Sleep Inn On The Beach

Sleep Inn On The Beach

Sleep Inn On The Beach Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
25400 Perdido Beach Boulevard
Orange Beach, AL 36561

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn On The Beach in Orange Beach

# 7 of 17 hotels in Orange Beach
Based on 204 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn On The Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn On The Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn On The Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Point, TX
March 28, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
Breakfast and proximity to beach and the strip
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wetumpka, AL
March 25, 2017
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Dixons Mills, AL
February 21, 2017
5.0
We had no hot water and were next door to the loudest group of teenagers I have ever heard during a hotel stay
Group Traveler
Tyler from Southaven, MS
January 31, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
This hotel was great. Loved how close it was to the beach. We had a great view from our room's balcony.
No. My experience was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordova, TN
October 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
The location was AMAZING! I loved being right on the beach and close to other stores and restaurants. Great price for a good hotel:0)
It need some updates to the rooms. No microwave in rooms.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eunice, LA
October 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, AL
October 19, 2016
Couple
1.0
I recently booked this hotel based on reading reviews and it being the best price for my weekend. The location is the only benefit of this hotel.
Several live cockroaches found during our stay. Front desk offered to spray but didn't seem surprised! Breakfast by far the worst I have experienced. Grimy floors and overall dirtiness for the room. Poor pressure in space capsule 'shower'. WILL NOT RETURN
Couple
Jennifer from Sandersville, MS
September 20, 2016
Couple
5.0
Sliding glass door to balcony didn't lock and was hard to open and close. Price very high for low quality.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Smith, AR
August 21, 2016
9.0
Right on the beach. Very clean and well appointed.
Rooms are on the small side.
Couple
Steve from North Judson, IN
August 21, 2016
Couple
8.0
It was right on the beach, good price compared to the rest of the hotels on the beach
Reviews of Sleep Inn On The Beach
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn On The Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.