federal Way, WA
August 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0

This hotel was in bad shape. Everything was falling apart and the hot tub was disgusting. There was not internet and they only had 11 t.v. channels. I expected much better from a hotel that charged
XXX per night! Never again will I stay at this hotel!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, WA
August 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
the indoor pool
overcharged my credit card by $900.00 and the system they use continued to charge my card every day. I talked to the front desk who said they would fix it but did not.Now I have to get it fixed through my bank. By overcharging my acct affected my trip
Business Traveler
Benjamin from Emmett, ID
August 9, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
The size of the shower was great. Also the Pool area is open 24/7

The size of the shower was great. Also the Pool area is open 24/7. Breakfast is adequate. no elevator so if you have problems with stairs make sure you get the ground floor. Right off the freeway.

Ronald from Ellendale, ND
August 8, 2013
5.0
Good location
They only have full size beds -- did not expect that and not particularly pleased about it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
August 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
Staff!
Small breakfast room. Pool is only 4ft deep but kidos loved it!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Wenatchee, WA
August 1, 2013
Senior Travelers
6.0
Ease of access!
Lack of eating establishments near the hotel!

It is an acceptable place to stay and is rated as it now is!

Solo Traveler
Scott from Tumwater, WA
July 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was clean and was right off the freeway.
No - it's a basic hotel and the rooms are simple and clean.

The hotel has very basic rooms that are clean and comfortable. It was a good place to sleep for the night for a reasonable price. Staff was friendly and checked me in fast.

Reviews of Sleep Inn Post Falls
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Post Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg