Sleep Inn - Nampa

Sleep Inn - Nampa

Sleep Inn - Nampa Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1315 Industrial Road
Nampa, ID 83687

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn - Nampa in Nampa

# 6 of 9 hotels in Nampa
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn - Nampa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn - Nampa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn - Nampa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Roger from Idaho Falls, ID
February 1, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
I liked the attitude of the staff, they were very helpful. I like the location as it was close to the Nampa Civic Center where I had meetings to attend.
The only thing was a little bit of road noise from the near by free way, and a chair that was broken, the staff took note of this at check out and said they would have maintenance look at it, I told tham I did make it work for me by using a pillow.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, WA
January 25, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
I arrived late, staff was quick, efficient and friendly. Room very clean, quiet even though I was next to the freeway, and very comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Caldwell, ID
December 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
I was charged $150 dollars for smoking in the room which I did not do because they found a half of a cigarette butt in the room. The only reason it was there is because it was too cold outside to smoke so I only took a few drags and went back inside
Julli from Boise, ID
December 25, 2015
1.0
It was clean and a good breakfast
The room was small it was a double not a queen they told me I wasnt able to stay longer with out a deposet of 200.00 dollars they were very rude .my room was next to the office and outside door and they were so loud I wasnt able to sleep at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocatello, ID
December 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
December 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The swimming pool was open twenty hours
The breakfast only lasted till nine o'clock. We were on vacation and would have. Slept in a little later.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kuna, ID
December 2, 2015
Couple
6.0
I liked the location and the price of this hotel.
The mattress was very "springy"
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mccall, ID
November 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Not much to like or dislike. Just a place.
Breakfast was terrible. Ran out of food by 8 AM. Nothing else was served.
Couple
Pamela from Stevensville, MT
October 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
friendly staff, clean, good breakfast,quiet room, water and coffee in lobby all day
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
October 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room was up to date and fairly clean
The front desk clerk, was very rude from the moment I walked in the doors.

Other than the horrible customer service it was fine for what I needed.

Reviews of Sleep Inn - Nampa
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn - Nampa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.