Sleep Inn & Suites Lakeland

Sleep Inn & Suites Lakeland in Lakeland

Sleep Inn & Suites Lakeland

Sleep Inn & Suites Lakeland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
4321 Lakeland Park Drive
Lakeland, FL 33809

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Lakeland in Lakeland

# 10 of 28 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Lakeland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Lakeland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Perrysburg, OH
January 6, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was friendly and helpful.
Nothing. It was what you expect for hotel in this category.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Astoria, NY
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location Great Breakfast Great Staff
Property needs innovation. Everything is kind of old.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elina from Jamaica, NY
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The kindness of the front desk customer service and the patience of the cleaning crew
The patches on the wall in room 220 and the fact that the wall look like something was missing. There weren't a kitchenette
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Joliet, IL
November 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
clean and well maintained.

Provided a very nice breakfast.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The Hotel is located right of I 4 , as well as route 33. Very close to Florida Polytechnic University

For the price it was a great deal. Breakfast was good. Decor is dated. Rooms are spacious.Its clean.Will stay again

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
August 8, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Friendly staff
Highway noise. Bed wasn't very comfortable.
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, FL
June 2, 2014
8.0
Very courteous and responsive staff
Remodeling going on, so a esthetics were not at peak

Definitely not bad. Beds were comfortable. The cable in the room was disorganized at best and the TV small, but I don't travel for the television

Couple
Thomas from Augusta, GA
April 16, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Inverness, FL
April 15, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The hotel staff was friendly while checking in.
Although I appreciate the sign being visible when checking that remodeling was being done , I did not expect to find bare walls where you could tell pictures had been previously hung. Or a "M" marked on the wall where a mirror is supposed to be present.

The fact that a big crawled acrossed the wall when we were getting ready to check-out did not actually offend me. A request for more linens which were not provided already on the pull out was turned down, because none were available. That seems odd to me? First time booking on Priceline afraid of another adventure.

Solo Traveler
Joshua from Royal Oak, MI
March 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location.
The "business center" consisted of two non-working computers in the lobby. Fortunately, the printer worked, and that was all I needed.

It is what it is. The rooms are clean, the bed was comfortable, and there was a dated but effective stall shower that I much preferred to a tub-shower. For a 2-star hotel in Lakeland, I had no problem with the place. The location is good, especially if you are there for something to do with Spring Training. It's right off I-4, Tampa was a 30 minute drive, Disney was 30 minutes as well. The wifi worked fine in the room. For a older hotel, it was perfectly sufficient. ...read more

Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Lakeland
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg