Sleep Inn Memphis

Sleep Inn Memphis

Sleep Inn Memphis Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
2855 Old Austin Peay Highway
Memphis, TN 38128

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Memphis in Memphis

See Most Popular hotels in Memphis
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Memphis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Memphis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Memphis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
June 26, 2016
Couple
1.0
The breakfast and front desk staff were nice.
BED BUGS!! BED BUGS!! BED BUGS!! Killed a spider in the room within 30 minutes of checking in. Can't help but wonder how clean the kitchen is. Stayed only 2 nights, but, the room keys had to keep being reset to get into our room throughout our stay.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
April 18, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff extremely helpful and friendly. Short distance from shopping and beale st.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ypsilanti, MI
April 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
It was disgusting!! The room was so nasty.
Linda from Lee Summit, MO
April 3, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Michelle from Monroe, LA
March 23, 2016
10.0
The hotel and the room was nice and very clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. I plan to stay there again when I can.
No
Couple
Tom from Hampton, TN
February 19, 2016
Couple
1.0
Leaving.
The hotel is next to an area where the ground is littered with trash and garbage. There is a pile of what appears to be hotel renovation items such as scraps of carpet and boxes of clothes hangers. The side door also does not open using the room key.
Group Traveler
Stuart from Dallas, TX
December 21, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Location
Very upset to find out that what you claimed in your confirmation email to me, all rooms double occupancy (2 adults) can mean one bed? If you tell people there's a room for 2 adults, I'm planning on 2 beds. Not good.
Business Traveler
Montreal from Indianapolis, IN
May 5, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
My wife loved nice and quiet and close to my sons home.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanwood, MI
April 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
Comfortable bed
Sketchy location, needs a complete facelift. A lot of things needed updating. The pool area wasn't clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Terri from Mt Vernon, IL
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The pool
The smell of dope and they had no vending machines at all
Reviews of Sleep Inn Memphis
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Memphis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.