Sleep Inn - Nampa

Sleep Inn - Nampa

Sleep Inn - Nampa Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1315 Industrial Road
Nampa, ID 83687

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn - Nampa in Nampa

# 6 of 9 hotels in Nampa
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn - Nampa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn - Nampa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn - Nampa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Stefanie from Salt Lake City, UT
July 19, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
Waited forever for someone to greet us. Photos make the hotel look much better than it was. I feel like I should have just stayed at a motel 6 because they were honestly comparable. Some guy was smoking weed outside at midnight when we got there.
Solo Traveler
Seth from Nampa, ID
July 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The assitant manager was very helpful and accommodating.
You could hear everything
Solo Traveler
Cathy from Ontario, CA
June 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Donald from Shoshone, ID
June 9, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Helpful staff & hot tub (could have been 2* higher), In-room services ie microwave, fridge & wifi
a little more noise than usual.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Miranda from Fruitland, ID
June 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
That's there was bed
It was dirty in a horrible spot and the shower was gross and the bed so uncomfortable no spots to sit and eat during breakfast
Michael from Caldwell, ID
May 15, 2016
8.0
Very quiet and relaxing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yachats, OR
May 12, 2016
Couple
7.0
Pool, hot tub, lemon water at the desk
the bed was wobbly like a big bowl of jello. we both woke with back aches.
Couple
Todd from Janesville, CA
April 19, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cove, OR
April 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The beds and pillows were very nice clean and soft. Our room was very quiet even though the hotel sits right along the freeway. the breakfast was tasty with sausage, waffles, eggs, etc. the staff were all nice. No odors in the room. 24 hr. pool/spa :)
It is quite old, outdated, and small rooms. The dining area was very small. We had children along so it was very cramped in our room. the tiny bathroom only had a non-locking sliding door. Carpet was stained. It's OK if you're on a tight budget.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gooding, ID
April 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Less expensive than other hotels
The bed was too soft and bouncy.
Reviews of Sleep Inn - Nampa
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn - Nampa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.