Sleep Inn Post Falls

Sleep Inn Post Falls in Post Falls

Sleep Inn Post Falls

Sleep Inn Post Falls Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
157 Sout Pleasant View Road
Post Falls, ID 83854

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Post Falls in Post Falls

# 3 of 7 hotels in Post Falls
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Post Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Post Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Post Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Michael from Mcminnville, OR
September 19, 2014
4.0
The breakfast was really good.The people that worked there were friendly.
The pool was out of order it needed a pool liner. the hot tub jets were broken,and it was dirty.the room was not finished being painted, the shower had black mold in it.

the pool and the hot tub is the main reasons we stayed here, we were quit disappointed when they told us they where broken down. the hot tub was broken 4 month ago when we stayed here it still wasn't fixed. I'm not sure I'm going to stay here again I am going to tell the corrupt office about this place.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Staff on duty when I called and checked in were fantastic. Kudos to Charlie
Thin walls. I could hear noises in the hallways in other rooms and from the lobby. The pool was tiny, the cups for beverages at breakfast were very tiny, the towels were not absorbent. The TV channels changed very slowly. Not a very gracious space.
Couple
William from Centralia, WA
September 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
Staff was wonderful
The spa was broken and the pool was just beginning to be in operation, therefore very cold water.

Room was okay and breakfast good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jamie from East Wenatchee, WA
August 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The colors and decorations where very up to date and modern. Made you feel like you were in a house not a hotel. Breakfast was decent. Staff friendly. Indoor pool and hot tub.
The maid service did not make our beds. They left a note stating that they did not make our beds due to personal items being left on them. I can understand where the hotel staff is coming from, but why at check in were we not told about the bed situation?
Family Traveling with Teens
Shauna from East Helena, MT
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Can hear everything that goes on in the halls outside your room.
Senior Travelers
Joann from Bremerton, WA
August 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
easy access from and back on free way. Nice and clean.person
only a few resturants to pick from.

personal friendly & helpful. Plus very good breakfast.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pine River, WI
August 20, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Basically done. Newly remodeled. Comfy beds. Very nice staff. Nice continental breakfast.
Not very clean. The manager was very apologetic and have me a discount. My friend in the next room had a room that was not so clean either. Perhaps the manager dealt with the housekeeping staff. The rooms were small and had no bathtub.

Older building but beautifully remodeled.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelso, WA
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean and staff very friendly. Good breakfast!
Rooms were small and bathrooms were small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, CA
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked how nice it was for what i paid. It was a nice room and it had all that we needed. The bed was very comfortable and the room was very spacious. The breakfast was great and the staff were very nice.
It was a hot day and there wasn't water available to drink, only water in the vending machines but the staff was very kind and got us water. We found one earwig by the sink that kind of gave us a scare but that was it.

I would stay here again. You get more then what you pay for.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newberg, OR
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
comfortable beds, clean bedding
the pool was poorly maintained

When we arrived we were given keys to a room which was not yet ready. We were offered another room, and this process took quite a long time, the clerk kept interrupting what she was doing with us to work with other guests who didn't have reservations. Housekeeping made one of the beds (poorly), and left the second completely unmade one day. The coffee pot in the room was not clean on our arrival. The pool was poorly maintained, and there were no towels. The staff were sitting outside smoking in the carport in the evenings. The hallways needed vacuuming. ...read more

Reviews of Sleep Inn Post Falls
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Post Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg