Sleep Inn Mount Pleasant

Sleep Inn Mount Pleasant in Mount Pleasant

Sleep Inn Mount Pleasant

Sleep Inn Mount Pleasant Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
299 Wingo Way
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Mount Pleasant in Mount Pleasant

# 7 of 19 hotels in Mount Pleasant
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Mount Pleasant
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Mount Pleasant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Mount Pleasant

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Elizabeth from Marietta, GA
September 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The showers on the first floor are very large. This is great for the beach.
Couple
Sheryl from St Louis, MO
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was right by the bridge & pier. the pier was very cool, open to 11 PM, all concrete with swinging benches.
No HBO that I could find.

Very nice, lots of parking. I would stay there again.

Couple
Thomas from Ninety Six, SC
August 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Carol at front desk was outstanding!! she made it easy to look over small details.
very dated!! needs a facelift bad!

This is a nice hotel and could be great! the location is outstanding! the staff (Carol) was 5 star all the way, she was wonderful. the hotel is OLDDDD and needs to be remodeled but was clean and the breakfast was good. Pool was nasty! my wife swears she got a rash from just sticking her feet in it. our stay was nice and I would recommend this hotel if you are looking for a nice place to stay for a short trip. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheraw, SC
August 27, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The beds are comfortable and the room is quiet, you do not hear outside noise. .
Over all everything was o.k. However, it could use a good old fashion house cleaning. There was dust in corners and around the bedframe. Ware is beginning to show and hallway carpets are dirty. It is an older hotel that is beginning to show wear.

Like everyhting else in the Mt. Pleasant area, this hotel is overpriced. We have stayed in nicer Sleep Inn for far less per night.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newton Falls, OH
August 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
Comfortable king sized bed!
broken shower door, and very small pillows

na

Couple
Michael from Wilmington, NC
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautifully landscaped grounds with tons of tree shade.. Great location! Only a short walk to a really nice park right on the river right under the bridge, with a concrete pier that extends out quite a ways too.

A great value for the money with great staff, grounds and an excellent location!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blairstown, NJ
July 19, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location was very convenient. Within walking distance of a park/pier underneath the beautiful Ravenel Bridge overlooking the Charleston Harbor.
We had a room that had a door for an adjoining room. Someone in that room was smoking a cigar and it smelled. In the other room on the other side someone had a left a dog alone and it constantly barked. We had to call the front desk each time. Ugh!!

Our room had only a shower stall. Not sure if this is in every room. It was ok for us but families with small children would have a hard time bathing them.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Harriman, TN
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean, excellent air conditioning.
Crowd of young men smoking cigars and cigarettes and drinking alcohol for all hours of the evening around the pool, prohibiting families from the liberty of swimming.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
June 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location and service was excellent, and rooms were clean and comfortable.
The breakfast was lacking, and some amenities were hard to locate
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerville, SC
June 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sleep Inn Mount Pleasant
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Mount Pleasant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg