Sleep Inn Midway Airport Bedford Park

Sleep Inn Midway Airport Bedford Park in Chicago

Sleep Inn Midway Airport Bedford Park

Sleep Inn Midway Airport Bedford Park Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
6650 South Cicero Avenue
Bedford Park, IL 60638

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Midway Airport Bedford Park in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Midway Airport Bedford Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Midway Airport Bedford Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Midway Airport Bedford Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Keesha from Chicago, IL
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Convenient location, very clean and inviting. The receptionist was very polite.
The price could have been a little bit cheaper. Or they could offer discounts for returning customers.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
February 14, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location to airport. Cleanliness.
Having to pay an extra $15 for parking. The rooms are quite small and the furniture is too big for the size of the room.
Business Traveler
Kelly from Crete, IL
February 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff here is amazing, if I could have given them 11 I would have. Every person is nice, helpful, and goes above and beyond. I recommend this hotel to everyone as it is a great hotel, good area, and right price.
NOT ONE THING

Everything was great and they even have TGI Fridays in the lot so if you are shuttle bound you have good food close that is open late. Breakfast was great and Hotel Employee the breakfast room attendant was so friendly and helpful. we had a meeting there and used the conference room for two days and my whole team had great things to say about their stays.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was helpful and courteous!
The room was a tad bit small.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcpherson, KS
November 21, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean and friendly staff
Phone didn't workI think the $15 parking fee is a terrible surprise and a bit unwarrented
Business Traveler
Boulos from Rocky Hill, CT
September 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly treatment from all the staff. Cleanliness of rooms and the room service work. Continental breakfast. Free breakfast, free wifi, free shuttle to and back from airport.
None

It could definitely be rated higher than just 2 stars. I strongly recommend.

Group Traveler
David from Saint Louis, MO
July 29, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chehalis, WA
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Easy to get to the airport.
No dining place.

Clean, easy to airport, and fine for very short stay.

Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from Austin, TX
June 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was small but had all that was needed. Shower was new, clean, and water was plentiful and hot. Breakfast was very good. Make your own fresh waffles!
Group Traveler
Latrice from Kenosha, WI
January 22, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The staff was friendly and knowledgeable
The carpet upon entry to the hotel was filthy., the elevator to the 2nd level was dusty. I must add that a sign read "excuse our mess we are remodeling".

Overall, I would return to this hotel. The atmoshpere was very relaxing. Loved the modern contemporary influence.

Reviews of Sleep Inn Midway Airport Bedford Park
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Midway Airport Bedford Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg