Sleep Inn Leesburg

Sleep Inn Leesburg

Sleep Inn Leesburg Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
2476 N. Citrus Blvd.
Leesburg, FL 34748

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Leesburg in Leesburg

# 5 of 5 hotels in Leesburg
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Leesburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Leesburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Leesburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sat Bch, FL
April 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
THE STAFF, ESPECIALLY ONE OF THE HOTEL EMPLOYEES- HE WAS VERY HELPFUL AND SERVICE ORIENTATED, ANSWERED MY MANY QUESTIONS..THE HOTEL HAD A VERY NICE BARBEQUE ON SATURDAY NIGHT...MUCH APPRECIATED..
FREE BREAKFAST HOURS 6-9 AM, SHOULD BE TO AT LEAST 10:00AMTHE PRICE OF THE ROOM DUE TO BIKE EVENT...
Solo Traveler
Fletcher from Lake Worth, FL
April 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Everything was great
no complaints
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
March 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
location.
Room A/C unit ONLY worked on fan.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
March 12, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Our room lock was not working, the staff had to let us in the room every time we left. This happened to many of the guests in our group. They would not find us a room with a working lock or give us the option of canceling our room. We will come back.
Solo Traveler
Melissa from Livonia, MI
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Free internet, worked most of the time.
On my second night of my stay, the air conditioner in my room stopped working. When I called down to the front desk, the woman said that she was very busy and if she wasn't up to look at it in 10 minutes to call her, I fell asleep waiting. Other issues
Senior Travelers
Judiann from Colorado Springs, CO
March 2, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
great wifi once it got repaired...3 hrs later. Linen was very clean and white/ no wrinklesBathroom was very clean...entire room was very clean.. Even the corners..I was very happyConsidering the location.
The pillows are square and hard....rock hard..Had trouble sleeping due to this type ofPillow..looks great on the beds as decor pillows. But that's all.The Lobby needs updating, the rooms look much better than the Lobby.No printer on computer.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Grove, AL
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Friendly staff
Breakfast was okay, could have been better. The walls are super paper thin and I couldn't sleep most the night
Family Traveling with Teens
Stefan from Huenfeld, Germany
February 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Breakfast was vergessen good.
Cooler had problems with a not cloosing door. The problem was told to the desk, But nobody comes to stop this problem. That's not o.k.
Fletcher from Lake Worth, FL
December 27, 2014
10.0
Very nice room and newly remodeled...staff were very nice and helpful...would definitely recommend this hotel!!!
Nothing negative to say
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
March 17, 2014
Couple
1.0
Not a thing ... this was the worst stay ever. This hotel should be removed from Priceline bidding so that unwitting travelers don't get directed there again.
The woman at the front desk was left to dry by her management the night we checked in. Check in took about 60 minutes to sort out and the rooms were atrocious (e.g. mold in shower just as one example).

Everything about this place is terrible. They don't even deserve the 1-star rating and the price we negotiated on this place was disheartening. I'd *maybe* be willing to stay in this place again if the accepted bid price was $20 for the night (including taxes/fees). Please remove from Priceline.com.

Reviews of Sleep Inn Leesburg
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Leesburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.