Sleep Inn Midway Airport Bedford Park

Sleep Inn Midway Airport Bedford Park

Sleep Inn Midway Airport Bedford Park Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
6650 South Cicero Avenue
Bedford Park, IL 60638

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Midway Airport Bedford Park in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Midway Airport Bedford Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Midway Airport Bedford Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Midway Airport Bedford Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, CO
December 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location
Some mold in shower area. Reasonably clean but that should be fixed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
December 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
Nice room. Free breakfast.
Couple
Debra from San Antonio, TX
December 16, 2016
Couple
6.0
Proximity to airport
That we were charged 17 to park in their hotel parking lot. Seriously?!?!?
Couple
Priscilla from Kensington, MD
December 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
They provided a free airport shuttle. Nearby many restaurants and also a Starbucks.
Solo Traveler
David from Newport Beach, CA
November 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location with the airport shuttle was great. The hotel was clean, the staff were excellent, and it was more than what I expected.
I know it's right by the airport, but the noise from the planes could have been mitigated better.
Donald from Chattanooga, TN
November 19, 2016
8.0
Convenient to Midway Airport
Parking fee.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Millinocket, ME
November 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
November 13, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Room was clean and adequate, bed and pillows were comfortable. Price was considerably less than surrounding hotels. I stay in this area frequently and these rooms are not at surrounding hotel levels but is worth a substantial price difference.
Room size is very small. It was fine for me as single traveler but would be tight with a family. Breakfast was poor as most at this level are but i was able to grab a couple packets of instant oatmeal. Hall noise penetrates room more than other hotels.
Couple
Rachel from Otsego, MN
November 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff were ALL super nice and very helpful. Actually I admit I was skeptical about staying here because of all the "nicer" hotels next to it but this hotel really exceeded my expectations. They upkeep VERY well.
The showers need some sort of stool in them.
Group Traveler
Jessica from Lincoln, NE
November 1, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was so friendly and helpful. The beds were really comfortable and the room was clean. The shuttle was convienient and the shuttle drivers were very nice.
This hotel seemed louder than any other hotel I have stayed at. Lots of loud yelling at night and slamming doors. I thought the airport nearby would be loud, but luckily it wasn't. Bathroom was clean but tiny.
Reviews of Sleep Inn Midway Airport Bedford Park
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Midway Airport Bedford Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.