Sleep Inn - Nampa

Sleep Inn - Nampa in Nampa

Sleep Inn - Nampa

Sleep Inn - Nampa Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1315 Industrial Road
Nampa, ID 83687

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn - Nampa in Nampa

# 6 of 10 hotels in Nampa
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn - Nampa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn - Nampa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn - Nampa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Reed from Oregon City, OR
January 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Room was nicely appointed and clean. Bed was comfortable. TV was ok. Staff was accommodating in switching my room. Was able to use the pool late at night and it was fine.
1st room was right by the meeting room where a very loud group was. They crowded the halls and took over the pool. No sound proofing around the door. They had breakfast but the eggs were tasteless
Verified Hotel Guest from West Richland, WA
January 8, 2015
10.0
The 24 hour heated pool. It was the perfect temperature. I didnt have to spend time in the hot tub warming up from the pool. Front Desk helper was very friendly.
I had to ask for pool towels from the front desk each time.

It was close to the freeway. Breakfast had many choices for a hot free breakfast. It was a deluxe hotel in my book for only two stars.

Couple
Mark from Powell, WY
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was a nonsmoking room that smelled the cigar smoke!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Debrah from Battleground, WA
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I like everything about this place. The people there were fantasic and they were all super nice to me. They meet all my needs. In fact when I go back there this will be the only place I stay. Its affordable. And has a 24 pool.....A+ thing I look for.
I like everything.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
December 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was easy to access from the Interstate in the Boise area. It was very clean.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Parma, ID
December 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The lady that gave me directions & checked me in was great. She was very warm & helpful.
Couple
Susan from Butte Falls, OR
November 14, 2014
Couple
2.0
breakfast
dirty carpet stains, picky burrs on the floor. fire alarm going on &off from 11:00pm till after 12:00,couldn't sleep
Couple
Arlene from Helena, MT
October 31, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nice room. Clean with roomy shower.
This property is located right next to a very noisy freeway. The walls are very thin and you will hear the noise all night. Want a peaceful sleep? Find another hotel. 2 staff members made our stay one of the worst ever experienced. See below.

Desk clerk checked us in at 7:30 PM and forgot to enter this information in the computer. At midnight, someone pounded on our door trying to get in even though we had a "do not disturb" sign in the key slot. The front desk had rented our room to this guy. An hour later at 1:00 AM, a cleaning woman pounded on the door saying she had to clean our room. She didn't care that there was a card in the key slot...she just pounded until we woke up again. After driving 555 miles that day, we woke up the next morning with little sleep thanks to the inept staff of this hotel. We won't be back. Also....when we checked in, the another guest was at the front desk complaining that he had been given an occupied room. Seems to be a habit with this desk clerk. ...read more

Couple
Eileen from Center Vile, UT
October 7, 2014
Couple
4.0
location
Pets, we had an allergic reaction during the night. Almost needed to go to the hospital due to severity of the reaction.

Fair hotel if you want a hotel that is quiet, nothing special.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Natalie from Idaho Falls, ID
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
We were put on the smoking floor right next door to a loud family. The walls were paper thin and we, as non smokers, went everywhere smelling like we slept in a bar. I will never return. It was an awful experience.
Reviews of Sleep Inn - Nampa
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn - Nampa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg