Sleep Inn Miami Airport

Sleep Inn Miami Airport

Sleep Inn Miami Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
105 Fairway Dr
Miami Springs, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Miami Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Louie from Las Vegas, NM
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was big and clean the pool was great and the breakfast was great.

very nice place.

Solo Traveler
William from Mars, PA
March 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location
the bed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, NJ
March 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was good and clean. The bed was comfortable.
I wait for the airport shuttle for more than 30 minutes. The sign of the hotel was only one A4 paper sticked on the right window. I nearly missed the shuttle which would let me wait for another 30 min.
Couple
Colin from Plano, TX
March 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
In general all I expected was very good
Breakfast Time; if you are not familiar with that standard , for me very poor. No seating,first come ,first serve attitude ,so went back to room . Accepted by local only
Solo Traveler
William from Cincinnati, OH
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Tv didn't work
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woombye, Australia
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location, staff was nice and helpful. Close to the airport.
Wifi kept cutting out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
March 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
Close to airport
smelled like smoke in hallways
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
March 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
Close to airport, free shuttle from airport; $10 pp shuttle to cruise port.
Internet weak if not in lobby.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Liberty, IA
February 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Deanna from Carberry, Canada
January 29, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Only one staff was accomodating at this hotel, the other 3 staff that we had any thing to do with didn't give 2 shits about our needs
The shuttle services was not very accurate, shuttle supposed to be for 4:30 am to the airport, and we finally got one at 5:00am. We waited for over 45minutes. mean while the one driver came into work at 4:30pm but he wasn't in any hurry to take us.

The hallways were musty smelling and smoking was suppose to be prohibited but I knew darn well that people were smoking in the rooms.

Reviews of Sleep Inn Miami Airport
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.