Hathaway Inn

Hathaway Inn

Hathaway Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
5126 West Highway 98
Panama City, FL 32401

Hotel Guest Rating for Hathaway Inn in Panama City

# 23 of 53 hotels in Panama City
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hathaway Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hathaway Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hathaway Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Roger from Columbus, GA
July 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was nice and very clean.
Solo Traveler
Constance from Nashville, TN
July 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
price
The smell and the noise were disappointing, but by the second night, I was in fear for my safety. There were fights and children screaming in fear.

The staff were rude.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonita Springs, FL
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Loved the flat screen tvs and the enormous shower great water pressure
Needed more creamers and sugars for coffee
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 23, 2015
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Adrian from Atlanta, GA
June 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
Nothing
It was not what was advertized no flat screen
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murray, KY
June 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
Good price for location. Clean. Next to has station. Walking distance to Hathaway bridge.
Cleaning ladies weren't professional. I heard them talking about how "trashy" someone's room was and how the other workers weren't "doing their job". Pool was quite small. Entrance is difficult.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Leeds, AL
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff there was very friendly, and the rooms were very clean. Great place for a family on a budget. We would recommend this place to our friends.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexander City, AL
May 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
Price
We ask for a second ashtray and they could not come up with one and we ask for a second chair so we did not have to set on the bed never got that. Had to ask the staff to make coffee it had run out.
Solo Traveler
Karen from Atlanta, GA
April 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location. Free parking. Coffee pot in room. Hair dryer in room.
Broken ice machine. Out of service elevator. Stained hallway carpets. Staff on numerous smoking breaks at entrance to hotel. No reading lamp on nightstand. Ironing board cover did not fit stand.
Family Traveling with Teens
Charlena from Columbus, GA
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The price
Kids smoking
Reviews of Hathaway Inn
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hathaway Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.