Sleep Inn & Suites Lakeland

Sleep Inn & Suites Lakeland

Sleep Inn & Suites Lakeland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
4321 Lakeland Park Drive
Lakeland, FL 33809

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Lakeland in Lakeland

# 11 of 28 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Lakeland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Lakeland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Christopher from Whiting, NJ
July 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Very convenient for where I needed to be.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Mecca from Lakeland, FL
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I like it is close by everything I love the pool my son likes the weight room and breakfast is awesome
the rooms was OK in the bathroom and had a couple roaches and spiders up in there and the people have big flying ants up in there but other than that the stay was great looking forward to next time
Solo Traveler
Laura from Versailles, KY
July 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great deal for the price. I had a huge room, very clean, nice amenities, nice helpful staff.
Nothing really. It exceeded my expectations especially for the price.

Clean, spacious, fairly quiet, seemed like it had been recently renovated, decent breakfast (could have used more fresh fruit), was easily able to print my boarding pass. All good.

Solo Traveler
Terrance from Orange Park, FL
June 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room
The checkout time was too early
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
June 7, 2015
Couple
4.0
It is clean, pretty. modern, staff nice, Cracker barrel restaurant next door was used due to terrible free breakfast at hotel.
walking in room smelled terribly musty damp - ac was off and did not work well. Telephone in the room did not work at all, 2 days later, offered to move us to a new room, at that point it was too stressful to repack everything. breakfast awful
Couple
Mariana from Largo, FL
June 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The beds are very comfy and the price is excellent for the room. And the front desk employee was super nice.
The pillows were to soft.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
May 13, 2015
Couple
6.0
Nice and simple nothing to crazy...
Only breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Doral, FL
March 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was clean.
Bath didn't flush. Never.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Orlando, FL
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was quiet and conviently located
The room smelled like mildew, old gym socks, was not pleased. Vending machines out of stock, no one at reservation desk when I needed to check on, and check out
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookings, SD
February 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly service desk, good breakfast and staff, parking was good, dining was close by, hard boiled eggs were good, sausages were not
Stairs were dusty,obviously off the beaten path, can't remember if yogurt was available
Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Lakeland
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.