Sleep Inn Post Falls

Sleep Inn Post Falls

Sleep Inn Post Falls Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
157 S. Pleasant View Road
Post Falls, ID 83854

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Post Falls in Post Falls

# 3 of 7 hotels in Post Falls
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Post Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Post Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Post Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Angeles, WA
July 21, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
July 11, 2016
Couple
5.0
The hotel was fine.
The mattress was like sleeping on plywood. It felt like plywood through the mattress cover. Impossible to sleep. Pool was very small. Breakfast room was so small. No room to sit or maneuver around.
Group Traveler
Cathy from Kuna, ID
July 3, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
It was conveniently located off the Interstate. Easy on and off access.
We were unable to check in early, which was okay. When we returned, was given a room that the AC didn't function properly. Was given a second room, same problem. We waited over an hour in the lobby for the new AC to get installed. Very inconvenient
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
July 2, 2016
9.0
Great Staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Post Falls, ID
July 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, updated room. Exceptionally hospitable staff. The pool was enjoyable and great for kids, but as expected, times of overcrowded. Great breakfast.
Hallway noise was louder than average.
Couple
Kari from Yelm, WA
June 29, 2016
Couple
6.0
It was clean welcoming and friendly! Staff was inviting and helpful.
The first room we were given was being used, so we walked into a room with people in it. The price was ridiculous for what it was.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tigard, OR
June 15, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
They meet my needs.
Un my opinion the breakfast area is extremely small to accommodate amount of guests. For the number of rooms they have they should have a bigger breakfasts area.
Solo Traveler
Amy from Bellevue, WA
June 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
I like that it was easily accessible from the freeway. It was really nice that they let their continental breakfast go for a little bit after 9. When you don't get to there until 130am it's nice to not have to get up super early to grab breakfast.
Only complaints I have about the hotel were that the beds were not super comfy and the housekeeping staff were really loud in the hallway. I couldn't hear the rooms next to me but all hallway noise was very audible.
Kristi from Spring, TX
June 10, 2016
10.0
Friendly staff, very clean, 24 hour pool use
None
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, WA
June 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great.
No queen bed option
Reviews of Sleep Inn Post Falls
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Post Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.