Sleep Inn Manchester Airport

Sleep Inn Manchester Airport

Sleep Inn Manchester Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
72 Perkins Road
Londonderry, NH 03053

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Manchester Airport in Londonderry

# 1 of 1 hotels in Londonderry
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Manchester Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Manchester Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Manchester Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Bradley from Georgetown, KY
May 21, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The hotel shuttle service doesn't would not take me to the airport for a 5:30am flight
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, NH
May 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room was nice and clean. They offered a free breakfast, and the lady who ran it was really nice and accommodating. It was close to the venue we can to town to see.
the hot tub did not work the second morning.. There was no bacon, a promised and looked forward to part of breakfast. The man at the front desk was extremely rude. Not to us, but to someone trying to check in. Because of him, we wont be back.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Newburgh, NY
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Good breakfast. Gym. Nice people. Excellent value
No
Solo Traveler
Eric from North Providence, RI
May 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Room was clean and modern. Nice set up with desk and TV. shower was nice.
Some banging or maintenance going on at 6am.
Couple
Mary from Hodgdon, ME
April 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The friendly hostess in the serving area and the Wednesday Night Soup
I liked everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location was good . It was near the highway. I left my computer charge in the hotel . They shipped it to me. Thank you very much!
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, NY
December 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
The Staff were very friendly and the hotel was clean and quiet.
None
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, NH
December 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great amenities for the money. Clean, accommodating staff.
Pool and hot tub definitely needed to be cleaner.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, NH
December 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
the staff were incredibly polite and helpful especially Raymond but the all were great! rooms were very well maintained and had a nice modern style. Location was perfect right near twins smoke shop/lounge
I have nothing bad to say and would never stay anywhere else when im in the area
Couple
Stephen from Bullhead City, AZ
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sleep Inn Manchester Airport
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Manchester Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Londonderry
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Londonderry
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Londonderry
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.