Hotels in Arlington

Sleep Inn Maingate Six Flags

Sleep Inn Maingate Six Flags

Sleep Inn Maingate Six Flags Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
750 Six Flags Drive
Arlington, TX 76011

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Maingate Six Flags in Arlington

See Most Popular hotels in Arlington
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Maingate Six Flags
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Maingate Six Flags
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Maingate Six Flags

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Utica, NY
February 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
November 16, 2013
2.0
There were roaches in the dining area and in the room. The manager told me that I already had a discounted rate since I booked on priceline and she would not do anything about it. manager was very rude.

They need a new manager and a new pest compamy. Or maybe they should just utilize whatever pest company is under contract.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Arthur, TX
September 6, 2013
Group Traveler
2.0
This was one of the dirtiest hotels I've ever encountered.
It was dirty and the staff was not friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Tulsa, OK
September 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location to six flags
Only had single double bed room available.

I won't stay there again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
September 2, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Staffs are very helpful even though the hotel was full and very busy.
None

The price was higher than usual because of sport events in the city. Breakfast items were well stocked. Public areas were clean. I would stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alana from Kennedale, TX
September 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
NOTHING!!!! Worse hotel ever! I wouldn't stay there ever again even if it was free!
The staff was ghetto. Once the elevators open I proceeded to my room only to seeccaution tape around the room next to me! There was no door to the shower and bathroom. This is the worst hotel EVER!!

Priceline should really dis association themselves from this hotel!! I have used priceline for years never been this disappointed, honestly when I come back to Arlington I won't be using priceline in fear I would be forced to stay at this hotel!! Again, I wouldn't stay at that hotel ever again even if it was FREE

Family Traveling with Teens
Barbara from Longview, TX
August 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
location
very dirty

hotel was extremely dirty. We got in there fairly late after rangers game and went to sleep. Never paid too much attention because we were tired. before checkout the next morning my son pointed out something dried on bedskirt that looked very much like body fluid. We left right then. Room was gross even before that.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Abilene, TX
August 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The hotel is very close to the Rangers ballpark and is right across the street from Six Flags.
The room décor was dated, the bedding seemed old.

Basically, you are paying for location with this hotel. The décor and quality of the place has obviously not been prioritized, but they can get away with it because the location is so great.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Prague, OK
August 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff was wonderful, location was outstanding
No bathtubs and rooms were pretty small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowlett, TX
August 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
THE LOCATION IS GREAT AND I WAS PLEASED WITH THE SIZE OF THE FRIDGE IN THE ROOM.
THERE WERE A FEW LIVE BUGS IN THE BATHROOM (UNSETTLING) AND THE HOTEL IS DATED...FEEL THE ROOM RATES ARE HIGH FOR WHAT YOU GET. STANDARD ROOM IS JUST A QUEEN BED...HIGHER RATE IF YOU NEED DOUBLE BEDS FOR FAMILY - NOT PRACTICAL!
Reviews of Sleep Inn Maingate Six Flags
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Maingate Six Flags
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg