Sleep Inn Post Falls

Sleep Inn Post Falls in Post Falls

Sleep Inn Post Falls

Sleep Inn Post Falls Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
157 Sout Pleasant View Road
Post Falls, ID 83854

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Post Falls in Post Falls

# 3 of 7 hotels in Post Falls
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Post Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Post Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Post Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ivan from Lakewood, WA
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I loved how the staff was so caring, informative, and helpful throughout our stay.
the location of the hotel was a little inconvenient considering it was about 20 miles from Silverwood Theme Park, but in all it was great.

The hotel looked wonderful because it was clean, a great environment for children, and the staff was helpful with our questions.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Tipton, IA
July 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
Did not have an elevator and rooms did not have luggage stands
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anita from Newberg, OR
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I liked the breakfast in the morning and well enjoyed the staff that worked here.
We stayed three nights, the first two nights we were disrupted by our neighbors and got little sleep, the last night was the only night we really got any good sleep. Our sheets were not switched out the whole time stay which I'm not use too.

I really wish it was a little better and we could of got some kinda of discount or deduction on our stay due to the loudness and uncomfortable stay the first two nights.

Couple
Jessica from Juneau, AK
June 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Newly remodeled motel off the highway. Very clean and comfortable. Accepts pets for a modest fee. Overall, would stay there every time I was in Post Falls!
Some if the renovations were not completed seamlessly. So... You could tell it had been remodeled. But still, super nice.

The staff are so friendly and the breakfast in the morning was excellent.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
May 28, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Location was east to access off of the freeway.
Pool liner separating in the corners,liner had wrinkles on the bottom and on the steps. Too much chlorine. Hot tub jets did not work. Paint on the fiberglass was worn off in many spots. Water pressure in the shower was terrible. A/C did not work.

Decent place for the money. It may have been "renovated" but poorly done. Room had been re-painted but very sloppy work. Paint overlap on the door frames, areas on the walls where they had missed painting. Holes in the wall that were not patched. A/C did not work. Water pressure in the shower terrible.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Post Falls, ID
May 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The free cookies at check-in

The staff is wonderful and the location is convenient. Everything is newly renovated since my stay last year. The beds were comfy and the kids were able to enjoy the pool.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Okanogan, WA
October 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Hotel was completely torn apart for repairs and remodel. I would have liked to have known this prior to arrival. Staff charged me for room again when paying my pet deposit so I had to call my bank to dispute the transaction after asking them to fix it.

Overall it was a bad experience. Felt like I was being ripped off. Would not stay here again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
August 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
This hotel had a great free breakfast and perfectly decent rooms.
Would have preferred queen beds to the full sized beds but was fine for the price of the room.

This is a great hotel for the price and not far from the nearby lake.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Grangeville, ID
August 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
the beds were hard the internet didnt work the whole weekend
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Federal Way, WA
August 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0

This hotel was in bad shape. Everything was falling apart and the hot tub was disgusting. There was not internet and they only had 11 t.v. channels. I expected much better from a hotel that charged
XXX per night! Never again will I stay at this hotel!

Reviews of Sleep Inn Post Falls
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Post Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg