Sleep Inn Post Falls

Sleep Inn Post Falls in Post Falls

Sleep Inn Post Falls

Sleep Inn Post Falls Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
157 Sout Pleasant View Road
Post Falls, ID 83854

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Post Falls in Post Falls

# 3 of 7 hotels in Post Falls
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Post Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Post Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Post Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelso, WA
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean and staff very friendly. Good breakfast!
Rooms were small and bathrooms were small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, CA
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked how nice it was for what i paid. It was a nice room and it had all that we needed. The bed was very comfortable and the room was very spacious. The breakfast was great and the staff were very nice.
It was a hot day and there wasn't water available to drink, only water in the vending machines but the staff was very kind and got us water. We found one earwig by the sink that kind of gave us a scare but that was it.

I would stay here again. You get more then what you pay for.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newberg, OR
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
comfortable beds, clean bedding
the pool was poorly maintained

When we arrived we were given keys to a room which was not yet ready. We were offered another room, and this process took quite a long time, the clerk kept interrupting what she was doing with us to work with other guests who didn't have reservations. Housekeeping made one of the beds (poorly), and left the second completely unmade one day. The coffee pot in the room was not clean on our arrival. The pool was poorly maintained, and there were no towels. The staff were sitting outside smoking in the carport in the evenings. The hallways needed vacuuming. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
I was very impressed with the look and cleanliness of the room. This will be a top pick for me when looking for a hotel. The staff takes pride in their hotel and it shows! I've experienced many hotels and this ranks top of the list for cost.
I loved it all!

Hats off to Leah,Kelly and Charlie for making this a number 1 place to stay. You can tell they enjoy making people feel at home. You will not find a better assortment for a continental breakfast. Leah ran around ensuring everything was available, neat and hot. If someone complains, they got this place mixed up with another place.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ivan from Lakewood, WA
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I loved how the staff was so caring, informative, and helpful throughout our stay.
the location of the hotel was a little inconvenient considering it was about 20 miles from Silverwood Theme Park, but in all it was great.

The hotel looked wonderful because it was clean, a great environment for children, and the staff was helpful with our questions.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Tipton, IA
July 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
Did not have an elevator and rooms did not have luggage stands
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anita from Newberg, OR
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I liked the breakfast in the morning and well enjoyed the staff that worked here.
We stayed three nights, the first two nights we were disrupted by our neighbors and got little sleep, the last night was the only night we really got any good sleep. Our sheets were not switched out the whole time stay which I'm not use too.

I really wish it was a little better and we could of got some kinda of discount or deduction on our stay due to the loudness and uncomfortable stay the first two nights.

Couple
Jessica from Juneau, AK
June 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Newly remodeled motel off the highway. Very clean and comfortable. Accepts pets for a modest fee. Overall, would stay there every time I was in Post Falls!
Some if the renovations were not completed seamlessly. So... You could tell it had been remodeled. But still, super nice.

The staff are so friendly and the breakfast in the morning was excellent.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
May 28, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Location was east to access off of the freeway.
Pool liner separating in the corners,liner had wrinkles on the bottom and on the steps. Too much chlorine. Hot tub jets did not work. Paint on the fiberglass was worn off in many spots. Water pressure in the shower was terrible. A/C did not work.

Decent place for the money. It may have been "renovated" but poorly done. Room had been re-painted but very sloppy work. Paint overlap on the door frames, areas on the walls where they had missed painting. Holes in the wall that were not patched. A/C did not work. Water pressure in the shower terrible.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Post Falls, ID
May 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The free cookies at check-in

The staff is wonderful and the location is convenient. Everything is newly renovated since my stay last year. The beds were comfy and the kids were able to enjoy the pool.

Reviews of Sleep Inn Post Falls
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Post Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg