Sleep Inn Mount Pleasant

Sleep Inn Mount Pleasant in Mount Pleasant

Sleep Inn Mount Pleasant

Sleep Inn Mount Pleasant Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
299 Wingo Way
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Mount Pleasant in Mount Pleasant

# 7 of 21 hotels in Mount Pleasant
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Mount Pleasant
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Mount Pleasant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Mount Pleasant

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Emily from Johnson City, TN
January 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location was perfect and room was a good size.
No the hotel met all of my expectations.

Staff was friendly, location was very convenient, breakfast was good, bed was clean and comfortable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cathy from Oakland, TN
January 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very comfortable, clean. Actually has real cable. Staff is terrific. At check-in, I was asked what room location I wanted. LOVE this. Also, we overslept and missed checkout time by a good hour and a half. They did not give us any hassle.
No... did not go to the breakfast.

The location is very good, easy access to the Cooper River Bridge, which goes to downtown Charleston. Also walking distance to a great new park and fishing pier under the bridge.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
December 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Hotel had a convenient location and plenty of parking. The room was a good size for one person. The breakfast was also good and the coffee available all of the time. I would recommend the hotel for any length of stay
It was difficult leaving the parking lot because of the speeding cars that were heading for the bridge to downtown.
Couple
Thomas from Thomson, GA
December 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, nice beds, quiet.
No

Wife and I invited to Thanksgiving in Mt. Pleasant. Perfect overnight stay.

Solo Traveler
Greg from Lawrenceville, GA
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was very good, place seemed very clean
Candy in vending looked old
Couple
Marcus from Charleston, SC
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
October 8, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Elizabeth from Marietta, GA
September 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The showers on the first floor are very large. This is great for the beach.
Couple
Sheryl from St Louis, MO
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was right by the bridge & pier. the pier was very cool, open to 11 PM, all concrete with swinging benches.
No HBO that I could find.

Very nice, lots of parking. I would stay there again.

Couple
Thomas from Ninety Six, SC
August 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Carol at front desk was outstanding!! she made it easy to look over small details.
very dated!! needs a facelift bad!

This is a nice hotel and could be great! the location is outstanding! the staff (Carol) was 5 star all the way, she was wonderful. the hotel is OLDDDD and needs to be remodeled but was clean and the breakfast was good. Pool was nasty! my wife swears she got a rash from just sticking her feet in it. our stay was nice and I would recommend this hotel if you are looking for a nice place to stay for a short trip. ...read more

Reviews of Sleep Inn Mount Pleasant
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Mount Pleasant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg