Sleep Inn Mount Pleasant

Sleep Inn Mount Pleasant

Sleep Inn Mount Pleasant Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
299 Wingo Way
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Mount Pleasant in Mount Pleasant

# 7 of 21 hotels in Mount Pleasant
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Mount Pleasant
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Mount Pleasant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Mount Pleasant

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greer, SC
July 28, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location.
Parking lot very dark and a long way to walk.The first morning there they tried to put someone else in our room.I was getting dressed and I heard someone trying to open our door.I told them someone was already in here.Then Our keys would not work later.

Bathroom was small(no tub only shower) no closet to put your clothes in. The pool is tiny and this is where all the smokers were going to smoke. The ice machine on our floor did not work. The location was good for the price but they need security or better lighting in the parking lot especially if you are by yourself on a female coming in after dark.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from High Point, NC
July 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, room decor very up to date w nice bedding, great coffee
Couple
Kim from Asheville, NC
July 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
the staff are beyond amazing--very friendly and always willing to help.
Maciej from Greenville, SC
July 13, 2015
5.0
location - ok
small room, dirty pool

1 star only

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
July 11, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The hotel was nice and clean. Friendly staff. Very close to the battleship. The bed was very comfortable. Will stay there again.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stamford, CT
July 1, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing at all
This hotel was dirty, carpet smelled horrible mold in bathroom, over priced, since I've stay at the Wyndham in my pleasant for half the price and that hotel was very clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robin from Huntington, WV
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The best thing about the hotel in Mt. Pleasant was the friendliness of the staff, especially hotel employee at the front desk. The hotel also had a great breakfast each morning and was totally dog friendly. I would definitely recommend the Sleep Inn to fr
Everything was great. I liked everything about the hotel.
Couple
Dawn from Coopersburg, PA
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Super comfortable beds. Friendly staff. Excellent breakfast. Perfect location, convenient to beaches and Charleston.
Pool was dirty and full of green algae , needed to be cleaned.
Family Traveling with Teens
Melanie from Waverly, WV
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
allowed dogs and the breakfast was amazing!
really wasnt anything i didnt like
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port St Lucie, FL
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Small room
Reviews of Sleep Inn Mount Pleasant
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Mount Pleasant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.