Sleep Inn Midway Airport Bedford Park

Sleep Inn Midway Airport Bedford Park

Sleep Inn Midway Airport Bedford Park Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
6650 South Cicero Avenue
Bedford Park, IL 60638

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Midway Airport Bedford Park in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Midway Airport Bedford Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Midway Airport Bedford Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Midway Airport Bedford Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Joyce from Glendale Heights, IL
May 28, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Room. Location b
breakfast. To pay to park is absurd when the room is costing you $---!
Senior Travelers
Diane from Vista, CA
May 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Shuttle service back to Midway, nice breakfast and very nice people at the front desk.
n/a
Couple
Chris from Valparaiso, IN
April 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Slept like the dead.. comfortable...
Nothing
Business Traveler
Hanting from Suwanee, GA
March 31, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
location
price
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Suffolk, VA
March 26, 2015
Couple
4.0
location good, room was clean (when it was readyairport shuttle was very good
room not ready despite our arrival at 10:00 PM, we had reserved at 5:00 PM, realize that it was a busy night, but¿was loud in lobby during our half hour wait for room
Business Traveler
Jonathan from Cabot, AR
March 7, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff was EXCEPTIONAL!
The room was not what I expected.
Couple
Keesha from Chicago, IL
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Convenient location, very clean and inviting. The receptionist was very polite.
The price could have been a little bit cheaper. Or they could offer discounts for returning customers.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
February 14, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location to airport. Cleanliness.
Having to pay an extra $15 for parking. The rooms are quite small and the furniture is too big for the size of the room.
Business Traveler
Kelly from Crete, IL
February 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff here is amazing, if I could have given them 11 I would have. Every person is nice, helpful, and goes above and beyond. I recommend this hotel to everyone as it is a great hotel, good area, and right price.
NOT ONE THING

Everything was great and they even have TGI Fridays in the lot so if you are shuttle bound you have good food close that is open late. Breakfast was great and Hotel Employee the breakfast room attendant was so friendly and helpful. we had a meeting there and used the conference room for two days and my whole team had great things to say about their stays.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was helpful and courteous!
The room was a tad bit small.
Reviews of Sleep Inn Midway Airport Bedford Park
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Midway Airport Bedford Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.