Sleep Inn - Nampa

Sleep Inn - Nampa in Nampa

Sleep Inn - Nampa

Sleep Inn - Nampa Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1315 Industrial Road
Nampa, ID 83687

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn - Nampa in Nampa

# 6 of 10 hotels in Nampa
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn - Nampa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn - Nampa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn - Nampa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Parma, ID
December 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The lady that gave me directions & checked me in was great. She was very warm & helpful.
Couple
Susan from Butte Falls, OR
November 14, 2014
Couple
2.0
breakfast
dirty carpet stains, picky burrs on the floor. fire alarm going on &off from 11:00pm till after 12:00,couldn't sleep
Couple
Arlene from Helena, MT
October 31, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nice room. Clean with roomy shower.
This property is located right next to a very noisy freeway. The walls are very thin and you will hear the noise all night. Want a peaceful sleep? Find another hotel. 2 staff members made our stay one of the worst ever experienced. See below.

Desk clerk checked us in at 7:30 PM and forgot to enter this information in the computer. At midnight, someone pounded on our door trying to get in even though we had a "do not disturb" sign in the key slot. The front desk had rented our room to this guy. An hour later at 1:00 AM, a cleaning woman pounded on the door saying she had to clean our room. She didn't care that there was a card in the key slot...she just pounded until we woke up again. After driving 555 miles that day, we woke up the next morning with little sleep thanks to the inept staff of this hotel. We won't be back. Also....when we checked in, the another guest was at the front desk complaining that he had been given an occupied room. Seems to be a habit with this desk clerk. ...read more

Couple
Eileen from Center Vile, UT
October 7, 2014
Couple
4.0
location
Pets, we had an allergic reaction during the night. Almost needed to go to the hospital due to severity of the reaction.

Fair hotel if you want a hotel that is quiet, nothing special.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Natalie from Idaho Falls, ID
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
We were put on the smoking floor right next door to a loud family. The walls were paper thin and we, as non smokers, went everywhere smelling like we slept in a bar. I will never return. It was an awful experience.
Business Traveler
Abdullah from Irvine, CA
September 1, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, WA
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very comfortable beds and pillows. The pool was very nice and even listed how many laps to swim to equal a 1/2 mile and mile!
Weston from Idaho Falls, ID
August 7, 2014
7.0
The staff was outstanding. Seemed happy to help in any way and made us feel appreciated.
The bed was a bit of a shock. My girlfriend sat on it to remove her shoes and the bed sank so fast and so low we both thought she was going to be dumped on the floor. We both had sore backs from sleeping on the overly soft mattress.

When we got to the room even though the booking was for 2 adults there was only 1 towel,1 washcloth,1hand towel.There was also a cigarette burn in the bedspread. The breakfast was a pretty big selection of good food. I can't say enough good things about the staff. They deserve a lot of credit.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Anthony, ID
July 31, 2014
Couple
2.0
It was clean.
They put us in a handicapped room and we are not handicapped. There was something wrong with the bathroom drain so it gurgled and didn't drain right. I asked to change rooms and they put us in a smoking room with out asking if we smoked or not.

I just left the window open and the air conditioner on all the time so I couldn't smell the smoke. Will not stay there again!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Hood River, OR
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
pool was nice. staff was competent.
beds were small & hard
Reviews of Sleep Inn - Nampa
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn - Nampa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg