Sleep Inn Mount Pleasant

Sleep Inn Mount Pleasant

Sleep Inn Mount Pleasant Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
299 Wingo Way
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Mount Pleasant in Mount Pleasant

# 7 of 22 hotels in Mount Pleasant
Based on 124 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Mount Pleasant
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Mount Pleasant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Mount Pleasant

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Harold from Gainesville, FL
January 27, 2016
Couple
8.0
Convenient location, clean room and courteous staff. Also breakfast provided.
No
Couple
Wendy from Lexington, SC
January 19, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location and breakfast was ok.
Found a letter on the floor in our room from a prev. guest which made me question the cleanliness; light in bathroom was falling; looked like someone punched the sliding door going in the bathroom; upon check in we were not told how to get up to our room.
Group Traveler
Qianao from Brookhaven, GA
December 25, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jeffrey from Gastonia, NC
December 25, 2015
10.0
The staff was great
None
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Belton, SC
December 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joseph from Stedman, NC
December 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location was great, easy access to Rte. 17, but very quiet surroundings. Our room was very nice. The morning breakfast (hot and cold) was nice to have there, and the lady taking care of everyone, and the food, she was very nice and most helpful.
The location of the room left us with no view from the window. We faced an enclosed roofing area with piping coming through the roof, so we kept the curtain closed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Terri from Hartsville, SC
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was courteous and very friendly. The hotel was booked and the lady that was in charge of the breakfast outdid herself in trying to keep up with the heavy demand. Ten stars for her.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy Springs, GA
September 26, 2015
9.0
The staff are friendly and attentive. The room was very comfortable, and breakfast was hot and tasty.

Mostly quiet and clean. Safe location near provisions etc

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Charlotte, FL
August 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
gOOD lOCATION
sMALL
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, SC
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location is great, close to Charleston and a short ride to the beaches.
Pool area could be improved. There is a lot of trash in the woods beside the pool. Breakfast was just ok.
Reviews of Sleep Inn Mount Pleasant
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Mount Pleasant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.