Sleep Inn Midway Airport Bedford Park

Sleep Inn Midway Airport Bedford Park in Chicago

Sleep Inn Midway Airport Bedford Park

Sleep Inn Midway Airport Bedford Park Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
6650 South Cicero Avenue
Bedford Park, IL 60638

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Midway Airport Bedford Park in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Midway Airport Bedford Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Midway Airport Bedford Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Midway Airport Bedford Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Boulos from Rocky Hill, CT
September 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly treatment from all the staff. Cleanliness of rooms and the room service work. Continental breakfast. Free breakfast, free wifi, free shuttle to and back from airport.
None

It could definitely be rated higher than just 2 stars. I strongly recommend.

Group Traveler
David from Saint Louis, MO
July 29, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chehalis, WA
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Easy to get to the airport.
No dining place.

Clean, easy to airport, and fine for very short stay.

Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from Austin, TX
June 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was small but had all that was needed. Shower was new, clean, and water was plentiful and hot. Breakfast was very good. Make your own fresh waffles!
Group Traveler
Latrice from Kenosha, WI
January 22, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The staff was friendly and knowledgeable
The carpet upon entry to the hotel was filthy., the elevator to the 2nd level was dusty. I must add that a sign read "excuse our mess we are remodeling".

Overall, I would return to this hotel. The atmoshpere was very relaxing. Loved the modern contemporary influence.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, WA
October 28, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
The location was nice and the morning staff was very friendly.
Misinformation was given a few times. We were not told that we had to call for shuttle in the evening (we were told it ran 24 hours, every 20 minutes) and we were told that breakfast was from 7-10am but it was not available after 9:15am.

Overall, okay stay for price. Staff needs to be trained on same information so as not to confuse customers (however, they were very nice) and the bathroom door needs to be a door--not a sliding door. It did not give much privacy when you can hear everything....

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from The Woodlands, TX
August 9, 2013
Couple
4.0
It was clean,the bed was ok and it was close to the airport. If you want a small clean room close to the airport this is it.
Small room, no refrigerator , no bath, not much around there within walking distance. TGIF Friday's close by.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Lees Summit, MO
July 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Proximity to Midway Airport
Overpriced for value received. No swimming pool available for kids.
Couple
Kesha from Chicago, IL
March 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
My room and bed was soooo comfortable and so relaxing and very clean
No..not anything

This hotel is the one.... me and my friend really enjoy this hotel.. I must say I will stay here again

Solo Traveler
Tamiko from Milwaukee, WI
April 25, 2012
Solo Traveler
3.0
clean lobby nice area
small rooms no tub no refrigerator used towels hanging in the shower

This hotel was very displeasing. The rooms were not very spacious. There was not a tub available only a shower that had used colored towels. There was an extra outragious charge for parking.

Reviews of Sleep Inn Midway Airport Bedford Park
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Midway Airport Bedford Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg