Hotels in Londonderry

Sleep Inn Londonderry

Sleep Inn Londonderry

Sleep Inn Londonderry Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
72 Perkins Road
Londonderry, NH 03053

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Londonderry in Londonderry

# 1 of 1 hotels in Londonderry
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Londonderry
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Londonderry
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Londonderry

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Derry, NH
April 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
clean rooms
very small bathroom

close to highway and shopping

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milo, ME
January 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The whole experience was terrific I will use this hotel again the next time I'm working in the region.
Nothing

Large Comfortable Quiet Room, Very clean well kept property. Terrific buffet breakfasts.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milo, ME
January 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very neat well kept hotel. Comfortable, Modern rooms, Quiet, Very Clean. I enjoyed my stay.
Can't think of a thing I disliked.

Well attended to breakfast buffet was very nice. The double chocolate white chocolate chip cookies free for the taking in the lobby were to die for!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Litchfield, NH
December 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
This place greatly exceeded my expectations. I've stayed in much pricier places that weren't nearly as nice. Highly recommend this place

The public computer was slow and printer didn't work. The front desk staff was quick to try to help and when they couldn't resolve the problem they let me use their computer behind the desk. They were great!

Business Traveler
Deborah from Hudson, NH
November 7, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
it was a clean place to stay.
Yes the hotel did a upgrade for a microwave and did not tell us till we found it on my internet banking website. And they also charged my card a total of 10 different authorizations that were not even supposed to be there like room charges after we paid

through priceline. TRAVELERS BEWARE THIS IS A NONE CARING PLACE TO STAY THEY CHARGE YOUR CARD EVEN THOUGH THEY HAVE NO REASON TO!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belchertown, MA
September 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff tried to meet all of my request!

I don't understand why they get such a low rating! They try their best!

Business Traveler
Matthew from Kingston, MA
June 23, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Great room and nicely furnished and updated...phenomenal staff...have stayed in higher-ranked hotels in big cities that weren't even close to having as nice a room.
Not much to not like...the TV seemed to be defective in that the colors were messed-up...tried to fix it, but didn't happen...but not a big deal, and well worth such a minor problem for the value.

Great hotel for an overnight stay or two while traveling to a destination or working, etc.

Couple
Dennis from Nanuet, NY
December 24, 2012
Couple
8.0
Clean, Quiet, convenient to Rt 93 Great Breakfast offered
Solo Traveler
Matthew from Chatham, MA
November 13, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was super clean and smoke free. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Wireless was convenient.

Convenient off Highway. Nearby gas / food / stores. The rooms were clean, the hotel was clean, and the staff was helpful.

Couple
Lori from New Ipswich, NH
October 31, 2012
Couple
6.0
Non-smoking hotel.
Cold hot tub.

Overall we had a great stay. The hot tub was cold so this was disappointing because thats what we were looking forward to. Good breakfast.

Reviews of Sleep Inn Londonderry
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Londonderry
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Londonderry
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Londonderry
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Londonderry
dg