Sleep Inn Leesburg

Sleep Inn Leesburg

Sleep Inn Leesburg Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
2476 N. Citrus Blvd.
Leesburg, FL 34748

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Leesburg in Leesburg

# 4 of 4 hotels in Leesburg
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Leesburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Leesburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Leesburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Maureen from Fort Lauderdale, FL
May 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
 
 
Robert from New Smyrna Beach, FL
April 18, 2017
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Heidi from Rincon, GA
April 5, 2017
3.0
We had to move rooms because the first room smelled aweful. The second room was better, but still did not smell great. The room was dirty under the night stand.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
April 4, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Everything was far nicer than I thought based on online reviews. Room was in great shape and looked very nice.
A/C leaked on my sneakers in the room (they were underneath the unit); also, the shower stall was small
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Winter Park, FL
March 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
The shower was large and had a circular space for bathing. The bed and pillows were comfortable. The room was spacious and included a coffee maker and a refrigerator.
For the first time ever at a hotel, my room door would not open! I had to call the front desk and let them know. They called for someone to fix the door but no luck. I had to exit my hotel room from the room next door. not enough food at breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Cantonment, FL
March 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It's a good place
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Cantonment, FL
March 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice place to stay
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
February 7, 2017
Couple
5.0
The location.
Placed in a handicap room. Bed became very uncomfortable after the first night. Too firm. Need the right size pillows for a king size bed. Pillows were small and not comfortable at all.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Venice, FL
January 14, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
November 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
Roaches not clean breakfast
Reviews of Sleep Inn Leesburg
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Leesburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.