Sleep Inn Londonderry

Sleep Inn Londonderry in Londonderry

Sleep Inn Londonderry

Sleep Inn Londonderry Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
72 Perkins Road
Londonderry, NH 03053

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Londonderry in Londonderry

# 1 of 1 hotels in Londonderry
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Londonderry
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Londonderry
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Londonderry

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kenneth from Braintree, MA
July 1, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norway, ME
June 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was beautiful with a nice comfy bed and soft sheets.
The pool was slightly green and heavily chlorinated. The bathroom was super small, the ice machine on the second floor was broken.

Had a nice stay at the hotel would have definitley enjoyed it more if there had been a bathtub in my room to wash off all the chlorine from the tub.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, NH
June 4, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location was excellent, very close to interstate and desk staff were friendly and accommodating.
Somewhat worn, run-down, but mostly clean. 3rd floor smelled like smoke and other guests were noisy late at night.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, CT
June 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Derry, NH
April 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
clean rooms
very small bathroom

close to highway and shopping

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milo, ME
January 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The whole experience was terrific I will use this hotel again the next time I'm working in the region.
Nothing

Large Comfortable Quiet Room, Very clean well kept property. Terrific buffet breakfasts.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milo, ME
January 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very neat well kept hotel. Comfortable, Modern rooms, Quiet, Very Clean. I enjoyed my stay.
Can't think of a thing I disliked.

Well attended to breakfast buffet was very nice. The double chocolate white chocolate chip cookies free for the taking in the lobby were to die for!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Litchfield, NH
December 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
This place greatly exceeded my expectations. I've stayed in much pricier places that weren't nearly as nice. Highly recommend this place

The public computer was slow and printer didn't work. The front desk staff was quick to try to help and when they couldn't resolve the problem they let me use their computer behind the desk. They were great!

Business Traveler
Deborah from Hudson, NH
November 7, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
it was a clean place to stay.
Yes the hotel did a upgrade for a microwave and did not tell us till we found it on my internet banking website. And they also charged my card a total of 10 different authorizations that were not even supposed to be there like room charges after we paid

through priceline. TRAVELERS BEWARE THIS IS A NONE CARING PLACE TO STAY THEY CHARGE YOUR CARD EVEN THOUGH THEY HAVE NO REASON TO!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belchertown, MA
September 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff tried to meet all of my request!

I don't understand why they get such a low rating! They try their best!

Reviews of Sleep Inn Londonderry
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Londonderry
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Londonderry
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Londonderry
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Londonderry
dg