Sleep Inn Nampa

Sleep Inn Nampa in Nampa

Sleep Inn Nampa

Sleep Inn Nampa Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1315 Industrial Rd
Nampa, ID 83687

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Nampa in Nampa

# 6 of 10 hotels in Nampa
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Nampa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Nampa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Nampa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Abdullah from Irvine, CA
September 1, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, WA
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very comfortable beds and pillows. The pool was very nice and even listed how many laps to swim to equal a 1/2 mile and mile!
Weston from Idaho Falls, ID
August 7, 2014
7.0
The staff was outstanding. Seemed happy to help in any way and made us feel appreciated.
The bed was a bit of a shock. My girlfriend sat on it to remove her shoes and the bed sank so fast and so low we both thought she was going to be dumped on the floor. We both had sore backs from sleeping on the overly soft mattress.

When we got to the room even though the booking was for 2 adults there was only 1 towel,1 washcloth,1hand towel.There was also a cigarette burn in the bedspread. The breakfast was a pretty big selection of good food. I can't say enough good things about the staff. They deserve a lot of credit.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Anthony, ID
July 31, 2014
Couple
2.0
It was clean.
They put us in a handicapped room and we are not handicapped. There was something wrong with the bathroom drain so it gurgled and didn't drain right. I asked to change rooms and they put us in a smoking room with out asking if we smoked or not.

I just left the window open and the air conditioner on all the time so I couldn't smell the smoke. Will not stay there again!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Hood River, OR
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
pool was nice. staff was competent.
beds were small & hard
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff were very nice and let us check in a couple hours early since we happened to arrive in town earlier than expected.
The room was small and the bed was not as comfortable as other hotels of the same star rating that I have stayed in.
Couple
Tracy from Portland, OR
May 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
Staff was friendly. The room was very clean. Hot breakfast wasn't fancy but was good. Pool and hot tub open 24 hours and my son came to visit and was able to swim. Pet friendly. Overall the price was right. I would stay here again.
It was a little noisy on Saturday night but quiet on Sunday. The fan in the bathroom didn't work. The bed wasn't the most comfortable but I sleep on memory foam at home. Again for the price I was pleased and would stay here again.

Overall this hotel is clean, friendly and accomodating.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ammon, ID
May 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
they were friendly and helped us find things.
We were in a smoking room. I am allergic to cigarette smoke.

It is in a good location. The breakfast was fair.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lagrange, GA
April 21, 2014
5.0
Location
We were guaranteed a room that sleeps two adults but ended up in a room with one double bed. The staff insisted it was a queen, but there was no way two ppl could comfortably sleep in that bed. It was a small double bed that sagged.

Dingy and old in an industrial property with lots of railroad workers staying there.

Business Traveler
Lane from Cochran, GA
April 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Price
No

Just needed a place to lay my head for a 5 or 6 hours. Was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good as well. Would definitely stay here again.

Reviews of Sleep Inn Nampa
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Nampa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg