Sleep Inn Post Falls

Sleep Inn Post Falls in Post Falls

Sleep Inn Post Falls

Sleep Inn Post Falls Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
157 S. Pleasant View Road
Post Falls, ID 83854

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Post Falls in Post Falls

# 3 of 7 hotels in Post Falls
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Post Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Post Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Post Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winthrop, WA
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Rooms were modern and clean. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Pool room was very stuffy and water didn't look clean.
Couple
Erin from Chewelah, WA
November 27, 2014
Couple
6.0
They don't tell you that the pool and spa are under construction until you're already there and have paid for the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newberg, OR
October 23, 2014
Couple
6.0
The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was good.
The pool and hot tub were closed.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Grass Range, MT
September 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was very nice. The rooms were lovely and the breakfast was very nice, probably the nicest I have had in a hotel breakfast room.
Nothing.

It was easy to locate off the freeway and it was a very nice experience.

Michael from Mcminnville, OR
September 19, 2014
4.0
The breakfast was really good.The people that worked there were friendly.
The pool was out of order it needed a pool liner. the hot tub jets were broken,and it was dirty.the room was not finished being painted, the shower had black mold in it.

the pool and the hot tub is the main reasons we stayed here, we were quit disappointed when they told us they where broken down. the hot tub was broken 4 month ago when we stayed here it still wasn't fixed. I'm not sure I'm going to stay here again I am going to tell the corrupt office about this place.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Staff on duty when I called and checked in were fantastic. Kudos to Charlie
Thin walls. I could hear noises in the hallways in other rooms and from the lobby. The pool was tiny, the cups for beverages at breakfast were very tiny, the towels were not absorbent. The TV channels changed very slowly. Not a very gracious space.
Couple
William from Centralia, WA
September 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
Staff was wonderful
The spa was broken and the pool was just beginning to be in operation, therefore very cold water.

Room was okay and breakfast good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jamie from East Wenatchee, WA
August 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The colors and decorations where very up to date and modern. Made you feel like you were in a house not a hotel. Breakfast was decent. Staff friendly. Indoor pool and hot tub.
The maid service did not make our beds. They left a note stating that they did not make our beds due to personal items being left on them. I can understand where the hotel staff is coming from, but why at check in were we not told about the bed situation?
Family Traveling with Teens
Shauna from East Helena, MT
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Can hear everything that goes on in the halls outside your room.
Senior Travelers
Joann from Bremerton, WA
August 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
easy access from and back on free way. Nice and clean.person
only a few resturants to pick from.

personal friendly & helpful. Plus very good breakfast.

Reviews of Sleep Inn Post Falls
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Post Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg