Sleep Inn Owensboro

Sleep Inn Owensboro in Owensboro

Sleep Inn Owensboro

Sleep Inn Owensboro Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
51 Bon Harbor Hills
Owensboro, KY 42301

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Owensboro in Owensboro

# 1 of 11 hotels in Owensboro
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Owensboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Owensboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Owensboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Union, KY
October 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Adairville, KY
October 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingman, IN
October 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was fantastic and helpful. I also liked that little kids were not allowed in the spa.

Neat, clean and comfortable. The only complaint I have is that the pillows were very thin and hard.

Judy from Springville, SD
July 26, 2014
9.0
Staff was very helpful.
The need to fix the hot tub . Out of 7 jets, 2 worked.
Couple
Richard from Temple Hills, MD
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very clean and the breakfast was dynamite and the staff was super friendly
no not a thing friendly staff very clean hotel

It was in an ideal location and was every bit of what I expect of a good hotel

Solo Traveler
James from Cookeville, TN
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very friendly and helpful staff.
NO

When Quality and Integrity is applied such as this Hotel it Sells Itself.

Solo Traveler
Candy from Erlanger, KY
June 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel was very clean and the employees very nice.
N/a
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Trexlertown, PA
March 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
As always the motel is perfect. I Love this place! Its my home away from home. You couldn't ask for a nicer staff. Doug the GM is exceptional and you can tell he cares about his property and upkeep. I cant say enough about his hotel Keep up the good work!
Just keep doing what your doing!
Family Traveling with Teens
Billy from Mcminnville, TN
July 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was perfect,friendly,kind,and more than ready to help you at any time.The room was very cozy.Beds slept great.I loved the fact that our room wasn't a regular square.I also loved the fact that it wasn't close to a bunch of noise.
The only thing i found that could be a little better was the hot tub and there was not a bath tub in the room. The hot tub only have two jets that worked. The room only had a shower only.(but it was big and nice.)

Over all,we loved staying there.Felt like we were so welcomed and even made some new friends. I would strongly recomend this hotel to all. The hotel was very pretty and alot of things you could need or use,was there for you.To be honest i never sleep good at hotels at all, but finaly i found one that i could. Hats off to you.

Couple
Scott from Bloomfield, IN
December 10, 2012
Couple
9.0
It was clean , very easy to find
the shower @ night took about 20 min to just warm up.

clean, staff was friendly, just minutes from local stores

Reviews of Sleep Inn Owensboro
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Owensboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg