Sleep Inn - Nampa

Sleep Inn - Nampa

Sleep Inn - Nampa Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1315 Industrial Road
Nampa, ID 83687

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn - Nampa in Nampa

# 5 of 10 hotels in Nampa
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn - Nampa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn - Nampa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn - Nampa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Harrison from Aurora, CO
April 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very nice staff. Good breakfast and location.
Verified Hotel Guest from Nampa, ID
April 6, 2015
1.0
I don't like the attitudes of staff, cleanliness of motel. They always Put me in downstairs rooms that are not redecorated
Listed above
Couple
Edward from Pocatello, ID
March 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Comfortable and nice location
Sometimes the elevator took too long to get to our floor.
Couple
Barry from Buhl, ID
March 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was a place to sleep and the staff was helpful and cooperative.
Paint smells and traffic noises.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chubbuck, ID
March 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great breakfast, clean rooms. They allow pets.
Room was small.
Business Traveler
Jean from Thousand Oaks, CA
March 5, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very friendly service and the breakfasts were fabulous.
Everything, my daughter loved the heated pool.
Couple
Christina from Mead, WA
February 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel it's self was very clean and nice. They were in the process of a re model but that didn't bother us much. The pool was open 24/7 which was nice and the staff was wonderful. They had a fairly good breakfast as well.
The only possible complaint I could have is the door was kind of a pain as it was difficult to close and lock while leaving but when we brought it up to the staff they handled it perfectly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Bellevue, ID
February 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
24 hr. Hot Tub & pool
The pool water was too cold

I had an excellent stay & will tell my family & friends about it.

Solo Traveler
Reed from Oregon City, OR
January 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Room was nicely appointed and clean. Bed was comfortable. TV was ok. Staff was accommodating in switching my room. Was able to use the pool late at night and it was fine.
1st room was right by the meeting room where a very loud group was. They crowded the halls and took over the pool. No sound proofing around the door. They had breakfast but the eggs were tasteless
Verified Hotel Guest from West Richland, WA
January 8, 2015
10.0
The 24 hour heated pool. It was the perfect temperature. I didnt have to spend time in the hot tub warming up from the pool. Front Desk helper was very friendly.
I had to ask for pool towels from the front desk each time.

It was close to the freeway. Breakfast had many choices for a hot free breakfast. It was a deluxe hotel in my book for only two stars.

Reviews of Sleep Inn - Nampa
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn - Nampa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.