Sleep Inn Leesburg

Sleep Inn Leesburg

Sleep Inn Leesburg Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
2476 N. Citrus Blvd.
Leesburg, FL 34748

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Leesburg in Leesburg

# 5 of 5 hotels in Leesburg
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Leesburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Leesburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Leesburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Homestead, FL
July 26, 2016
Couple
8.0
The PRICE was great! I really just needed a clean place to sleep for the night. The continental breakfast had a nice variety to it, too.
The shower head was broken but reported it. They were going to fix it after leaving. The back door by the pool didn't seem to close and lock correctly which made us weary.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Petersburg, FL
May 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the front desk woman. she seemed to be there when i checked in , at night, and then again before i hotel employee in the am. she was friendly, pleasant, accommodating. Very kind to me children.
breakfast starts and ends too early on the weekend
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
April 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Price, friendly staff
Small room window/little light
Couple
Gail from Cumming, GA
March 22, 2016
Couple
6.0
The star system is broken. If this is a one star hotel - what rating do you give a bad hotel? This was a solid two star hotel and should be listed as such.
There was no make-up service during our two day stay. The price was high, but lower than surrounding facilities.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
March 13, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Easy check in
no
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
November 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
The location was good.The hotel building is fine.
First room had stains on the walls and carpet,mold/mildew in shower.AC filter was dirty and had a car air freshener clipped on it,as did all ac grilles thru-out hotel.Was bitten many times by bed bugs,I have photos of bugs and bites.very unclean hotel.
Business Traveler
Carl from Warren, MI
October 27, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
NOT A THING. - COULDN'T EVEN STAY THE SECOND NIGHT OF A TWO NIGHT BOOKING!
Our experience was completely lacking in customer service & cleanliness. How difficult is it for staff to clean what looks like "sneeze matter" from the TV screen & doughnut glaze from the alarm clock aside from stained mattresses & general disrepair?
Robert from Atlanta, GA
October 22, 2015
10.0
Best hotel I've ever stayed in
Solo Traveler
Robert from Atlanta, GA
October 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything the staff so amazing friendly and nice
Couple
Lori from Lake Worth, FL
October 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very close to our destination. Room was clean, A/C was nice and cold and bathroom was huge!
We stayed 2 nights and the cleaning service didn't clean our room on the 2nd night - we had to go get new towels and more toilet paper.
Reviews of Sleep Inn Leesburg
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Leesburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.