Sleep Inn & Suites Lakeland

Sleep Inn & Suites Lakeland

Sleep Inn & Suites Lakeland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
4321 Lakeland Park Drive
Lakeland, FL 33809

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Lakeland in Lakeland

# 14 of 28 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Lakeland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Lakeland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Melissa from Mulberry, FL
December 17, 2015
7.0
The beds were very comfortable. The breakfast was decent.
They need an ice machine on each floor.
Couple
Mete from Va Beach, VA
November 3, 2015
Couple
6.0
Staff
David from Bristol, VA
October 19, 2015
8.0
Room space
Breakfast was not that tasty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from Tucson, AZ
October 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
We were grossed out because we had notice after my daughter had sleep in her own bed that the bed comforter had dried up throw up from someone else, very unexcepptable to have this happen!

We will probably never stay at that location again.

Solo Traveler
Earl from Winter Haven, FL
September 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
up-to-date looks new not run down
remote control would not change channels with up/down button... had to punch the desired channel into the remote... There was some type of liquid on the tiles in the bathroom made them look nice and shiny but in bare feet was disgusting..

Other than those 2 minor things very nice hotel with a few restaurants near by and a Wendy fast food

Senior Travelers
Paula from Fernandina Beach, FL
August 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Location
N/A
Couple
Roderick from Villa Rica, GA
July 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was perfect.
Senior Travelers
Christopher from Whiting, NJ
July 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Very convenient for where I needed to be.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Mecca from Lakeland, FL
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I like it is close by everything I love the pool my son likes the weight room and breakfast is awesome
the rooms was OK in the bathroom and had a couple roaches and spiders up in there and the people have big flying ants up in there but other than that the stay was great looking forward to next time
Solo Traveler
Laura from Versailles, KY
July 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great deal for the price. I had a huge room, very clean, nice amenities, nice helpful staff.
Nothing really. It exceeded my expectations especially for the price.

Clean, spacious, fairly quiet, seemed like it had been recently renovated, decent breakfast (could have used more fresh fruit), was easily able to print my boarding pass. All good.

Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Lakeland
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.