Sleep Inn Miami Airport

Sleep Inn Miami Airport

Sleep Inn Miami Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
105 Fairway Dr
Miami Springs, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Miami Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elsa from Nutley, NJ
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
My room did not have a fridge and they don't allow to store in the hotel fridge other food different than baby milk. I had some cheese I was taking for my family in Colombia and they were spoiled.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
August 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was very neat and the staff was friendly. They were very helpful when I had questions.
I was placed next to the electrical room and I was awakened more than once.
Robert from Powell, TN
July 31, 2015
Room was smaller than normal (cheaper, 2 persons) but adequate and well maintained
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Olathe, KS
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Swimming pool
1st room had wet carpet, portable carpet dryer was on when we got in the room, room smelled wet carpet. 2nd room restroom/bathroom sliding door got jammed, couldn't close the door. Hotel was full so, there was no other room. AC wasn't working.

It was quite hot inside due to AC not functioning properly. Our younger son fell inside the shower and banged his face, had cut on his lips and pain on a tooth. Overall quite bad experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Irmaliz from Toa Alta, PR
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Comfort
Family Traveling with Young Children
Louie from Las Vegas, NM
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was big and clean the pool was great and the breakfast was great.

very nice place.

Solo Traveler
William from Mars, PA
March 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location
the bed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, NJ
March 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was good and clean. The bed was comfortable.
I wait for the airport shuttle for more than 30 minutes. The sign of the hotel was only one A4 paper sticked on the right window. I nearly missed the shuttle which would let me wait for another 30 min.
Couple
Colin from Plano, TX
March 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
In general all I expected was very good
Breakfast Time; if you are not familiar with that standard , for me very poor. No seating,first come ,first serve attitude ,so went back to room . Accepted by local only
Solo Traveler
William from Cincinnati, OH
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Tv didn't work
Reviews of Sleep Inn Miami Airport
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.